San Diego Pure Water

www.sandiegopurewater.com/trade_st

San Diego Pure Water Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
45 reviews Verified
San Diego Pure Water
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 45 ) 5.0

Michael Finkelstein
Michael Finkelstein
2024.03.11
Outstanding service - scheduling, professionalism and quality of work.
Reply from San Diego Pure Water 2024.03.15
Thanks for leaving us a review Michael. We're so glad to hear you had such a great experience with us. Thanks for putting your trust in San Diego Pure Water to provide you clean and pure filtered water for your home.
Myke Morrow
Myke Morrow
2024.03.11
I was provided with the best customer service. The guys Mark, Jack, and Martin were the best. I was able to get what I wanted for a reasonable price. The day before my installation, Jack came by my house to assess where to properly place the system so there would be no surprise for the tech. A day later, Martin was able to install my water system professionally and without any problems. I would highly recommend San Diego Pure Water to anyone.
Reply from San Diego Pure Water 2024.03.15
Thanks for leaving us a review Myke! We're so glad you had such a great experience with our team. Thanks for trusting San Diego Pure Water to provide clean and pure filtered drinking water with your new home water filtration system.
M Moore
M Moore
2024.02.29
Outdoor tanks on my whole house water system were changed while I was not home. Everything seems to be working fine.
Reply from San Diego Pure Water 2024.03.04
Thanks for leaving us a review. We're very glad we were able to install your new tanks for your home water filtration system. Thanks for choosing San Diego Pure Water for all of your home water filtration needs!
Tim Griggs
Tim Griggs
2024.02.28
Great Service, quick to respond.
Reply from San Diego Pure Water 2024.03.04
Thanks for leaving us a review Tim! We're very glad you had a great experience with our service team. Thanks for choosing San Diego Pure Water for all of your home water filtration system needs!
Kathy Warner
Kathy Warner
2024.02.19
Great product and company. Customer service is excellent.
Reply from San Diego Pure Water 2024.02.22
Thanks for leaving us a review Kathy! We're so glad you had a great experience with our water filtration system and our staff. Thanks for trusting San Diego Pure Water to provide clean filtered drinking water for your home!
Sooz Gehrke
Sooz Gehrke
2024.02.14
We have been happy! The Install guy was super nice and professional. So far so good with the water. It tastes great and it’s so nice it’s good at every faucet! I recommend San Diego Pure Water. We had been renting a soft water system for 25 years. It’s insane how much we’ve spent. This is far more affordable and instead of soft water we have completely filtered drinking water from every spout.
Reply from San Diego Pure Water 2024.02.22
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Sooz! We're very happy we got the opportunity to help you get clean filtered water from all of the faucets in your home. Your recommendation means the world to us!
hebnermm
hebnermm
2024.02.05
They had to come back a second time but in the end it was all good
Reply from San Diego Pure Water 2024.02.09
Thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad you had a great experience with us. We're sorry it took a second visit but are very glad we got everything handled for you. Thanks for choosing San Diego Pure Water for your in home water filtration needs!
Pamela Whitman
Pamela Whitman
2024.01.21
Reply from San Diego Pure Water 2024.02.03
Thanks for leaving us a review Pamela. We're very glad you had a great experience with us and are happy we were able to help you with your water filtration needs!
Sherry Price
Sherry Price
2024.01.20
Great reverse osmosis water filter and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!
Reply from San Diego Pure Water 2024.02.03
Thanks for leaving us a review Sherry! We're so glad you had a great experience with our reverse osmosis filtration system and our team. Thanks for trusting San Diego Pure Water for your in home water filtration needs!
Katherine Zimmerman
Katherine Zimmerman
2023.12.22
Rudy was polite and efficient when he installed my new water system. The water tastes great now!
Reply from San Diego Pure Water 2023.12.26
Hello Katherine! Thanks for leaving us a review. We're so glad you had a great experience with Rudy and that you are enjoying your new fresh and clean tasting water. Thank you for trusting San Diego Pure Water to provide safe and clean filtered drinking water for your home.
