Screentec Windscreen

www.screentecwindscreens.co.uk

Screentec Windscreen Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
72 reviews Verified
Screentec Windscreen
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 72 ) 4.8

Jon Barber
Jon Barber
2024.05.06
I received outstanding, highly professional support, replacing my BMW 116i windscreen by Chris from the Watford branch of Screentec Windscreens
Carly Thomas
Carly Thomas
2024.04.30
Highly recommend! My windscreen was sourced, delivered and fitted within 2.5 hours of my call at half the price of other companies, and some others hadn’t even called me back in that time! Andy from the office and Ian the technician were both very helpful and efficient making the issue easy to deal with. Can’t recommend them enough!
Billy Minall
Billy Minall
2024.04.05
Brilliant service today! Thank you
James Fearon
James Fearon
2024.04.03
Reply from Screentec Windscreen 2021.07.27
many thanks for your review james, will pass it on to mark and lawrence regards andy
Debbie Negri
Debbie Negri
2024.02.27
Chris and Mick come out to replace our windscreen, they were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely use them again.
Reply from Screentec Windscreen 2024.02.27
hi debbie, many thanks for your review, will pass it on to chris and mick
samina chowdhury
samina chowdhury
2024.02.06
Ian came out today to replace my car window! I’m very happy with the service I received. Ian was friendly, lovely and very helpful! He even hoovered the glass in my car for me! I would definitely recommend. Thanks again Ian! :)
Andy Norman
Andy Norman
2024.02.03
My window issue was handled by Lawrence. He was absolutley brilliant and made a very bad day much better. He took great care clearing up the mess the thieves had left, made a great job of fitting both windows and even helped me re-start my car because of a battery issue which was well above and beyond the call of duty. He went the extra distance as far as I am concerned and is a great credit to his Company and himself. I will certainly take all further glass issues to Screen-Tec who have looked after me exceptionally well from the 1st phone call with Andy to the completion of the job by Lawrence. Great work guys - thanks ever so much. Forgot to say Autoglass had quoted me £1200 for this job - screen-tec did it for a 25% of this. Would I recommend them - you better believe it. Thank you !
Kathleen Collier
Kathleen Collier
2024.01.31
Shout out to Ian and Mic who came and sorted a new windscreen on our driveway on time, efficiently and with no fuss. Lovely and polite to boot. Excellent company and service.
Reply from Screentec Windscreen 2024.01.31
hi kathleen, many thanks for your review, will pass your comments on to mick and ian, kind regards andy
Luke Varley
Luke Varley
2024.01.08
Kez and Terry where and are the most professional and efficient men at their job I have ever known thank you so much for your help highly recommend screen tec windscreen
Andrew Dadzie
Andrew Dadzie
2024.01.08
The service was a excellent job and was done professionally for a new windscreen, affordable and straight forward. After they installed my new windscreen it felt like I received a new car. 10/10
Ali Raza
Ali Raza
2023.12.21
Excellent service, would highly recommend to all and will be to friends and family! I needed a passenger side car window replacement done in 1 day as needed my car to drive home for Xmas and Andy was amazingly helpful in speedily ordering the glass for next day and arranging the fitting early morning. Ian came out and did an expert job, thanks guys for your fast much needed help!
Georgina Gander
Georgina Gander
2023.12.18
excellent service from Lawrence and Luke very friendly, knowledgeable, explained everything showing me what they had done, I would strongly recommend your company when you have people like Lawrence and Luke working for you
Debbie Power
Debbie Power
2023.12.05
Paul Geach
Paul Geach
2023.11.11
Excellent service and price. windscreen fitted by two experienced fitters Ian and L.D. I will be recommending Screen-Tec to my friends and family.
Roy McNee
Roy McNee
2023.10.27
Had my Evoque windscreen replaced today by Lawrence and Terry. Very fast and professional, a great job at a very good price. Would definitely recommend this company. Very happy no more water leaks!
Shaun Gallagher
Shaun Gallagher
2023.10.26
Where do start……. Smashed my window today on my transit, I started to google companies, rang a few but was charging through the roof and couldn’t fix today, I then found screen tec really helpful on the phone and then to my surprise got me a window and got it fitted with in 1 hour at a fair reasonable price!!! Happy days, good vibes didn’t stop there, screen tec sent out Ian and Luke who was quality from the start! Really hardworking well experienced and funny chaps, Window in perfectly and fixed my door trim for me, Seriously thanks guys! A class service at a reasonable price! Will deffo use again thank you screen tec, Ian & Luke.
Rudi Peters
Rudi Peters
2023.09.19
Lawrence and Terry turned up, quickly and professionally they both done a great job for a very reasonable price, cheap I’d say compared to some big branded companies. Thanks Screen-Tec for quickly sorting it out, really appreciated. As a driver instructor promptness it’s paramount when you’re in trouble therefore I’ll definitely recommend this company for anything to do with your windscreen!!!
anita hudson
anita hudson
2023.08.09
Had car broken into yesterday morning, side driver’s window smashed. Screen-Tec were really prompt and came and fixed it outside my house by 10.15 today. Both Andy and Mark who attended were really great and did a good job clearing up the glass etc. Feeling very relieved. Would highly recommend. Anita
Reply from Screentec Windscreen 2023.08.09
hi anita thanks for the kind remarks will pass this on to my techs regards Andy
Jane Nicholls
Jane Nicholls
2023.07.04
Mick and Chris arrived promptly and were professional. Very good price quoted and did the work efficiently at our house. Thanks VW T ROC
Mayson Lee
Mayson Lee
2023.06.30
After Autoglass quoted me 460 pounds I went to screentec. Significantly cheaper and solid quility. They came out and fitted it in about 30 minutes, passenger side window. will be definitely using them again if I have another window that breaks. No complaints.