Shore Home Solutions Reviews

Shore Home Solutions Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 8 reviews

www.shorehomesolutions.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
A Ok
A Ok
2023-03-03
Reply from Shore Home Solutions 2023-03-03
This is clearly not a real review from a real customer. It would be nice if Google would remove this review.
Nicholas Gardner
Nicholas Gardner
2021-02-17
I really cannot recommend Shore Home Solutions enough. If you have a big AV project, do yourself a favor and hire them now. Tom's responsiveness, knowledge and willingness to work with you every step of the way will make the difference in your project now and over the long term. Tom got involved in my home build early on at the recommendation of my builder. He provided several options for my whole home system at various price points and at varying levels of sophistication. Over the multiple months of the project, Tom was always available to answer my questions and help realize my AV vision, blowing my expectations away. Now that the system is totally in place and functioning, Tom has remained available to help me trouble shoot (usually user error) and keep the system functioning well. With remote work now the norm in my business, I cannot thank him enough for setting up a robust system for my home office--the ROI on this has been incredible. We worked with more than 20 subcontractors in the process of building this home--Tom and Shore Home Solutions was hands down the best one. Stop reading and give them a call. You won't regret it.
D Abbott
D Abbott
2019-06-07
clarence stormes
clarence stormes
2019-04-08
Awesome business
Ross Bergey
Ross Bergey
2014-03-05
Purchased and Installed a 48 Channel Security Camera system, Televisions, and a Remote Control system for a Restaurant (Waterman's Seafood Company) in West Ocean City, MD. Tom was very knowledgeable about all of the products and helped us make the proper selection of equipment that fit our needs. Very adaptive to the many problems faced and was able to make cost friendly solutions. He also helped coordinate the DirecTV installation and made a seamless transition into our new entertainment system. Also, trained the staff on how to use all of the equipment. Highly recommend their services for any size job.
Adam Tolley
Adam Tolley
2013-04-16
I contacted Tom at Shore Home Solutions to replace a faulty system in the banquet hall at the East New Market Fire Department. He came out quickly and provided a very reasonable quote on a system that has exceeded our expectations. All of the work was done in a professional and timely manner and Tom has done follow-ups with us to make sure everything was working properly. I would highly recommend Tom and Shore Home Solutions!
Kate Dougherty
Kate Dougherty
2013-04-05
Tom Butler was great and I highly recommend Shore Home Solutions. We have a vacation house and Tom installed a home theater in one room, a TV in another, and outdoor speakers on our porch and deck. He advised us as to what equipment we needed (and didn't need). We bought all the equipment from him as his prices were equal to or better than Best Buy, Costco, and the Big Screen Store. He installed everything in a timely and efficient manner. And best of all, he programmed everything such that I have only one remote per room - all set up for the electronic idiot (me) - if I want to watch TV, I push a button that says "watch TV", a movie - "watch movie". I do not have to push buttons on all the various boxes. I plan to use Tom again to do the same work at my primary residence.
George Sands
George Sands
2013-03-04
Shore Home Solutions was very professional in all facets of our relationship. Their pricing was excellent and their installation went very smoothly. They were responsive to my specific needs and then some. I would and will use them again without hesitation.