Shepley Heating and Plumbing

Shepley Heating and Plumbing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
434 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (369)
Robert
Robert
2024.04.09
Very pleased very well organised and efficient business Thank you
Andy Fennymore
Andy Fennymore
2024.04.08
Excellent service, solved the problem quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend this company.
Chris Bicknell
Chris Bicknell
2024.03.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Top quality work as usual, highly recommended. Always use for our boiler servicing.
Reply from Shepley Heating and Plumbing 2023.06.13
Thank you Chris for the great review and the 5 stars :-)
Malcolm Rusk
Malcolm Rusk
2024.03.23
Had new boiler installed recently,the service I received was magnificent from all members of Shelley heating was excellent,they are a family run local business.👍👍
Kate Ladd
Kate Ladd
2024.03.19
So impressed with recent work carried out by Shepley H&P. They visited first to diagnose a fault, and then a second time to provide a quote for a replacement boiler in the same week, which was actually less than we were nervously expecting. They were thorough about assessing options and what this would mean for our current kitchen layout. The work was then completed over two days, with great communication about these appointments, and promp start times. Karl stayed later on the first day to ensure the boiler would be usable overnight and left everything tidily on completion. Thank you.
Craig Harris
Craig Harris
2024.03.13
Boiler broke down. Contacted Shepley and boiler was fixed same day. Exceptional service.
Neil Roberts
Neil Roberts
2024.03.08
Excellent service as always, highly recommend.
Olot Besalu
Olot Besalu
2024.02.23
Extremely pleased . Efficient and friendly service at the right price . Highly recommended 👍
Kate Dimmer
Kate Dimmer
2024.02.12
Arrived in good time. Guy was very friendly and explained everything he was doing. He even cleaned dust/plaster from the boiler as part of the service. I was given a service sticker record and annual certificate. Seemed a very thorough service.
Graham Winton
Graham Winton
2024.02.09
Excellent service. Sociable, clean working and tidying up . Most efficient.
Reply from Shepley Heating and Plumbing 2022.08.18
Thank you Graham for great review, we really appreciate it
Steve Prance
Steve Prance
2024.02.09
Positive
Professionalism
As usual Shepley's service was great, friendly and professional thank you
Reply from Shepley Heating and Plumbing 2023.06.13
Thank you for the great reply and the 5 stars. :-)
M C
M C
2024.02.08
Jean-Marie Buob-Aldorf
Jean-Marie Buob-Aldorf
2024.02.02
Excellent service….
Elliot Moore
Elliot Moore
2024.01.31
Great service and efficient, thank you.
Gulbeyaz Yalçın
Gulbeyaz Yalçın
2024.01.25
Martin Jopp
Martin Jopp
2024.01.25
They booked a visit very quickly. I needed our house's stop tap replacing and a dishwasher plumbed into an awkward place. The work was done very well, and the advice was received was good. And all at a good price! Thank you!
Martin Brown
Martin Brown
2024.01.24
Prompt and efficient service of our Worcester Bosch boiler, always a pleasure, informative and polite. Thanks very much. Martin & Maryna.
Luke Malcher
Luke Malcher
2024.01.24
Broken boiler .Within 4 hours of the the phone call .They had arrived. Diagnosed and fixed the the problem that was a pump replacement. Good advice given aswell .very efficient
David Boneham
David Boneham
2024.01.23
l would recommend this company for its excellent service.
Jan Atherton
Jan Atherton
2024.01.22
Great service as always, easy to book and always turns up on time. Work done to high standard, always polite and professional. Great local company for oil boiler installation and service. Highly recommend.