Rotas do Sal Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
43 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
cookingkate500
cookingkate500
2023.08.25
Verified
Fantastic experience Amazing crew who made the experience special for everyone. Instead of hanging around waiting for their turn in the main dolphin area, we were taken on a longer tour around the mountains and beautiful coast line. We saw lots of dolphin pods and the crew extended our allotted time by quite a lot to enhance our enjoyment. Highly recommended!
No M
No M
2023.07.19
Verified
Buscando delfines Una experiencia preciosa, inolvidable y familiar. Recomiendo 💯 %Una aventura inolvidable. Gracias a nuestra guia Ines y el capitan Mario.
Flyer27964127848
Flyer27964127848
2023.07.12
Verified
Experiência incrível Experiência incrível. A guia era muito simpática sempre a interagir com todos. Aconselho a experimentarem.
Bernard B
Bernard B
2023.06.21
Verified
Extraordinaire rencontre avec les dauphins. Le dynamisme des animateurs Mario et Inès.Les merveilleux moments où plusieurs dauphins entouraient le bateau.
sergiozepedatrig2018
sergiozepedatrig2018
2023.05.03
Verified
Dont miss it when in Setubal The ticketing was easy, the place easy to find, good boats, great crew, lots of dolphins, they explain everything, very clearly, we loved it!
FarAway33519610274
FarAway33519610274
2023.04.16
Verified
Excelente! Muito profissionais, desde a marcação da reserva até ao final da viagem. Super simpáticos e atenciosos. Adoramos!
Contreiras
Contreiras
2023.01.23
Verified
Excelente experiência Definitivamente, uma excelente experiência! O passeio aos Golfinhos do Sado foi espectacular, o tour à Arrábida e as paragens feitas em sítios específicos permitiu tirar grandes recordações.Excelente opção para quem quer conhecer os pontos chave da cidade de Setúbal.Obrigado!
anabelapinto
anabelapinto
2023.01.22
Verified
Cruzeiro de Golfinhos No passado dia 20 de Janeiro, reservei o cruzeiro dos golfinhos com esta empresa e foi uma excelente experiência. Tivemos a bordo pessoas muito profissionais e qualificadas, a embarcação era excelente e houver muito cuidado na aproximação aos golfinhos. Definitivamente uma empresa a recomendar para passeios em Setúbal e Arrábida. De tarde fiz com eles o tour da região e novamente se excederam. Estive alojada no hotel Meliá Setúbal e esta foi uma recomendação do hotel.
Luís
Luís
2023.01.20
Verified
Passeio maravilhoso Experiência fantástica! Avistámos os golfinhos, tudo correu com o esperado. Todo o pessoal foi 5 estrelas
MontrealYul
MontrealYul
2022.12.07
Verified
Great tour, very kind staff Took the Arrábida Park tour and winery tour. Wonderful drive through the mountains with beautiful views of the beaches, ending with a winery visit and tasting. Our guide was very knowledgeable about the area. We stopped a few times to take in the views of the gorgeous beaches. Since it was only my husband and me on the tour that day, we were able to choose the winery we wished to visit. If you are in Setubal or even Lisbon, this is an area you must visit. On a side note, the location at the Mercado does wine tasting and also sells regional products at good prices. They were also super helpful with a couple of non-tour related queries. Highly recommend this company.
Laura
Laura
2022.09.25
Verified
INCREIBLE. Recomendable 100% Increible y sin palabras!!!Mas de 2 horas navegando por la costa, con bebidas, ostras y degustación de quesos. Ha superado todas nuestras expectativas, sin duda. Trato inmejorable, simpaticos y cercanos. Vimos delfines. No puedo dar mas que un 10!!! Completamente recomendable.
Tânia M
Tânia M
2022.09.09
Verified
Experiência fantástica Adorámos a experiência, os guias foram muito simpáticos e persistentes, pois os golfinhos teimavam em não aparecer e eles nunca desistiram. Foi uma experiência única poder ver golfinhos tão perto. A repetir❤️
Andrea O
Andrea O
2022.09.05
Verified
Sunset The staff sympathy, the boat trip and the sunset, everything was really excelent. thank you to rotas do Sal for the great day.
DanielR22
DanielR22
2022.08.24
Verified
Excelente experiência A simpatia dos funcionários conjugado com o facto de se tratar de um barco de média dimensão tornou esta experiência ainda mais rica. Ver os golfinhos é por si só bastante interessante mas este passeio contempla ainda um percurso pela baía de Setúbal até ao Portinho da Arrábida que foi bastante giro.No passado já tinha feito um passeio semelhante, mas num barco maior (catamarã) e este foi claramente superior. Recomendo!
Guillaume R
Guillaume R
2022.07.22
Verified
Une belle excursion Une belle excursion autour dela presque île et des plages de le long de la réserve naturelle. Des dauphins au rendez-vous en beaute
262R
262R
2022.05.02
Verified
Great trip to see bottlenose dolphins Successful trip into the Sado estuary to see bottlenose dolphins. The crew were great, the boat had plenty of room and best of all we saw dolphins close alongside us. Thank you
Jesse M
Jesse M
2022.02.26
Verified
Amazing dolphin watching experience We had a great time watching dolphins. The crew was so friendly, funny and welcoming. The boat wasn’t too big or too full (it fit around 20 people) and had seats in the sun as well as in the shade. We got to see 2 groups of dolphins, they were very curious and came close to the boat. It was amazing!After we extensively watched the dolphins the captains showed us around the bay and pointed out all the beautiful sights (beaches, castles, sanatorium etc.)Everybody had a great time. Thank you so much!
Valter J
Valter J
2021.08.23
Verified
Magique, Mágico Tout simplement magnifique. Nous avons loué un bateau em privé pour 2 adultes et 2 enfants de 8 et 10 ans. Et que c'était beau d'observer les dauphins tout proches de nous. Nous avons pu les observer faire des sauts. Les enfants ont adoré et nous aussi !Simplemente espetacular, reservamos um barco em exclusivo para 2 adultos e 2 crianças de 8 e 10 anos. Foram 2 horas de puro prazer e podemos observar de bem pertinho os golfinhos que fizeram saltos ao lado barco e passavam mesmo ali à mão. Pessoal muito acolhedor. Aconselho, aconselho e aconselho.
Sisi13
Sisi13
2021.08.20
Verified
Magnifique Nous abons adoré. Super bateau, très confortable. Nous avons vu beaucoup de dauphins et visiter les plages. C'est juste splendide.
aeliv
aeliv
2021.08.19
Verified
Des dauphins et un magnifique panorama sur la Serra d'Arrábida Après une vingtaine de minutes de navigation le long de la péninsule de Tróia, les dauphins étaient là ! Certains frôlent le bateau, d'autres ouvrent la voie : une merveille ! Au retour balade commentée le long de la Serra d'Arrábida et ses plages magnifiques. Possibilité de déguster à bord quelques bolas de Berlim si vous rencontrez la petite embarcation qui approvisionne les plages et les bateaux qui mouillent dans la baie.