Robothink Stanmore

www.robothink.co.uk

Robothink Stanmore Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
103 reviews Verified
Robothink Stanmore
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 103 ) 4.8

Sky Flyer_YT
Sky Flyer_YT
2024.05.16
Based on my experience here, I confidently give RoboThink a 5-star rating. It's a great place for teaching young children how to build, design, and code robots, which lays a strong foundation for them to learn the basics of STEM. Its fun, educative, and Interesting all at the same time. I highly recommend you come and check it out. RoboThink did indeed help me understand the importance of children learning the basics of STEM.
Reply from Robothink Stanmore 2024.05.16
Thank you for your wonderful review, Sky Flyer_YT! We are overjoyed to hear about your positive experience and how our service is helping to inspire and educate, while also being fun. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thanks again!
Shamoona Khan
Shamoona Khan
2024.05.09
Chasing for a refund for payment for their January holiday camp which my daughter was not able to go because her application wasn’t processed by them .lt has been 4 months and still waiting despite reassurance from them it will done .
Reply from Robothink Stanmore 2024.05.09
Thank you for sharing your concerns, Shamoona. We regret the unpleasant situation regarding your refund, as our customers' satisfaction is always a high priority for us. We have escalated your issue and you'll soon hear from our team regarding this. We hope to resolve this for you swiftly.
Mahesh C
Mahesh C
2024.04.27
Reply from Robothink Stanmore 2024.04.27
Thank you for your excellent rating, Mahesh! We are happy that you had a great experience with us.
Cemre-aras44 Karaca
Cemre-aras44 Karaca
2024.04.05
Reply from Robothink Stanmore 2024.04.05
Thank you Cemre-aras44 Karaca for your 5-star rating! Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to RoboThink Northwood for more enriching experiences in the future!
Abhimanyu Puri
Abhimanyu Puri
2024.03.21
Reply from Robothink Stanmore 2024.03.21
Thank you for your feedback, Abhimanyu Puri.
Alaa Nejmeh
Alaa Nejmeh
2024.03.18
I am a student here and I have been here for the past 2 years and I have completed 4 levels of engineering and it has been a blast being here. They have nice instructors who love to help, the lesson are really fun as I learn a lot from them like coding and building, and all the support, kindness and learning. I started from engineer 1 then completed 2 then advanced level 1 & 2, now I am at expert level. It has been really fun the past 2 years building coding then being able to play with what you built. As a student I recommend this to all other students.
Reply from Robothink Stanmore 2024.03.18
Thank you for the amazing review. You have been a role model to all the younger and older students. We remember your 1st day with us and we are very proud of you and your achievements. Everyone at RoboThink is certain that you will continue on this amazing learning journey for many more years and continue to make great strides in the field of STEM. See you soon in class.
DarkWaters
DarkWaters
2024.03.15
Poor customer service and exorbitant fees. Patronising staff and the guy on the front desk is only interested in sales.
Reply from Robothink Stanmore 2024.03.18
Thank you for your feedback. We would like to look into this matter further. Could you please provide us with the date of your visit and the person you interacted with and what program were you looking into? This will enable us to conduct a thorough review and make any necessary adjustments.
Nilesh Priti Patel
Nilesh Priti Patel
2024.03.09
Reply from Robothink Stanmore 2024.03.09
Thank you Nilesh Priti Patel for your 5-star rating! Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to RoboThink Discovery Centre Stanmore for more enriching experiences in the future!
Rajesh Subramanian
Rajesh Subramanian
2024.03.07
Our journey with Robothink started with a Robot themed party for our 7 year old. No looking back since then. Denver and his super enthusiastic team have kept my now 8 yo enraptured through various cool things to do, and learn in the process… keep it going team Robothink!
Reply from Robothink Stanmore 2024.03.07
Thank you Rajesh Subramanian for your 5-star rating and wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and journey with RoboThink. We're glad to have kept your child enraptured with cool things to do and learn. Your encouragement means a lot to us!
pranali natekar
pranali natekar
2024.03.05
A Great Place for Kids to Grow! As someone, who worked at RoboThink for almost 3 years now, I can confidently say that it's a fantastic place for children to develop their skills and explore the exciting world of robotics and coding. The team at RoboThink is truly passionate about what they do. They go above and beyond to ensure each child has a positive and enriching learning experience. They are patient, encouraging, and genuinely care about the well-being and development of every child. I've witnessed firsthand how RoboThink's programs have helped children of all ages build their confidence, problem-solving skills, creativity, and critical thinking abilities. It's truly rewarding to see the spark of excitement and accomplishment in their eyes as they master new skills and complete challenging projects. If you're looking for a place where your child can learn, grow, and have fun in a nurturing environment, I highly recommend RoboThink.
Reply from Robothink Stanmore 2024.03.05
Thank you pranali natekar for your 5-star rating and wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and recommendation. We're glad to have been a part of helping children develop their skills and explore the world of robotics and coding.
Effie G
Effie G
2024.03.03
Friendly skilled staff who care about the kids. Kids had a fantastic time that was memorable as they talked about their designs days later. Would definitely recommend!
Reply from Robothink Stanmore 2024.03.03
Thank you Effie G for your 5-star rating and kind words! We are thrilled to hear that your kids had a fantastic and memorable time at RoboThink Northwood. We are glad to know that they enjoyed the sessions and designs so much that they talked about them days later. Your recommendation means a lot to us!