Alan Merchan
Alan Merchan
2023.10.21
They were efficient knowledgeable and quick. I would recommend them anytime and water tastes so natural after they installed my RO filtration. Their Tech Rudy did a fine job
Reply from San Diego Pure Water 2023.10.23
Thank you for leaving us a review Alan. We're so happy to hear you're enjoying your new clean and pure drinking water. Thanks for choosing San Diego Pure Water to help with your home water filtration system!
Peggy Walker
Peggy Walker
2023.10.17
I have had nothing but good experiences with this company and would definitely recommend them, and I have!
Reply from San Diego Pure Water 2023.10.18
Thanks for leaving us a review Peggy. We're so glad you had a great experience with us. Your recommendation means the world to us. Thank you for trusting San Diego Pure Water to provide your home with clean and pure filtered water.
Stephan Brisard
Stephan Brisard
2023.10.15
My experience with San Diego Pure Water has been excellent. I reached out on their website as I was interested to have a whole house water purification system installed. One of their very experienced Sales rep called me promptly, captured my needs and advised me on the right product to get. He also made sure that I could benefit from a recent promo that had just expired which knocked the price down significantly. Their installers came in a couple of weeks later, hooked up the unit and it’s been working phenomenal since then. I get clean, drinkable and soft water without any chemicals and salt additions from all the taps in the house. Great customer experience overall and highly recommended!
Reply from San Diego Pure Water 2023.10.16
Thank you very much for leaving us a review Stephan. We're so glad you had such a great experience with our staff and our water filtration system. Your recommendation means the world to us! Thanks for letting San Diego Pure Water help provide clean and pure drinking water for your home
Hayley Sher (Holy Waters)
Hayley Sher (Holy Waters)
2023.10.11
Professional, competent, timely & friendly service. Offered great suggestions without a heavy sales approach.
Reply from San Diego Pure Water 2023.10.16
Thanks for leaving us a review Hayley. We're so glad you had a great experience with our staff. Thanks for choosing San Diego Pure Water to help provide clean and pure drinking water for your home.
Cathy Tovtin
Cathy Tovtin
2023.10.06
We have always received great service from San Diego Pure Water. We have a whole house filtration system and reverse osmosis. The local tap water is unpleasant and contains a lot of pollutants that I don't want to drink or bath in so we have our water filters changed annually. It makes such a difference in the taste and quality of our water.
Reply from San Diego Pure Water 2023.10.10
Thank you for leaving us a review Cathy. We're so glad we've been able to help provide you with clean and pure drinking water for your home. Thanks for trusting San Diego Pure Water for your home water filtration system needs!
Kiyoko Shimizu
Kiyoko Shimizu
2023.10.04
Reply from San Diego Pure Water 2023.10.10
Thanks for leaving us a review Kiyoko! and thanks for choosing San Diego Pure Water for your home water filtration system needs!
Rick C
Rick C
2023.10.02
Outstanding customer service, great product delivers clean water for the whole house.
Reply from San Diego Pure Water 2023.10.02
Thanks for leaving us a review Rick! We're very glad you had a great experience with our water filtration team. Thank you for choosing San Diego Pure Water to help provide clean and pure drinking water for your home!
David Long
David Long
2023.10.01
They came on time and the workmanship was good. Thank you
Reply from San Diego Pure Water 2023.10.02
Thanks for leaving us a review David! We're very glad we could help you with your water filtration needs. Thanks for trusting San Diego Pure Water to help provide clean and pure drinking water for your home!
Ashley Morgan
Ashley Morgan
2023.09.30
Excellent service.
Reply from San Diego Pure Water 2023.10.02
Thanks for leaving us a review Ashley. We're very glad you had a great experience with our service team. Thanks for trusting San Diego Pure Water for your water filtration needs!
Michael Bettencourt
Michael Bettencourt
2023.09.27
Great experience with Pue Water. Very professional and on time for appoinments.
Reply from San Diego Pure Water 2023.10.02
Thank you for leaving us a review Michael. We're very glad we were able to provide you a great experience. Thanks for trusting San Diego Pure Water to provide clean and pure drinking water for your home!