River Drifters Reviews

River Drifters Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 744 reviews

www.riverdrifters.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (743)
Lee Liverman
Lee Liverman
2024-01-03
Great people and guides
Laser Wolf
Laser Wolf
2023-11-21
Had the best experience ever on our 3 day adventure. Garret and Caleb worked very hard to ensure we had an amazing and memorable time. Garret is truly a Maupin Treasure!
Tanner Bridgeman
Tanner Bridgeman
2023-09-12
Our guide Haven was awesome! We had a blast
Heather Jenkins
Heather Jenkins
2023-09-07
Brian
Brian
2023-09-05
This was such a great experience! I thought the price was reasonable, our guide (Wilson) was incredible helpful and friendly and we all had such a great time. They were very professional and they had everything you need to have a safe trip down the Deschutes river.
Stephanie Tripp
Stephanie Tripp
2023-09-04
We took our daughter and one of her friends (2 girls in the front of the raft) on the Deschutes full day rafting trip for her 14th birthday. It was both her and her friends first time rafting. Our guide, Dawson, was very experienced, had hilarious dad jokes and stories, and made sure Jocelyn and her friend had an amazing time. River drifters went above and beyond by ensuring we were safe but also making sure everyone on our trip had a blast ! We already can’t wait for next year and will be requesting Dawson again ! Thank you River Drifters!
2Alaska09
2Alaska09
2023-09-04
Verified
Efficient fun on the White Salmon This was a great way to have a lot of fun in a short period of time. We picked RiverDrifters and the half-day White Salmon trip because of their proximity to Hood River and the availability of an afternoon rafting trip. Compared to other rafting trips we have taken, RiverDrifters did a much better job of letting us know in advance what to expect. This trip was very efficient. Unlike many rafting trips, this one did not involve a long bus ride to or from the put-in/take-out location. The ride to the put-in was quick, and we walked just a couple minutes from the take-out back to the RiverDrifters location. The wetsuits, splash jackets, and neoprene booties were all dry when we put them on - and they did a great job of keeping us warm. This trip does require a non-trivial walk on rocky terrain to get around BZ Falls, but it definitely was manageable and it wouldn't keep us from doing this trip again with RiverDrifters.
Delia A
Delia A
2023-09-04
Verified
Super Service! We had an amazing time our guide Bailey was great, she had good info regarding the area and her jokes kept out minds away from our fears, it was our first time rafting and Bailey totally smooth the experince out.
Chris Golz
Chris Golz
2023-09-03
Jeffrey Taylor
Jeffrey Taylor
2023-09-02
We had such a wonderful time. Nathan was awesome. We hit the rapids with precision.
C Rannells
C Rannells
2023-09-02
It was the greatest thing I've ever done. I can admit I was not sure what to expect but the guide Wilson made it feel very safe. This was on my bucket list but I feel I would do it again. Thank you Wilson for the best experience of my life.
Brandarra Ferguson
Brandarra Ferguson
2023-09-01
Outstanding experience. The facility is impressive, inviting, accomodating, and clean. Loved the area to look at merch and photos, which we did at the end. Our full day trip on the Deschutes was full of excitement, but our skilled guide was particularly carefully not to overdue it for the particularly-anxious folks on our boats. The kids got the full experience though, and haven't quit talking about it for a week! Special thanks to Tim and to our guide Paris for an epic time and priceless memories. It may have been our first trip, but we are all in to see you next year at River Drifters!
Isha Mehta
Isha Mehta
2023-08-31
Amit Jain
Amit Jain
2023-08-30
Kevin Oaks
Kevin Oaks
2023-08-30
The River Drifters are where it's at. Super fun, outgoing, and entertaining guides. The full day trip in Maupin was amazing. Shout out to our guide Wilson. Thank you for all the laughs, excitement, and memories. Honorable mention to Ryan for not falling off the bus and leading us to a nice drop into the river. I will definitely book another trip with this crew.
David Starnes
David Starnes
2023-08-28
Great day on the river. A lot of fun.
Karyn Grambusch
Karyn Grambusch
2023-08-27
We had such a blast on this trip! Our guide, Jaxon, was so fun, the water was perfect, and the canyon is beautiful! Can't wait to come back next year!
Carmen McCallum
Carmen McCallum
2023-08-21
Great and enthusiastic staff!
David
David
2023-08-20
Verified
Family 3 day trip on the Deschutes River, a truly wonderful and unforgettable experience. We booked this trip around 9 months ago and I had been building it up for the kids. I was worried I may have overhyped it but need not have worried. Both myself and wife absolutely loved it as did our 15 year old daughter and 7 year old son. Our guides Johnny, Reese and Lily made it the best experience. Nothing was too much for them. They secured us the best camping spot, the food they provided was amazing. The rafting was so much fun and the guides are knowledgeable, safely conscious and fun. Would recommend to anyone with a sense of adventure. Thanks River Drifters…we’ll be back to do the Rogue River, David, Mary, Emma & Ben
Kris Whitlock
Kris Whitlock
2023-08-19