Rise Scaffolding LTD

www.rsuk.org.uk

Rise Scaffolding LTD التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
29 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Rise Scaffolding LTD
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 29 ) 5.0

David Hopkins
David Hopkins
2024.06.12
Great service and very easy to organise. They came when they said they word and made the whole process very easy. Would definitely use them again and would highly recommend.
Frankie Phillips
Frankie Phillips
2024.05.23
Matthew and the team at RSUK Scaffolding have been brilliant! They worked quickly and and were very flexible to make sure that the project was complete on time. Matthew has been so friendly and helpful, it was a pleasure to work with them. I would definitely recommend.
Corinna Wilkins
Corinna Wilkins
2024.03.21
Brilliant company to work with! they are efficient, correspondence was fantastic. They handled everything for us including permits. The whole process was easy from start to finish will be using this company again if we have works in the area
الرد من Rise Scaffolding LTD 2024.03.25
Thank you very much for your kind words, we really appreciate your feedback :)
Jayne Elliott
Jayne Elliott
2024.02.13
Great service and a job well done! Good guys and very helpful. Thank you
Nick Maggs
Nick Maggs
2024.02.08
First class from the initial phone call to the completion of the scaffold, very professional in every way, will definitely use again.
الرد من Rise Scaffolding LTD 2024.02.08
Thank you very much, it has been a great pleasure serving you and we look forward to working with you in the future :)
Sibia Khanum
Sibia Khanum
2024.02.07
Matt from RSUK Scaffolding has been very helpful, he put up the scaffolding on short notice so I was able to go ahead and get works done on the roof in my rental property. They have been amazing and I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them too. -Mohammed Hussain Shafee’s property group
الرد من Rise Scaffolding LTD 2024.02.08
Mohammed, we are very happy to hear your kind words and look forward to working with you again
Cen Stov
Cen Stov
2024.02.02
We have been using this scaffolding company recently for a few of our installations. They have always been very obliging, they always arrive to put scaffolding on time, and are very competitive with pricing. Can highly recommend this company!
الرد من Rise Scaffolding LTD 2024.02.02
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate it.
Nabcel Gas
Nabcel Gas
2024.01.05
Good standard of work
steve millward
steve millward
2023.12.22
Great Company , prompt and reliable, service , would always recommend these guys !!
الرد من Rise Scaffolding LTD 2024.01.02
Thank you so much :)
Mario Giampaglia
Mario Giampaglia
2023.12.14
Called RSUK after the my original company let me down, fitted scaffold to a safe standard with great customer service within two days.
الرد من Rise Scaffolding LTD 2023.12.14
Mario, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review, customer service is at the forefront of everything we do so it’s amazing when a customer highlights this to us 😀
sarah scrivens
sarah scrivens
2023.12.07
Would definitely recommend, managed to get me booked and installed on the same day i phoned - 5 Star
الرد من Rise Scaffolding LTD 2023.12.07
Sarah, thank you very much for the 5 star review 😃
Nici Gallagher
Nici Gallagher
2023.11.30
I called RSUK scaffolding as another company had let me down. I was finishing a refurb and there were deadlines I had to stick to so it was pretty urgent. Once I explained my situation, the guys got the scaffolding up for me within a day and I got my refurb over the line in time. Great service, really friendly and a good price. I would thoroughly recommend. Thanks guys:)
الرد من Rise Scaffolding LTD 2023.11.30
Thank you very much, we are always happy to help :)
Sean Hill
Sean Hill
2023.11.30
I have used RSUK for many years now and are my tried and tested scaffolding company where ever I have worked. Matt goes above and beyond to accommodate any needs required and will always act fast when an emergency scaffold is required. I could not recommend this company enough to anyone requiring a good, upto tg20 standard and beyond, affordable scaffold, from a customer focussed company.
الرد من Rise Scaffolding LTD 2023.11.30
Good morning Sean, oh wow :) thank you
Neil Bird
Neil Bird
2023.11.30
Very helpful company to work with
الرد من Rise Scaffolding LTD 2023.11.30
Thank you for a great 5 star review
paul court
paul court
2023.08.24
Very friendly and helpful, especially for someone like myself who hadn't hired scaffolding before.
الرد من Rise Scaffolding LTD 2023.08.24
Thank you, it was our pleasure to have been able to assist you
Marek Trnka
Marek Trnka
2023.08.17
I needed to support my garage wall, which started to lean away from the roof at the top and which I don't want to fix because of imminent extension plans. Matthew provided excellent advice and service saving me a lot of money compared to the previous scaffolding company. Guys who set up the scaffolding were very professional. Top company.
الرد من Rise Scaffolding LTD 2023.08.17
Good evening, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review 😃 we were very happy to help.
Simon
Simon
2023.05.31
scaffold turned up as planned, installed exactly as I requested. Excellent workmanship, professional company, reasonably priced, will definitely use again. Thanks for a great job simon.
الرد من Rise Scaffolding LTD 2023.06.01
Simon Thank you very much for your kind words, the feedback is much appreciated.
Nickhil Morjaria
Nickhil Morjaria
2023.05.22
Brilliant company to work with, Matt really helped us out when we needed a fast scaffold solution. Good competitive price and fantastic service all round would highly recommend and certainly use again.
الرد من Rise Scaffolding LTD 2023.05.31
it was our pleasure to assist you and we will certainly look forward to working with you again.
Summer Collins
Summer Collins
2023.02.19
Great company. Fast and reliable service. Amazing communication skills throughout and Matthew is always available to help.
الرد من Rise Scaffolding LTD 2023.02.21
Hello Summer :) thank you for the great review, it really means a lot
ellie hawksworth
ellie hawksworth
2023.02.17
friendly, reliable with great service and good communication. good experience with this company.
الرد من Rise Scaffolding LTD 2023.02.21
Hello Ellie, thank you for the review, we really apricate it