Sanibel Glass

www.sanibelglass.net

Sanibel Glass Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
71 reviews Verified
Sanibel Glass
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 71 ) 4.7

Rudy Zahorchak
Rudy Zahorchak
2024.06.26
John and Colin were the two Techs who installed our shower glass that we ordered from Sanibel Glass and Mirror. They arrived on schedule, were efficient in the installation and cleaned up prior to their departure. We are very satisfied with the outcome.
Jeff Brown
Jeff Brown
2024.06.21
The greatest crew ever I enjoyed having them in my home hard working group of men . Kesner justyn Ramon
Diane Preston
Diane Preston
2024.06.18
Sanibel Glass is the best! THANKYOU for all your hard work. From Jennifer and Tracy and Chris in the office just great service. John and Colin were amazing as well and so helpful. 10 star business!!
Jean Kendall
Jean Kendall
2024.06.03
The products of my windows and doors was exactly what I was hoping for. I went with Marvin and glad that I did. I am very impressed with the quality of the material but more so with the installation. The installers were courteous, clean, and respected my home as if it were theirs. Highly recommend.
Rita Korn
Rita Korn
2024.06.03
John and Colin were very courteous and knowledgeable. The best!!!!
T Billet
T Billet
2024.05.24
John & Colin did a great job on our shower enclosures from initial measure to final install. They were friendly, courteous, and willing to answer any question we had. Highly recommend Sanibel Glass & this crew!
Lorraine Mazzucco
Lorraine Mazzucco
2024.05.18
John & Colin were very professional and explained just how they would move forward on installation of my slider. I am very pleased with their work.
Diane Limeri
Diane Limeri
2024.05.14
John and Mike did a terrific job putting my impact doors in
Laurie Hafener
Laurie Hafener
2024.04.26
John and Colin did a great job, great attitude, very professional , hardworking and great cleanup. Thank you so much!
Kim Metcalf
Kim Metcalf
2024.04.24
John and Colin did a terrific job for us. The were neat and very efficient. John also took the time to open up a door locking mechanism to take pictures and measure the hardware so the correct replacement cam be located. Thank you!
Irene Odell
Irene Odell
2024.04.24
The installers, John and Colin, were polite, competent and quick! Jennifer in the office is amazing and polite under extreme pressure! She deserves a raise😜
Salli Kirkland
Salli Kirkland
2024.04.23
John and Colin did an awesome job installing the shower door on Billy’s newly remodeled shower. John even gave me a good consult on shower door designs for MY shower remodel coming up next! Thanks Sanibel Glass!
Lorraine Toran
Lorraine Toran
2024.04.23
The glass arrived quickly and the team, John & Colin were very courteous and professional.
Thomas Testa
Thomas Testa
2024.04.22
Our techs John and Colen were very professional and were a pleasure to work with. We could not be happier with the job they did.
Keith Woodward
Keith Woodward
2024.04.22
Sanibel Glass is first class. When they told our condo owners one year ago that they would be available to install in March of 2024, we were skeptical if that would happen. Not only did they show up on March 12, 2024, they finished new windows and sliders in ~ 20 condo units in 4 weeks - just like they said they would! From start to finish, they kept us informed and took great measures to do the job right. They were careful in owner's units, and did touch up painting and cleaned up the site better than it was. And the best thing is we know they will be on Sanibel to any issues should they occur in the future! Thanks again to the entire team of Chris, Jennifer, Tracey, Shelly and your entire team of installers. Well done!
Gene Blanc
Gene Blanc
2024.04.16
Sanibel Glass provides professional design, manufacturing and installation services. They exceeded all of our expectations. John and Colin arrived on time, made both installations, and cleaned up. They were professional, efficient and friendly. Thank you Sanibel Glass and your staff.
Stanley Hoppenfeld
Stanley Hoppenfeld
2024.04.10
John and crew were fantastic and totally professional and efficient. Would use them again hands down! Norma Hoppenfeld
David Maddock
David Maddock
2024.04.10
John and Colin were great
Laura Gales
Laura Gales
2024.04.05
We have used Sanibel Glass multiple times since Hurricane Ian. There is no one better! Their crews goes above and beyond to ensure windows and doors are installed to code but also to protect your home. Taking extra care at every step. John and his guys did an amazing job replacing windows in my kids room even cleaning up to ensure the rooms were ready to sleep in that night. I’ll never use anyone else.
Susan Pneuman
Susan Pneuman
2024.04.04
John and Colin are super professional. They clean up following the job and communicate well with homeowner. Will definitely use again!