Sebastian Moving and More

Sebastian Moving and More Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
2066 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2065)
Ellen Pham
Ellen Pham
2024.04.20
They all did a great job! Got us across cities pretty quick and didn’t damage any furniture. Reinaldo handled the team perfectly!
Reply from Sebastian Moving and More 2024.04.20
Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
Annika Abrahamsson
Annika Abrahamsson
2024.04.19
One of the smoothes move I’ve ever encountered. Carlos and his crew was wicked awesome. I can highly recommend them.
Reply from Sebastian Moving and More 2024.04.19
Hi, Annika. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
Amauris Acosta
Amauris Acosta
2024.04.19
Excelente compañía, sus trabajadores son rápidos y eficientes, personas jóvenes con ganas de trabajar y salir adelante, se las recomiendo 100% . Actualmente trabajo en ella. Agradecido por darme la oportunidad de formar parte de la misma.
Reply from Sebastian Moving and More 2024.04.19
Thanks for the stellar review, Amauris.
Phil Matthews
Phil Matthews
2024.04.12
My second move with Sebastian Moving. To my surprise this one was as outstanding than the first. The guys were friendly, helpful, respectful and very efficient. Also, competitively priced.
Reply from Sebastian Moving and More 2024.04.12
Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Ed Braunston
Ed Braunston
2024.04.12
working with this company from the initial call, walk thru estimat and the move have been really smooth. Joel, Dignaredo and Ray were fantastic as they drove trucks and orchestraTed my move. they took care with wrapping and moving our goods from one house to a storage room and another house. Thanks so much Sebastian movers. Ed
Reply from Sebastian Moving and More 2024.04.12
Hi, Ed. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
Diane Louise
Diane Louise
2024.04.12
Alex is a wizard. I don’t know how he did it, but I think it was brain power, he made 100% of our belongings fit on that pod. Both movers were fast, strong, easy to work with, not that they let us do any work, they did everything. My husband and I were stunned by their competence and efficiency and effectiveness and arrival on time, bearing all the tools they needed to do a great job. We could not be more satisfied,
Reply from Sebastian Moving and More 2024.04.12
Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
Mike Mazeres
Mike Mazeres
2024.04.11
Carlos is an experienced crew leader and he and his team did a very nice job moving us from Orlando to St. Pete.
Reply from Sebastian Moving and More 2024.04.11
Hi, Mike. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
brooke
brooke
2024.04.11
Nixon and John were amazing and moved my room and family room so quickly. They were super friendly and careful with all of my stuff and absolutely nothing broke. I definitely recommend Sebastian Moving company , especially Nixon and John, and will be referring them to friends and family. Thank you guys so much!
Reply from Sebastian Moving and More 2024.04.11
Thanks for the stellar review, Brooke.
Selena Torres
Selena Torres
2024.04.09
I recently used this company for my move and couldn't be more pleased. They arrived right on time, and the crew was not only polite but also highly professional. Their service was top-notch, and they took great care with my furniture, ensuring everything arrived without a scratch. I highly recommend them for anyone in need of reliable and careful movers."
Reply from Sebastian Moving and More 2024.04.09
Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Erin Beerom
Erin Beerom
2024.04.06
I cannot speak highly enough of this company! Starting with pricing! I appreciate how they’re transparent with their prices vs other companies who give you a whole run around just for a basic quote. My movers were on time (early actually, efficient, and took care with all my belongings. I would definitely recommend Sebastian Moving to my friends and family and will not hesitate to use them in the future. Thank you for making my move a breeze!
Reply from Sebastian Moving and More 2024.04.06
Hi, Erin. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
Elizabeth Green
Elizabeth Green
2024.04.05
Awesome movers! These guys are amazing! Very professional, hard working, and very impressed with all the communication! They moved us from Sanford, Florida to Louisville, Kentucky. I highly recommend Sebastian Moving!
Reply from Sebastian Moving and More 2024.04.05
Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
Shamaron Grier
Shamaron Grier
2024.04.04
Excellent job moving my piano, I used them for moving earlier this year and they did great. Jesus Osler did a great job protecting my piano!
Reply from Sebastian Moving and More 2024.04.04
Hi, Shamaron. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
Mark Wojchick
Mark Wojchick
2024.04.03
We used Sebastian Movers for a move from Orlando, FL to Winston-Salem, NC. The movers were amazing. They arrived right on time for pick up and delivery. The Orlando crew were so careful wrapping our things and loading the truck. Everything arrived in perfect condition. Robert was our driver and he was the man! He kept in touch with us and gave us updates on his progress as he drove our things to NC. He treated our things as if they were his own. The crew that helped him unload was great too. We couldn’t be happier with the experience and highly recommend Sebastian Movers!
Reply from Sebastian Moving and More 2024.04.03
Thanks for the stellar review, Mark.
darline jones
darline jones
2024.04.02
Great service!
Reply from Sebastian Moving and More 2024.04.02
Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Mina Mofid
Mina Mofid
2024.03.31
High quality and professional experince and good money rate I strongly support this company and Refered to all my friends and neighbors
Reply from Sebastian Moving and More 2024.03.31
Hi, Mina. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
Liz Borland
Liz Borland
2024.03.30
Real nice guys arrived to take extra care moving our belongings into our new home. Thank you Telly and Wesley. You guys were Great!
Reply from Sebastian Moving and More 2024.03.30
Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
Beatriz Leite
Beatriz Leite
2024.03.29
Sebastian Moving provided a quick and efficient service for me and my boyfriend’s first time ever moving out together. The workers were friendly, quick and very careful with our stuff. Robert especially was very helpful to us and did a great job as he handled both the driving and helped out with loading and unloading.
Reply from Sebastian Moving and More 2024.03.29
Hi, Beatriz. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
Elda Louis
Elda Louis
2024.03.25
Reply from Sebastian Moving and More 2024.03.26
Please call me at 407-466-6455. I will take care of you. Or what number can I reach you at?
Ian
Ian
2024.03.23
I used Sebastian movers for our initial move about 2 years ago. Had an excellent experience with them and they were the first movers I thought of when I needed a moving service again. Very professional and friendly staff!
Reply from Sebastian Moving and More 2024.03.23
Thanks for the stellar review, Ian.
Rachel Eriksen
Rachel Eriksen
2024.03.23
Carlos and his team did a great job with my apartment move, they were very efficient!
Reply from Sebastian Moving and More 2024.03.23
Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.