S.M.A.R.T Solutions

S.M.A.R.T Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
184 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (184)
Tony Watts
Tony Watts
2024.04.18
Very happy with results! Chris and the team were first class from start to finish. For people searching the area for a repair I’m sure there are lots of good ones but you won’t go wrong on price and service with these. I did get prices from other companies but went with SS and I’m glad I did. Hope I don’t have to use them again obviously but if I did need to it would be with confidence it will be a top job and decent price.
Steve
Steve
2024.04.17
The service was second to none, and the finish faultless! I was worried at first as the car is brand new and colour bespoke, but they’ve matched it perfectly and done a brilliant job
harry lambert
harry lambert
2024.04.16
10/10 work from Chris and his team! Car looks as good as new
William Kenyon
William Kenyon
2024.04.14
Really pleased with the quick turnaround removing a deep scratch on my car door. Would recommend!
Samantha McWilliams
Samantha McWilliams
2024.04.10
Excellent service! From the first call/meet to finished job I was kept in the loop throughout. Went out of their way to ensure minimal inconvenience to me, advised and even dealt with insurance company where necessary. Picking up and dropping off of my car was done at the time that suited me and they arrived when they said they would. Service was professional and communication excellent. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and use in the future.
Nick Kindon
Nick Kindon
2024.04.04
Great service from Chris and his team. Sent pictures in advance and received a clear, unambiguous price for the job. Car collected mid morning Tuesday and was returned early Thursday afternoon. Brilliant job. Thoroughly recommend
Professional and high quality Chris at Smart Solutions provided a very high quality service from start to finish! He explained everything to me and what was the best course of action. He picked the car up and dropped off when he said he would- very reliable. High quality finish on the job too! Good as new!
Suzie Osborne
Suzie Osborne
2024.03.28
Amazing job as in the past. This company are very professional, speedy and amazing at what they do. Highly recommend
Ruth Douglass
United Kingdom | 2024.03.14
First rate service and great to deal with too Our car looks as good as new thanks to SMART Solutions ! From start to finish Chris was so helpful and guided me through the entire process. He liaised directly with our insurers and collected and dropped off the car. He even went the extra mile and repaired a scratch that I hadn't mentioned there and then - would definitely highly recommend them.
yRbo Cheung
yRbo Cheung
2024.03.13
Brilliant job. Chris and his team gave me a professional advice. The wing of my vehicle was repaired and sorted out in 3 days. My car is just like a brand new now. Fantastic service and recommended to everyone.
Natasha Rankin
Natasha Rankin
2024.03.01
Excellent service highly recommended. S.M.A.R.T Solutions are very professional and knowledgeable. They did a fantastic paint job on damaged panels and provided a door-2-door pick-up and drop-off service too. Will definitely use them again! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Andy M
Andy M
2024.02.20
Great service from Chris and the team. Big dents on roof caused by wind damage. Great repair and excellent service. Collected car from home, dropped it at work and even picked me up from the train station to help out.
Clare Hitchen
Clare Hitchen
2024.02.20
Excellent service from first meet to finished job. Went out of their way to ensure minimal inconvenience to me, dealing with insurance company. Picking up and dropping off at rental car company. I felt the service was professional, honest and communication excellent. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and use in the future.
Mark Trimble
Mark Trimble
2024.02.08
Top service from Chris and the lads. I accidentally dinged my neighbours car and needed to get the bumper repaired. Chris went through all the options I had, searched for parts and came up with the best solution for me to get the repairs done to bring the car back to better than it was, at the best price for me. Won’t hesitate to use S.M.A.R.T again if I ever need to.
Sam Carter
Sam Carter
2024.02.03
They did a fantastic job and were extremely kind and professional with anything and everything I needed help with through my whole experience. Would happily recommend to friends & family.
Debbie Taylor
Debbie Taylor
2024.01.30
Took my kuga to Chris and co at smart solutions, they did a great job at a reasonable price and even dropped my car back off at home for me! I’ve booked my car in with them for another job - I wouldn’t go anywhere else now. Very happy, I would definitely recommend 5*
Daniel Clapham
Daniel Clapham
2024.01.19
Thank you to Chris & the team for a fantastic experience from start to finish. Chris was really helpful explaining to us how to get the repair sorted though our insurance. The guys came and collected our car, kept us up to date on the repair and delivered it back once complete. We would definitely recommend using SMART for anyone considering!
Ayesha Ali
Ayesha Ali
2024.01.17
This was my first time working with Chris and his team, they wery professional and convenient, picked up my car from my home and dropped it off the next day. Really good repair for a very decent price, would recommend!
Kyle Bray
Kyle Bray
2024.01.13
Perfect would recommend 100%
Sarah Hodgkinson
Sarah Hodgkinson
2024.01.12
Chris was extremely helpful and good at keeping me up to date with everything that was happening. The work carried out on my car was great and I would highly recommend.