Perfect Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Reviews

Perfect Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 74 reviews

www.rugcleanerscotland.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (74)
Anissa Ladjemi
Anissa Ladjemi
2024-01-08
Advertisement
Katie Thomson
Katie Thomson
2023-09-14
Positive
Professionalism
Absolutely amazing 🤩 10/10 Definitely recommend & will be using again Thank you very much again x
Reply from Perfect Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2023-09-14
Thank you for the review
Angela Lockhart
Angela Lockhart
2023-09-06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing job. I am delighted. My cream carpet looks brand new. Several stains have dissappeared. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Perfect Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2023-09-07
Thank you for the review
dawn forbes
dawn forbes
2023-09-06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic service from start to finish. Paul and Harry came on time and were very friendly and polite. They got to work and had my carpets and sofa looked brand new!!. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Perfect Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2023-09-06
Thank you for the review
Vicki Leburn
Vicki Leburn
2023-09-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
5 star service. Quick response time. Very professional service and knowledgeable about stain removal etc. They were able to remove a horrible milk smell and leave my carpets looking brand new. I can’t thank you enough. Excellent service can’t recommend enough. Will definitely use again. Thanks
Reply from Perfect Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2023-09-01
Thank you for the review
Advertisement
Melissa Edgar
Melissa Edgar
2023-08-19
Highly recommend these guys, cleaned 3 of my carpets in around 30 mins and the carpets have a new lease of life after me thinking they were unsalvageable. Would definitely use again, really reasonably priced too! Thanks again :)
Reply from Perfect Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2023-08-19
Thank you for the review
Korina Vardalachaki
Korina Vardalachaki
2023-08-12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent customer service by David! From start to finish, he was responding to my messages within a few minutes, he picked up my rug and delivered it back perfectly cleaned! The rug smells lovely even better than new. Very reasonably priced too. Will definitely be returning back and highly recommend it!
Reply from Perfect Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2023-08-12
Thank you for the review. Please see our partners at Rug Cleaner Scotland where rugs are brought back to life.
Janice Howie
Janice Howie
2023-07-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Great guys and great job done couldn't fault. Would recommend.
Reply from Perfect Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2023-08-09
Thank you for the review
Louise Grannell
Louise Grannell
2023-07-08
Excellent service and communication. Thank you !
Advertisement
Gorbals Tyre Centre
Gorbals Tyre Centre
2023-07-07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Contacted David on Thursday for a quote to clean my grandmothers living room and hall carpets & luckily he had a slot for the following day. The boys moved all the furniture, cleaned both carpets in no time at all. Came up like brand new. Outstanding service from start to finish. Would be recommending these guys to everyone and anyone I know needing carpets cleaned. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Perfect Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2023-07-07
Thank you for the review
Martin O'Donnell
Martin O'Donnell
2023-06-30
Rude staff
Reply from Perfect Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2023-06-30
Hello there Martin could u please tell us when we had you booked in as we don’t have a booking with ur name. and Let us know wot member of staff was rude there is a team of six of us we would take this quite serious if any staff member was rude. Or email the manager direct on david@glasgowcarpetcleaner.com
angela paterson
angela paterson
2023-06-27
Reliable, efficient and professional carpet cleaning service would highly recommend
Reply from Perfect Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2023-06-27
Thank you for the review
Heather Bond
Heather Bond
2023-06-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Delighted with the service... excellent communication, super-quick to respond to my enquiry and excellent job done. I'll definitely use again!
Reply from Perfect Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2023-06-23
Thank you for the review
Advertisement
Sarah Frize
Sarah Frize
2023-06-10
Positive
Quality
brilliant service thanks so much I would recommend
Reply from Perfect Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2022-07-07
Thank you for the review
Geraldine Smith
Geraldine Smith
2023-06-07
Positive
Professionalism
First class service. Polite and professional. Sofa and carpet just like new. Will definitely be using them again.
Reply from Perfect Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2023-06-07
Thank you for the review
Angie Mcnaught
Angie Mcnaught
2023-05-20
Positive
Value
I’m a returning customer now for a couple of years and cannot fault these guys, not only are they in and out in record time, the results are outstanding! Never ever been let down for my carpets at all
Reply from Perfect Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2023-05-21
Thank you for your review
Donald McMillan
Donald McMillan
2023-05-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A throughly 1st class job done,we will be using Perfect Clean again.
Reply from Perfect Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2023-05-13
Thank you for ur review
Advertisement
Sandra Quinn
Sandra Quinn
2023-05-05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The guys are super professional and worked miracles on my carpets which my puppy had soiled. They are so helpful and obliging. Customer service was second to none. Excellent results.
Reply from Perfect Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2023-05-06
Thank you for the review
Angela Gallagher
Angela Gallagher
2023-04-11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
A fabulous company to use for carpet cleaning. My stair carpet and landing look brand new after being cleaned by these very friendly, professional guys. Would recommend them for their efficency and lovely courteous manner. Thank you so much for your great service.
Reply from Perfect Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2023-04-11
Thank you for your review
Jesscia Cunningham
Jesscia Cunningham
2023-04-03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Friendly and a job well done! Really impressed how quickly they could book me in!
Reply from Perfect Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 2023-04-03
Thank you for your review