ScotBeer Tours Reviews

ScotBeer Tours Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 774 reviews

www.scot.beer
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (986)
Roving34604542963
Roving34604542963
2024-02-21
Verified
Lovely beer tour The guide was superb and gave an interesting and deep tour about beer brewing in Edinburgh and how to enjoy and taste them.
Valtteri K
Valtteri K
2024-02-21
Verified
Fabtastic beer tour The tour guide was fantastic! We got to know much from the history and making of beer in Edinburgh. The selected beers were also great as they were very siffefent from each other.
Atte S
Atte S
2024-02-21
Verified
A great tour through Edinburgh’s breweries. The tour excellent! The guide was a true professional and an all round funny guy! The information about the history of Edinburg and its breweries was interesting.
Iiro H
Iiro H
2024-02-21
Verified
Lovely beer tour The tour was amazing and the guide was a true beer enthusiast! The beers tasted excellent and it was fascinating to learn about Edinburgh's history.
David Finch
2024-02-20
Amazing tour! Jain was fantastic! We were the only ones on a blustery Feb day. His knowledge of beer and history was amazing. He was super flexible and customized the tour to our preferences and tastes. We had nothing scheduled for following our tour and he just hung with us to talk history and beer for over an hour after the end of the scheduled tour. I highly recommend this tour for anyone.
Laurel C
Laurel C
2024-02-06
Verified
Beer Tour Iain was very knowledgeable and friendly! We tasted some really unique and interesting beers. I learned about beer production methods and Scottish history, and some of the murals and statues along the tour route. It was really fun and a good value for the money.
Rama H
Rama H
2024-02-06
Verified
Unique This was a lovely tour, very entertaining and informative and unique, I highly recommend it. Not only you get to try different and new kinds of beer that you might have never heard of, you also get to know how they are made, and how is all of that connected to the history of Scotland.
Jon B
Jon B
2024-01-24
Verified
A fun and informative afternoon Wag was our tour guide and was extremely knowledgeable about brewing, beers, history of the area, and history of area beers. He was lots of fun and personable and I learned a great deal! We would take this tour again in a heartbeat! Wag also gave us some other pubs to try with a wide range of beers to test which we followed up on and once again it was a smashing success.
Mitch G
Mitch G
2024-01-20
Verified
Beer in Scotland The best way to see a new city and get history is through a beer tour. Ian is knowledgeable and keeps the history interesting. Well worth the tour.
GetYourGuide utazó
GetYourGuide utazó
2024-01-04
Verified
GetYourGuide utazó
GetYourGuide utazó
2024-01-01
Verified
Grace
Grace
2024-01-01
Verified
Really good, Scott our tour guide was very knowledgeable, articulate and friendly. The group was also a very friendly and interesting bunch of people.
Trip type
couple
GetYourGuide utazó
GetYourGuide utazó
2023-12-29
Verified
Trip type
friends
GetYourGuide utazó
GetYourGuide utazó
2023-12-28
Verified
Reggie
Reggie
2023-12-20
Verified
Wonderful tour! I am horrible with names, but our guide was outstanding. Lots of information, great pubs, great beer, and we would do it again on our next trip there.
Trip type
friends
GetYourGuide utazó
GetYourGuide utazó
2023-12-20
Verified
Full of history and information about beer and pubs here in Edinburgh, well worth it
Trip type
couple
Ffyhbxri
Ffyhbxri
2023-12-05
Verified
Beer tasting in Edinburgh Wag gave a great beer tasting tour of Edinburgh. He knows his hops and history. He took us through the history of beer making, dating back to the monks of Holyrood, and we had a range of tastings from the micro breweries in and around Edinburgh.
GetYourGuide utazó
GetYourGuide utazó
2023-12-03
Verified
Ernestas
Ernestas
2023-11-29
Verified
Trip type
solo
Louise
Louise
2023-11-29
Verified
nok den bedste guidet tur jeg har været på længe. alle pengene hver. Rigtig dygtig guide, der kumme sin historie.
Trip type
solo