Sasco Art

Sasco Art Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Simah Turaki
Simah Turaki
2024.02.01
recommends
Benjah Raphael is one of my all-time favorites. he replies promptly and most importantly in the right manner. I feel confident trading with his platform and I can rely on this company to succeed in my trades. he has given me great opportunities to earn money. I am glad to have traded with the right brokerage platform. I gain good profit and received my withdrawals earlier. WhatsApp:+1(636)3481126 Financial Analyst-Benjah Raphael Email: benjahraphael293@gmail.com
Advertisement
Nigel Lorriman (Lozzer)
Nigel Lorriman (Lozzer)
2023.04.26
I never for a moment thought that I could own such stunningly beautiful original art such as this. I discovered Stuart's work from a BBC interview he did and was interested to learn more. When I discovered that "Kingfisher Rising" was available as a piece of original artwork, I jumped at the opportunity to buy it. The picture looks stunning in our new house and I'd like to think that we can collect more of this amazing art.
Barbara Green
Barbara Green
2023.01.11
recommends
I certainly recommend Stuart. My sister lost her precious Shih Tzu sunshine last year. She was a cheeky bundle of fun and I wanted to give my sister a Christmas present with sunshine in mind. I didn’t want a memorial type present. I wanted something that would chapter her. I looked around and hunted for something special and happened to come across works that Stuart had produced. I loved his work immediately. I thought his drawings were amazing. It was exactly the type of thing I was looking for. It was easy to contact him and I didn’t have to wait long for replies to my questions. I decided to commission a picture of sunshine. Stuart was so kind and helped me pick the right picture of her. To say I was speechless after receiving the picture is an understatement. My sister was absolutely thrilled with her present. Stuart really captured her. (I have already praised and recommended Stuarts work to friends and colleagues). Sunshine already takes pride and place in our dining room. I’ve dragged every visitor in there to show her off. If you are looking for something special I can’t recommend enough the work that Stuart produces. In my eyes he’s an awesome artist.
Reply from Sasco Art 2023.01.11
Thank you so much for the review Barbara! Was a pleasure to draw Sunshine for you :) Much appreciated
Catherine Munro
Catherine Munro
2022.09.28
recommends
Extremely talented couldn't have asked for a better portrait of my dog, responds quickly to messages wouldn't hesitate to recommend 😀
Reply from Sasco Art 2022.09.28
Thanks again Catherine! A pleasure to draw Parker :)
Andrea Hill
Andrea Hill
2021.02.15
recommends
First class...Stuart captured my dog’s cheeky face and his personality with art which I didn’t think was possible. Well worth the wait. Would definitely recommend a commission from him...⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Sasco Art 2021.03.21
Thanks so much for the review Andrea...and the photo!
Advertisement
Eileen Symon
Eileen Symon
2021.02.07
recommends
I would 100% recommend Stuart at Sasco Art. the drawing he did of my dog Pepper is absolutely stunning. he captured her soul in those eyes and the detail is remarkable. a very very talented young man.
Reply from Sasco Art 2021.02.07
Thank you Eileen!
Georgie McInroy
Georgie McInroy
2020.12.26
recommends
Absolutely thrilled with the commission of my Shih Tzu, Betty. The way you’ve detailed her face and somehow managed to capture her wee personality is incredible. I cannot thank you enough! Pairs lovely with my Hank!
Reply from Sasco Art 2021.01.17
Hi Georgie! Thanks so much for the review, have only just found it as it seemed to disappear! So glad you like them both :)
Jade Gillespie
Jade Gillespie
2020.09.17
recommends
Thank you so much for this gorgeous drawing of my daughter and my dad for his 50th birthday today! We all absolutely love it 🙊
Lynne Dunlop
Lynne Dunlop
2020.03.28
recommends
⭐️⭐️⭐️ no words needed. Check out his work!
Advertisement
Alistair Buchanan
Alistair Buchanan
2020.03.02
recommends
We commissioned Stuart to draw a portrait of our dog who we lost last year. Amazing to say the least. The detail he captured is just incredible. Our family love it and now pride of place in our hallway. Highly recommended
Marie Harvey
Marie Harvey
2020.02.23
recommends
We bought our daughter a ‘Bee in a box’ fir her birthday. It was beautiful.
Victoria Robinson
Victoria Robinson
2019.12.25
recommends
Simply stunning pieces of Art. Very lucky to receive one this morning (christmas day) Framed and mounted ready to hang. Perfect
Hannah Brunet
Hannah Brunet
2019.10.24
recommends
Lovely artwork (especially Hamish the highland coo), excellent customer service and fast delivery. Would love to order a commission of my dog in future from Stuart as he so beautifully captures animals.
Reply from Sasco Art 2019.10.24
Thanks very much for the review Hannah! Would be more than happy to do a portrait of your dog anytime. Thanks again for your order.
Advertisement
Lorraine Welsh
Lorraine Welsh
2019.06.13
recommends
I am absolutely ecstatic with not only one portrait you done for me but two.....I cannot thank you enough, I look at them constantly and they just make me smile so much. The detail in them is just phenomenal and my family just loved them to bits. Your professionalism from start to finish just blew me away & nothing was to much hassle. You have made me one happy customer and put a lot of smiles on a lot of faces. These drawings will be treasured forever 🙂 Lorraine xx
Reply from Sasco Art 2019.06.13
Thank you so much Lorraine, I couldn’t have had a nicer review! I’m so happy everyone has liked them and they have been such a big hit. It was a pleasure. If you ever want prints of either drawings for family just let me know and I can organise 👍🏻 thank you again for such a kind review
Arlene Love
Arlene Love
2019.05.30
recommends
I have no words to say what I would like to! The drawing you did of Sean's gran is so special to him and he has told everyone, that I couldn't have given him a better wedding gift. You have such a talent and you are so humble and modest about what you do, but you have such a wonderful gift. Thank you so, so much!
Reply from Sasco Art 2019.05.30
Thank you so much Arlene for the very kind feedback. So nice to hear how much it meant to Sean. It was a pleasure to have been involved x
Dianne Clifford
Dianne Clifford
2018.12.29
recommends
Hi Stuart, Thank you so much for the amazing drawing of my little grey cat Arthur. It was a lovely surprise from my husband at Christmas and you have captured him just perfectly! I’m absolutely delighted, great work! 😻👍🏼
Charlotte Lancaster
Charlotte Lancaster
2018.05.18
recommends
Advertisement
Laura Munro
Laura Munro
2018.05.18
recommends
We unfortunately lost our dog at the beginning of the year. Sasco Art managed to capture him in an amazing portrait. Thank you again we love it. Laura and Darryl Munro