Rizzuto Law Firm Reviews

Rizzuto Law Firm Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 304 reviews

www.rizzutolawfirm.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (304)
Jenny Cornwall
Jenny Cornwall
2024-02-15
Terrrible experience with this law firm the paralegal avoid my call seirra she take take days to return my call I wouldn’t recommend them
Reply from Rizzuto Law Firm 2024-02-15
This is simply not true. 2 weeks ago you indicated how great Sierra was. We always encourage clients to call or email us with any issues so we can address them. Unfortunately, you have elected to use Google to reflect your mood of the day rather than allow us to help you. Good luck!🍀
Catherine Kraus
Catherine Kraus
2024-02-06
Michael completed my Intake. He is extremely patient and thorough and detail oriented. Most important, he is kind and is responsive. Way to go Michael!
Reply from Rizzuto Law Firm 2024-02-15
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate this and thank you for leaving a 5 ⭐️Review ❤️
Joe Farina
Joe Farina
2024-01-31
Phil Rizzuto and the Rizzuto Law Firm on Long Island were very helpful to me in resolving an issue.  Although they typically represent people who are injured in car accidents, falls or other personal injury matters, my issue was different.  Phil Rizzuto personally took the time to help my matter was successfully settled.
Reply from Rizzuto Law Firm 2024-02-15
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 Star ⭐️ Review. We appreciate the feedback and are always happy to help ❤️
Charles Hakim
Charles Hakim
2024-01-29
Could not be happier with Michael and the Rizzuto Law Firm. Communication was excellent throughout and an overall very smooth process. I would highly recommend Rizzuto to my friends and family.
Reply from Rizzuto Law Firm 2024-02-15
We appreciate the 5 Star ⭐️ Review and your feedback! Thank you ❤️
Robert Walsh
Robert Walsh
2024-01-29
Amazing service. The same day that I called, was immediately offered an appointment. I recommend them highly. Michael and Violet thank you both so much for your service.
Reply from Rizzuto Law Firm 2024-02-15
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We greatly appreciate it ❤️
Jennifer Pereira
Jennifer Pereira
2024-01-18
Sierra was super helpful. She researched other firms I can contact since her firm couldn't help me. Thank you sierra
Reply from Rizzuto Law Firm 2024-02-15
We really appreciate your feedback and recognizing how hard Sierra works. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback back and for leaving a 5 star review for out law firm ❤️
linda hernandez
linda hernandez
2024-01-05
Michael has been so nice, his mannerisms are epic he made me feel comfortable and he explained everything in grand details, I'm very satisfied with this firm and with Michael !!
Reply from Rizzuto Law Firm 2024-02-15
Thank you Linda for taking the time to leave a 5 star review and for giving us you feedback. We are glad you had a great experience ❤️
Alphons Lemanya
Alphons Lemanya
2023-12-18
Michael L, the Long Island Rizzuto Law firm Intake Manager was courteous, professional and knowledgeable during my contact with him. I have no hesitation in recommending him to any individual or firm that might need his services.
Reply from Rizzuto Law Firm 2023-12-23
Appreciate the 5 Star Review. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback ❤️
Dominic Betancourt
Dominic Betancourt
2023-12-15
Michael Lattanzio, went above and beyond to guide me through the entire process. Michael was always there to answer my questions and ensured I had all the information I needed and his still helping me with my case thanks Michael.
Reply from Rizzuto Law Firm 2023-12-23
We appreciate your feedback back! Michael is awesome! Thank you for the review and for recognizing Michael ❤️
Kristin Astar
Kristin Astar
2023-12-13
My name is Lisa A. I met Mike who is my case manager at Rizzuto law firm in the Uniondale office. He was very friendly and professional and made me me feel comfortable. He answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Mike.
Reply from Rizzuto Law Firm 2023-12-23
Thank you Kristin for the review and taking the time to provide feedback about your experience ❤️
Joe Anthony
Joe Anthony
2023-12-12
My is elisa Meet with mike at the long island office was very nice very professional friendly he help with my case very easily left feeling that i went with the right law firm 😊 5stars
Reply from Rizzuto Law Firm 2024-02-15
Your feed back and review are greatly appreciated. Thank you ❤️
Antonio Ariola
Antonio Ariola
2023-12-10
Very good first impression with this firm. The staff are very courteous and helpful right from the start. Our case manager, Michael Lattanzio, is very knowledgeable, highly professional, explains everything in detail, prompt and a patient listener. We felt very comfortable working with him. Highly commendable!!!
