Sirius Talent Solutions

Sirius Talent Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
116 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (116)
Melanie Sanders
Melanie Sanders
2022.06.08
Very professional and always helpful. I love the follow up after you've been placed to ensure you are doing well. Can't go wrong with Sirius! Thank you!
Reply from Sirius Talent Solutions 2022.06.09
Thanks Melanie for taking the time to leave us a review !
Advertisement
Barry Fleming
Barry Fleming
2022.06.02
Lynne and team have an extensive network across the corporate travel industry, built on conversations, by staying touch, and a strong sense of curiosity giving them insight and knowledge about what’s going on across travel sectors and who the players are. Whether you’re job seeking or sourcing, Sirius are a fantastic real-life example of the adage “it’s not what you know, but who you know that counts”.
Reply from Sirius Talent Solutions 2022.06.06
Thank you for the great review Barry !
Sarah Gaze
Sarah Gaze
2022.06.01
A pleasure to work with the team, an agency that real understands the travel industry and great personal experience for candidates all-round
Reply from Sirius Talent Solutions 2022.06.06
Thank you Sarah for taking the time to leave us a review.
Jodie Edwards-Locke
Jodie Edwards-Locke
2022.05.30
Lynne and the team at Sirius Talent Solutions are experts in their field. Understanding both the needs of the candidates as well as the clients in detail, ensures that Sirius only suggest relevant matches, not just sending countless candidates for the sake of trying to fill a role. I would highly recommend them from both a client and candidate perspective.
Reply from Sirius Talent Solutions 2022.06.06
Thank you for the lovely words Jodie, we really appreciate the review.
zoe desousa
zoe desousa
2022.05.28
Fantastic helpful & friendly team at Sirius
Reply from Sirius Talent Solutions 2022.06.06
Thank you Zoe for the great review !
Advertisement
Nicky Tollworthy
Nicky Tollworthy
2022.05.28
Athough never placed in a role, they were always a pleasure to deal with.
Reply from Sirius Talent Solutions 2022.06.06
Thank you for the lovely review Nicky !
juliette palmer
juliette palmer
2022.05.28
Sirius Talent Solutions can be highly recommended to help navigate your next career move. They always listen to the candidate and ensure your new role will be a good fit for both the employee and employer. They always provide sound advice, guidance and direction to steer you on the right path.
Reply from Sirius Talent Solutions 2022.06.06
Thankyou Juliette for taking the time to leave us a review.
Chris Paton
Chris Paton
2022.05.22
Sirius Talent Solutions has and will always be my first point of contact for job opportunities. Expert advice with excellent service. An innovative and inspired team that have driven and massively supported the travel business in the UK. Highly recommended.
Reply from Sirius Talent Solutions 2022.05.23
Thanks Chris for the great review !
Alex Locke
Alex Locke
2022.05.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I found Sirius Talent Solutions to be highly professional, responsive and genuinely engaged in listening and supporting a successful job search outcome. I would highly recommend connecting with their services.
Reply from Sirius Talent Solutions 2022.05.23
Thankyou Alex for taking the time to leave us a review, really appreciated.
Advertisement
Helen Turner
Helen Turner
2022.05.20
Fiona at Sirius was a pleasure to work with. Returning to work in the industry after a significant period of absence, she supported me through the interview process, keeping me fully informed and offering reassurance when I needed it! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the services of Sirius to any candidate or recruiter. Thank you Fiona 😊
Reply from Sirius Talent Solutions 2022.05.23
Thanks Helen for your lovely words.
Tristan Hindley
Tristan Hindley
2022.05.20
Positive
Professionalism
Sirius experience and business relationships are the key reason why I recommend it as the number one recruitment agency for the UK.
Reply from Sirius Talent Solutions 2022.01.19
Thank you Tristan
Marc Redfern
Marc Redfern
2022.05.19
Mark Bond
Mark Bond
2022.05.19
Advertisement
David Thomas
David Thomas
2022.05.19
David G
David G
2022.05.19
very positive experience from initial contact through to actual employment. Highly recommended
Reply from Sirius Talent Solutions 2022.05.19
Thanks for the review David !
Amanda Simmons
Amanda Simmons
2022.05.18
Lynne, Fiona and their colleagues are always so helpful and go out of their way to make suggestions to help in your job search. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. First class service, always.
steve fossett
steve fossett
2022.05.18
Great agency, really drill down your requirements without leaving any stone unturned. Highly recommended. Lynne, Fiona and Lisa are absolutely fantastic!!
Advertisement
Cally Davenport
Cally Davenport
2022.05.16
Lynne and the team are great. They are easy to work with and have been key to us finding some very successful recruits.
Reply from Sirius Talent Solutions 2022.05.17
Thanks Cally for taking the time to leave us a review.
Heidi Rowan
Heidi Rowan
2022.05.13
Reply from Sirius Talent Solutions 2022.05.17
Thanks Heidi for the star rating
Julian Mills
Julian Mills
2022.05.13
Always great to work with Lynne and team. Knowledge and network always ensures success when we are recruiting. Thanks for all the support.
Reply from Sirius Talent Solutions 2022.05.17
Thank you for the lovely review Julian, really appreciated !