MIRAG PATEL
MIRAG PATEL
2024.03.02
My kids always look forward to attending Robothink in Stanmore every week. They absolutely enjoy the interactive learning sessions. The staff are very supportive and encouraging. The they set the sessions according to the child’s ability and give regular feedback to build their skills further. Highly recommended.
Reply from Robothink Stanmore 2024.03.02
Hi Mirag, thank you for your kind words. Regular feedbacks to students and parents helps everyone understand what we are trying to accomplish through our courses, thank you for acknowledging our efforts. Your continuous support plays a big part in us building an amazing STEM community that the country truly needs. We are very proud of our students and once again very grateful for your 5-star review.
Roshni Patel
Roshni Patel
2024.03.02
My children love attending Robothink in Stanmore. The staff give regular feedback and support to help the children develop. The activities are fun and engaging for the children. The level of difficulty is adjusted correctly to encourage but also challenge children. I would definitely recommend this centre for both girls and boys.
Reply from Robothink Stanmore 2024.03.02
Thank you Roshni Patel for your wonderful 5-star rating! We are delighted to hear that your children love attending RoboThink in Stanmore and that they find the activities fun and engaging. We are glad that our staff provide regular feedback and support, and adjust the level of difficulty to encourage and challenge the children effectively. Your recommendation for both girls and boys means a lot to us. We look forward to continuing to provide a positive and enriching experience for your children.
Christina Georgopoulou
Christina Georgopoulou
2024.03.02
Amazing stuff and lovely place ! My son really enjoyed his learning there !
Reply from Robothink Stanmore 2024.03.02
Thank you Christina Georgopoulou for your 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that your son enjoyed his learning at our center. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to providing more amazing learning experiences for your child.
Priya Pacheco
Priya Pacheco
2024.03.02
My son has been attending since Summer 2023. It’s been an absolute delight, he’s progressed so much and the staff have done a fantastic job building his confidence.
Reply from Robothink Stanmore 2024.03.02
Thank you Priya Pacheco for your 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear about your son's progress and how much he has enjoyed our sessions. We are delighted to have played a part in building his confidence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to provide a positive experience for your son.
Ankita Pinto
Ankita Pinto
2024.02.29
I enrolled my niece and nephew recently to attend the RoboThink camp, and they thoroughly enjoyed their experience. The entire team was incredibly supportive and determined to encourage and assist them throughout their sessions. My niece and nephew can’t wait to go back for more holiday camps and build some amazing robots. It's a perfect opportunity for kids to learn, play, build skills and to tackle challenging situations while devising innovative solutions. I would highly recommend parents to enrol their children in this institute that would prepare children for their future.
Reply from Robothink Stanmore 2024.03.02
Thank you Ankita Pinto for your 5-star rating and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that your niece and nephew thoroughly enjoyed their experience at our RoboThink camp. We're delighted that they found the sessions engaging and supportive. We look forward to welcoming them back for more holiday camps and helping them build amazing robots. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we appreciate your trust in our institute to prepare children for their future.
karishma patel
karishma patel
2024.02.28
My kids recently attended Feb Half-Term holiday camp at Robothink Stanmore and they thoroughly enjoyed it. The STEM courses and camps on offer are engaging and a great way to help students develop essential skills. If your looking for great holiday camp activities for your kids in Harrow… consider RoboThink
Reply from Robothink Stanmore 2024.03.02
Thank you Karishma Patel for your 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that your kids enjoyed our STEM courses and holiday camp at RoboThink Stanmore. We are delighted to be a part of their learning journey and look forward to providing more engaging and skill-building experiences in the future.
Anika Patel
Anika Patel
2024.02.28
Great opportunity for children to expand their knowledge and imagination in todays world. RoboThink offers more than what the usual club would offer and gives children the opportunity to think, learn and have fun all at the same time! The instructors are great and work with children to make it more engaging. They set competitions and awards which really help children build confidence and work towards the end goal.
Reply from Robothink Stanmore 2024.03.02
Thank you Anika Patel for your fantastic feedback! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us. We take pride in providing a fun and engaging environment for children to learn and grow. Our instructors are dedicated to making the learning experience exciting and rewarding. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Sabeen
Sabeen
2024.02.25
Dedicated teacher, friendly staff. My two sons have been attending for over a year and have increased in their understanding for robotics, coding and engineering. Thank you.
Reply from Robothink Stanmore 2024.03.02
Thank you Sabeen for your 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that your two sons have been attending our sessions for over a year and are increasing their understanding of robotics, coding, and engineering. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our dedicated teachers and friendly staff. We look forward to continuing to support your children in their learning journey.
Aditi Rane
Aditi Rane
2024.02.19
Robothink is really good for the development and making kids think with play. My son looks forward to the sessions every week. Its very engaging and the staff is very helpful. Highly recommend !