Sion Tours y Guianzas S.A.S

www.siontours.com.co

Sion Tours y Guianzas S.A.S Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
370 reviews Verified
Sion Tours y Guianzas S.A.S
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 366 ) 5.0

Ian
Ian
2024.05.05
Verified
Amazing Tour! Nico was great! We had an amazing time touring Cartagena and would highly recommend using him. He took us all around the city and we saw everything we wanted. He was very helpful and had some great stories!
Advertisement
laura andrea vergara hernandez
laura andrea vergara hernandez
2024.05.01
Reply from Sion Tours y Guianzas S.A.S 2024.05.02
Hi Laura, thank you for your review! We're glad you had a positive experience. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
Robert H
Robert H
2024.04.24
Verified
Tour privado por Cartagena Viajar en un automóvil privado con nuestro guía Nico fue una gran experiencia. Estaba muy bien informado y pudo responder todas las preguntas. Recorrimos la ciudad visitando los sitios más visitados, así como los vecindarios fuera de lo común para tener una idea de cómo viven los residentes en esta cultura. Nuestro conductor navegó hábilmente por las congestionadas calles de Categena. En retrospectiva, esta fue una muy buena elección frente a los autobuses turísticos.
Kamelia H
Kamelia H
2024.04.23
Verified
Perfect 4 hour hour private tour of Cartagena We had a driver, Fernando, and a tour guide, Francisco. It was incredibly warm and humid and they did a great job trying to keep us in the shade and keeping the car cool for us. Francisco was very knowledgeable about Cartagena and Columbian history and culture and spoke excellent English. We were very thankful we chose this private tour instead of a large excursion from the ship. Despite the heavy traffic, Fernando made sure we didn’t miss a thing and got us back to our ship with plenty of time to spare. Excellent tour! We highly recommend it!
badwyer
badwyer
2024.04.19
Verified
Fabuloso e informativo Francisco es un guía fabuloso que conoce muy bien Cartagena y que claramente ama su ciudad. Pudimos ver mucho en un corto período de tiempo y definitivamente lo buscaríamos nuevamente si regresamos a Cartagena. Creo que volver a Cartagena es más probable para nosotros por nuestra gran experiencia.
Advertisement
Sean A
Sean A
2024.04.14
Verified
Tour a pie con Nico ¡Nico fue una guía fantástica! Tenía un conocimiento increíble y respondió todas nuestras preguntas. ¡Incluso nos ayudó a regatear algunas cosas con los vendedores locales! Sentimos que estábamos en muy buenas manos.
Road30625039726
Road30625039726
2024.04.11
Verified
Jaime y Eduardo Numero Uno! A wonderful tour with Jaime as a guide and Eduardo as the driver. Well worth the money! It was an informative, fun and relaxing experience!
Eyal
Eyal
2024.04.06
Verified
Trip type
couple
Timothy S
Timothy S
2024.04.06
Verified
Fun and detailed excursion in Cartegena Columbia Else our guide from Sion (through (Viator) , we did Fort Felipe, the Monastery (wow- best view in Cartagena) and the walled city- could not have had a better day. Watching buses of tourists struggle around I was able to seriously enjoy my day with my wife and our guide and driver! It was exceptional and an amazing time - highly recommend this trip, tour company and guide, the whole day was exceptional. .
Advertisement
Skycop
Skycop
2024.04.05
Verified
Beautiful And excellent Cartagena Tour Excelent tour! Our tour guide Rosmy was so knowledgeable and friendly our driver Fernando was very professional. Lucas who pick up us from the ship very polite. A wonderful team. Do not hesitate to book this tour. Un tour excelente!
איל כ
איל כ
2024.04.05
Verified
Very good and interesting tour We had amazing tour with Farncia and Hezoz the driver. Very professional guide with a lot of knowledge. We highly recommend
Joann S
Joann S
2024.04.05
Verified
Amazing!! This was an amazing experience and we recommend it very highly! Our guide Elis and driver Gabriel were the best!!!! The absolute best!
Kajia
Kajia
2024.04.02
Verified
Tour of Cartagena Nicomedes was an amazing tour guide! I learned so much amazing historical knowledge about Cartagena and its beautiful cultural history. I really enjoyed every aspect of my tour and I would definitely recommend using Nico again!!
Advertisement
Christina B
Christina B
2024.04.02
Verified
Best Tour! I came with my cousins for a birthday and absolutely loved it! Nicomedes was very very nice and kind. He is very knowledgeable about the city and answered every question we had. I felt very safe in his care.
Derek K
Derek K
2024.03.31
Verified
Highly recommend as a great introduction to Cartagena The tour with Nico was a trip highlight. He was able to strike the right balance of recounting Cartagena’s history in an engaging, informative yet fun way. Would recommend highly as a way to familiarize yourself with the city and hit the highlights for further exploration.
skytriper22
skytriper22
2024.03.26
Verified
Excellent way to see the city We had an excellent time with Fausto Peñata and unfortunately I forgot the other gentleman Good history and good driving. Having never been to Cartagena before it was a wonderful experience
Gloria L
Gloria L
2024.03.24
Verified
Decepcionante Totalmente Decepcionada. Pagué $400.000 sólo por ir a conocer el cerro de la Popa, incluso pagué aparte las entradas allí. El vehículo agradable, sin embargo en los últimos puestos por estar más arriba la vista por la ventana no es buena. Según lo que decía el guía se pasó por Getsemani y otros lugares que no pudimos ni apreciar, ni hubo recorrido en caminata, ni parada. Al llegar al Castillo de San Felipe y mientras compré un agua, nos dejaron botadas en los torniquetes sin más remedio que meternos a la van a esperar que regresaran, si se está en grupo hay que cerciorarse que esté completo. Luego de esto se caminaron unas calles (pocas) para finalizar en una joyería especializada en esmeraldas, algo que sólo le vi justificación porque iba con extranjeros. Terrible, una manera de indisponer un cumpleaños, terminé pagando un tour en chiva otro día, mil veces mejor, más animado, mejor guiado y súper pendiente del grupo a pesar de contar con un número mayor de personas. Un timo.
Advertisement
maramu
maramu
2024.03.19
Verified
Great way to visit Cartagena The large van picked up the 7 of us right on time at the pier. Our guide, Nico, was very experienced, patient, and knowledgeable. The driver and Nico took us to all the important sights of Cartagena (Popa, ciudad amurallada, etc) and even took us to puerto Nuevo because somebody in our group wanted to see it. The provided a bottle of water during the trip and gave us some time to shop at a local market
Marco D
Marco D
2024.03.13
Verified
Wonderful day of history! Nico was a great guide! He tailored the tour to us, and he was incredibly knowledgeable of the history of Cartagena and Colombia. I would highly recommend this tour!
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.03.12
Verified
Trip type
couple