Reslient Health Acupuncture

Reslient Health Acupuncture Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
119 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (119)
Elizabeth Eckenrode
Elizabeth Eckenrode
2024.04.01
The moment I first walked in, I was greeted with a warm smile and a super clean environment. Kristy, Jennifer, and Sarah are the nicest most caring genuine people I’ve ever met and the world would be a better place if all healthcare professionals were like them. They listen to me, want me to get better, and are very accommodating to my needs. They truly care about their clients and are passionate about what they do. They go further than providing a service, they give real results. Before acupuncture I was in chronic debilitating pain. Resilient Health has significantly improved my quality of my life and no words can express just how grateful I am for the team at Resilient Health. I HIGHLY recommend!!!!
Susan Sandler Lobas
Susan Sandler Lobas
2024.03.20
I’m totally obsessed with the facial GUA SHA & cupping by Sarah Moon. It feels fabulous and the results are amazing. Sarah is professional, kind and a warm personality. Thank you Kristy has been My Acupuncturist for years, and I truly love her💚🙏🏻 This AM I experienced My first time doing ‘Yin Yoga’ with Annabel, and thoroughly enjoyed the Experience. I’ll do it again next Sunday🙏🏻
Robert M
Robert M
2024.03.19
Sarah is awesome - very gentle, caring, professional and knowledgeable! The facility is spotless clean, and lends itself to a very relaxed, comfortable experience!
Robert M
Robert M
2024.02.22
Sarah is awesome - very gentle, caring, professional and knowledgeable!
Catherine Clark
Catherine Clark
2024.02.21
Acupuncture before and Gua Sha today with Sarah Moon. Professional, thorough, and helpful! Always great with Sarah!! Cannot recommend her enough!
K D
K D
2024.02.14
Acupuncture with Kristy makes such a difference in my health. Sarah is a fantastic massage therapist. Thank you RHA!
Cristin Marsh
Cristin Marsh
2024.02.13
Kristy is a remarkable healer. She treats the body and soul with her incredible compassion and talent. Truly one of a kind! ✨🙏✨
jon b
jon b
2024.02.01
Sarah is very good at her job, She knows what she is doing. I always feel better by the time I leave. Wonderful person.
Leah Yankelove
Leah Yankelove
2024.02.01
Ruth Rose
Ruth Rose
2024.01.30
Kristy gives amazing attention. She listens to your personal goals and also to the body's needs. She's AWESOME!!!!
Cathy Kioi
Cathy Kioi
2024.01.14
Dr. Bing is so amazing. Very professional and patient and explains everything he does and why. The rooms are private and they play very relaxing and calming music. The receptionist was also really sweet. Highly recommend this practice. :)
Natalie Zebraski
Natalie Zebraski
2024.01.09
Wonderful experience! Sarah spent a lot of time explaining everything and asking questions to make sure all questions answered.
Cathy Maynor
Cathy Maynor
2024.01.08
BING!! My favorite acupuncturist!! He has a fantastic bedside manner with some humor and a lightness that comes along with his presence. I always leave knowing there will be healing from whatever is ailing me. Keep loving what you do and do what you love, Bing!!
Kurt Rogers
Kurt Rogers
2024.01.04
Great experience as a first timer. Kristy did a great job of making sure I was comfortable and thoroughly went through my medical history to create a plan to help in my recovery. Couldn't ask for a better start and am looking forward to the progress!
Jared Placek
Jared Placek
2024.01.03
J G
J G
2023.12.29
I am so fortunate Resilient Health Accupuncture is near me (Nottingham location), and even MORE fortunate that Sarah M., works here and gives amazing facial Gua Sha and Cupping massages. This is a service worth having, it completely relaxes your face and neck, especially if you find yourself tensing up for various reasons (jaw clenching, neck straining, TMJ, to name a few), and great for drainage. I’ve been quite a few times and this is one self care act I plan to spoil myself with. This is also a great place to get accupuncture, and Sarah is also very skilled in that as well. She is very knowledgeable in many areas in the services offered, and the atmosphere is very friendly and relaxing. They also take insurance for full body accupuncture, so if you are fortunate to have access to that on your insurance plan I highly recommend you contact them. They are worth every penny.
Kristen Cronin
Kristen Cronin
2023.12.27
Very attentive, wanted to understand how I was progressing with my recovery and how she could compliment it and address some of my ongoing side-effects.
Dorianne Wojtowycz
Dorianne Wojtowycz
2023.12.21
Kristy is the best! She took her time with our intake and really put together a good treatment plan. She was super kind and put me right at ease. The facility is new and beautiful! Cannot recommend it enough!
Heather Rettberg
Heather Rettberg
2023.12.11
Sarah is fantastic! Best massages I’ve ever had. She has worked out some muscle aches that I have had for years! Always recommend her!
Nar Paija
Nar Paija
2023.12.07