Reply from Rizzuto Law Firm 2024-02-15
We look forward to helping you and making the rest of your experience as good as your initial interaction. Thank you ❤️
Moses & Victoria Foster
Moses & Victoria Foster
2023-12-06
I would like to thank Mrs. Kristen and the whole ritzzuto firm for assisting me with my case against naughton brothers funeral home for the negligence of my husband. I’m sooo grateful for them
Reply from Rizzuto Law Firm 2024-02-15
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review and for your feedback. We are grateful we were happy to assist you during a difficult time. ❤️
A. O.
A. O.
2023-12-05
The Rizzuto Law firm has not steered me wrong or given me advice that would harm me in anyway they are highly professional in every aspect when it comes to knowing how to treat their clients.. I want to start by thanking them for appointing a Very highly respectable individual to handle my case Sierra has been outstanding in responding in great time never had to wait and has always been kind greeting me and making feel like a person/human being not just a client makes me feel like I myself am family with the Rizzuto firm and comfortable knowing they are handling justice for me and my case.. thank you kindly for you help and support thru my tragic time it is much appreciated. A.Ortiz
Reply from Rizzuto Law Firm 2024-02-15
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience with out law firm ❤️
dalia polanco
dalia polanco
2023-11-29
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with a representative from a law firm her name is Sierra Forte, and I must commend their exceptional service. They consistently scored a five out of five in all aspects: service quality, communication, promptness in returning calls, and outstanding customer service. Their professionalism and dedication truly stood out. Highly recommended for anyone seeking top-notch legal assistance. Dalia Polanco
Reply from Rizzuto Law Firm 2023-11-30
Thank You for taking the time to leave a 5 Star ⭐️ Review and acknowledging Sierra. She is an exceptional personal injury paralegal who works hard for our clients. ❤️
Jt Katyal
Jt Katyal
2023-11-29
I’ve decided to go with Michael representing me in a case. He has been very professional and is doing all his due diligence during this case. He is a great person to work with. I highly recommend him and the firm.
Reply from Rizzuto Law Firm 2023-11-30
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback and 5 Star Review ⭐️ Michael works hard for all our personal injury clients and we appreciate your recognition ❤️
Shawn Brown
Shawn Brown
2023-11-22
I called and spoke to a lady named Carolyn. They didn't offer the specific services I needed but she referred me to who did. Give that lady a raise please
Reply from Rizzuto Law Firm 2023-11-30
Thank you for calling our firm and taking the time to leave a 5 star ⭐️ review. ❤️
Joseymi Goris
Joseymi Goris
2023-11-15
Michael has been very helpful handling my claim. His team has been very clear and have followed up with me and my partner to make sure everything is up to date. Thank you for making this process go as smooth as it has so far.
Reply from Rizzuto Law Firm 2023-11-17
Thank You for taking the time to leave a 5 Star Review about your experience with our personal injury law firm. I am happy Michael was able to help and we look forward to working with you ❤️
Glenn Korbel
Glenn Korbel
2023-11-14
A month or so ago on behalf of a friend who needed legal representation I contacted several law firms, each of which promised to return my calls. Not one did. On my own behalf, after a car accident, I decided to give Rizzuto Law a call. I was pleasantly surprised when my call was not merely returned but returned promptly. I was pencilled in for an "intake" in two days. Amazing. My appointment was with Michael, a senior staff member, who would do the initial groundwork. The meeting lasted about an hour and Michael walked me through the process patiently, inspiring a feeling of confidence in me that Rizzuto Law would have my back every step of the way. Since that initial conference I have received two or three follow up calls from Michael--another pleasant surprise. Shop around if you want to kick some tires but give Rizzuto Law a shot. I think you'll be happy you did.
Reply from Rizzuto Law Firm 2022-12-08
We really appreciate the fact that you took the time to leave us a 5⭐️ review and provide feedback about your experience with our personal injury firm. Love the fact that you hired us after “kicking some tires”. You will be glad you did ❤️
Dominick Gamble
Dominick Gamble
2023-11-13
I love this law firm they are the best in nyc beautiful people very kind and helpful and will help you win millions ❤️ they will change the life of you and your family ‼️
Reply from Rizzuto Law Firm 2023-11-30
Wow! Such a Great Review for our personal injury law firm ❤️ Thank you for taking the time to do this! We appreciate your feedback