SAA Security

www.saasecurity.co.uk

SAA Security Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
35 reviews Verified
SAA Security
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 35 ) 5.0

nishith bhardwaj
nishith bhardwaj
2024.05.13
professional and efficient service!
Louise Lewis
Louise Lewis
2024.04.04
Brilliant company, quick and efficient. Will use again!
maurice josephs
maurice josephs
2024.03.26
SAA Industrial Doors have overhauled and repaired two roller shutters for us on two separate projects. Their prices are competitive. Very good service and reliable. Hopefully we will work together again soon.
Reply from SAA Security 2024.03.28
Hello Maurice, thank you for your kind words regarding our roller shutter services. We look forward to working with you again!
Craig Macarthur
Craig Macarthur
2023.11.09
I can’t thank you and all your staff involved in my emergency call out today. The response time and professionalism given was exceptional. Many thanks Craig M
Reply from SAA Security 2024.03.28
Hello Craig, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you were happy with our emergency call out service .
Gary Wilde
Gary Wilde
2023.11.06
SAA carried out an emergency call out to the main entrance automatic doors on a clients site, carried out works on time and in an efficient manner, will use again
Reply from SAA Security 2024.03.28
Hello Gary, thank you for your positive review about our emergency call out service.
Claudio Segameglio
Claudio Segameglio
2023.10.25
Great Company- Professional, Reliable and get the job done! I have used them twice now and highly recommend them. Thanks to Adam, Lee and the team.
Reply from SAA Security 2024.01.10
Thank you for your review Claudio!
Ricky Cole
Ricky Cole
2023.10.16
Replace electric shutters. Very happy. Would recommend them to family and friends anytime.
Reply from SAA Security 2023.11.09
Thanks for your Review Ricky!
Mark Smith
Mark Smith
2023.09.21
Excellent company with courteous & professional staff. Installed a new Car Port automatic door after a recent car theft from my property. Installation lasted only 3/4 hours & left the area spotless. Would recommend to neighbours & friends alike.
Reply from SAA Security 2023.11.09
Thank you for your review Mark, it's great to hear you are happy with your new door.
maggie joseph
maggie joseph
2023.09.19
we use them for our kitchen shutters at our school. very friendly, professional, clean, and on time with their appointments. Great company would highly recommend
Reply from SAA Security 2023.10.17
Thanks for your review Maggie, we look forward to working with you again!
Paul Manning
Paul Manning
2023.09.04
Fantastic company. Genuine communications, easy to deal with, competitively priced and delivered a great product perfectly installed. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Reply from SAA Security 2023.10.17
Hello Paul, thank you very much for your 5 star review!
Denis Ungureanu
Denis Ungureanu
2023.07.31
Good service ,definitely recommend, engineer came whitin 2 hours ,and he did everything to get the shutter working
Reply from SAA Security 2023.10.17
Thank you for your review Denis, we are pleased to hear your shutter is now working.
Paul Timms
Paul Timms
2023.07.03
Excellent service to fit 2 new doors - good price and great quality. Recommended.
Reply from SAA Security 2023.08.16
Thank you for the review Paul, it's great to hear you are happy with your 2 new doors.
Susan Enfield
Susan Enfield
2023.06.30
Extremely professional company with emphasis on detail - would thoroughly recommend. Thank you S.A.A
Reply from SAA Security 2023.08.16
Thank you for your 5 star review Susan!
Laura Richards
Laura Richards
2023.05.16
Had Charlie and Callum from SAA out today. Very accommodating. Great workmanship and cleaned and tidied as they went. Would happily recommend; and use again. Thanks guys 👍🏻
Reply from SAA Security 2023.08.16
Hello Laura, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and recommending us!
Joe Giddings
Joe Giddings
2023.02.18
Lee is very friendly & professional. Replaced an existing manual door for me & I am very happy with my new auto roller garage door
Reply from SAA Security 2023.07.04
Thank you for your review Joe, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your new roller garage door!
donna Pettit
donna Pettit
2023.02.03
Called SAA at 10pm as my shutter would not close, they attended in 1.5 hours and secured the building so we could all go home! Great, efficient company.
Reply from SAA Security 2023.02.09
Thank you for your kind review Donna! It's great to hear you were pleased with our services.
Carlie Howard
Carlie Howard
2023.02.03
Had a problem with my garage door not closing, called SAA they came round and fixed it within 24 hours. Great company will definitely use them again.
Reply from SAA Security 2023.02.15
Thank you for your review Carlie, it was a pleasure fixing your garage door!
Maggie Anderson
Maggie Anderson
2023.01.20
Had a problem with my garage door. SAA technician came within 24 hours and fixed the problem. Excellent service and would happily recommend this company.
Reply from SAA Security 2023.02.08
Thank you for your kind review Maggie! We are so pleased you were happy with our garage door services.
Danny Brown
Danny Brown
2022.10.24
Excellent service, would recommend to anyone
Reply from SAA Security 2023.02.09
Thank you for your 5 star review Danny!
Jaime
Jaime
2022.02.07
Verified
I can’t recommend SAA enough! They were quick to repair and put a new key on my shutter. They were professional, friendly and trustworthy at the same time! Nothing was a problem at all! I will only be using them from now! Thanks again