Ronnoco Building Services Ltd

Ronnoco Building Services Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
6 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (6)
D.Donaldson
United Kingdom | 2024.02.22
Extension to rear of property Great company Very reliable, used good top materials and pricing was very good.

Date of experience: 08 December, 2023
Ricky Grover
Ricky Grover
2024.01.24
Had a great experience with this company, I was recommended by a friend who had just had an extension done by them... They did such a good job I got them on board to do my loft conversion, I was also more than pleased with the result so much so I got Paul to do new kitchen and a small extension downstairs... again top notch job! Quality work for a reasonable price. Couldn't recommend enough!
Reply from Ronnoco Building Services Ltd 2024.01.24
Thanks for your feedback Ricky.
Luke Maddocks
Luke Maddocks
2021.04.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Honest, trustworthy, reliable, excellent craftsmanship with great attention to detail and perfect finish. I would highly recommend this building company.
Reply from Ronnoco Building Services Ltd 2024.01.24
Thanks for your feedback Luke.
Maureen Dunbar
Maureen Dunbar
2021.01.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ronnoco's approach to every aspect of building is first class. The care and attention to detail with which I watched the refurbishment of my neighbour's house caused me to employ them for my building project. It was an excellent decision.
Reply from Ronnoco Building Services Ltd 2021.01.14
Thank you for your kind review and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Siobhan Mary
Siobhan Mary
2020.10.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I would highly recommend Ronnoco Building Services Ltd. They are a very professional company. They advised and helped me with my project from the start to the finish. I must add their attention to detail is fantastic. I will be definitely be using this company for my future projects.
Wilfred of Ivanhoe
Wilfred of Ivanhoe
2019.10.05
Reply from Ronnoco Building Services Ltd 2021.02.08
Hi Ivan. Could we ask you to remove this review as we don’t have you listed as a client. If you were then we’d hope to have received more stars.