Car Hire, Apartment Rentals Vlore - Rentngo.biz Reviews

Car Hire, Apartment Rentals Vlore - Rentngo.biz Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 146 reviews

www.rentngo.biz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (146)
Anisa
Anisa
2024-02-24
10 Verified
Exceptional
Ryo
Ryo
2024-02-15
10 Verified
最高! ☺大変清潔。景色が最高。 ☹シャワーのカビ
Reply from Car Hire, Apartment Rentals Vlore - Rentngo.biz
Thank you very much🙏🏻
Iga
Iga
2024-02-15
9.0 Verified
☺Pan który przywiózł nam klucze podwiózł nas pod bankomat, żeby wypłacić gotówkę na opłatę noclegu. Bardzo pomocny. Zapewnił wszystkie info np. Miejsca gdzie warto pójść i miejsce przystanku autobusowego. Niesamowity widok z balkonu a w tym samym budynku świetna restauracja więc nie trzeba nawet wychodzić do centrum. ☹Tak jak w większości miejsc w Albani, nie było możliwości płatności kartą, mimo że rozmawiałam przez telefon z jakimś człowiekiem z wypożyczalni samochodów więc dziwne że nie mają terminala. Klimatyzacji nie dało się ustawić na grzanie, ale dostałyśmy również nową dmuchawę
Reply from Car Hire, Apartment Rentals Vlore - Rentngo.biz
We're glad to hear that our staff was helpful and provided valuable information during your stay, including guiding you to the nearby ATM and offering suggestions for places to visit. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed the amazing view from the balcony and found convenience in the nearby restaurant, we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the lack of card payment options. Thank you for your review🙏🏻
Xhulio
Xhulio
2024-02-13
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Everything is perfect
FREDERICK D.
FREDERICK D.
2024-01-22
Verified
Pleasant experienceI would say that Mundo was the most helpful and accommodating agent ever. He went the extra mile by listening to the customer's requests/concerns and find ways to make it happen. He offered different options and tailored it accordingly that made it a very pleasant experience.I appreciate his expertise and his being able to converse in my native language. Keep up the good work! Reason I chose this business: Through e mails
Reply from Car Hire, Apartment Rentals Vlore - Rentngo.biz 2024-01-23
Dear Frederick, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that Mundo went above and beyond to assist you. Providing helpful and accommodating service is our commitment, and it's heartening to know that Mundo's efforts made your experience very pleasant.
Babo Baab
Babo Baab
2024-01-05
recommends
I recently rented a car from Rentngo.biz in Vlore from January 1-3, 2024. The vehicle was in excellent condition, providing a comfortable and smooth experience throughout. The service was noteworthy, and I particularly appreciated the discount offered during the low season. If you’re looking for a reliable and well-maintained car rental in Vlore, I recommend considering Rentngo.biz for a positive and cost-effective experience.
Reply from Car Hire, Apartment Rentals Vlore - Rentngo.biz 2024-01-05
Dear Babo, we're thrilled to know you had a wonderful experience with our service. Thank you for trusting us 🙏🏻🙇🏻‍♂️. Your recommendations are greatly valued. Looking forward to serving you again!
Maksym Babich
Maksym Babich
2023-12-01
Good cars, good price, good cooperation with car owner. It was a great experience with renting car.
Hallam Cunningham
Hallam Cunningham
2023-11-20
Excellent service, hired a VW golf for the day costing 4000 lek with a 10000 lek deposit that was returned when we got back. Great correspondence through WhatsApp would recommend
Dima Savchuk
Dima Savchuk
2023-11-09
Все очень понравилось! Малина хорошая, обслуживание отличное! Все быстро и качественно 👍
Bardone
Bardone
2023-10-31
8.0 Verified
Consigliato ☺Vista , e balconi : bellissini ☹Il quartiere un pò bruttino. Mà a due passi dall centro e sulla spiaggia.
Guy Habgood
Guy Habgood
2023-10-28
Amazing service, brilliant car. Very affordable and very very friendly and convenient as we only wanted a car for one day so we could explore.
Sara
Sara
2023-10-23
5.0 Verified
Fair
Isabelle D
Isabelle D
2023-10-22
The company is very reliable and the booking process easy and fast. I can recommend to rent a car there!
James Gruijters
James Gruijters
2023-10-16
Brilliant car rental! Good communication and a very helpful owner. We hired a car for 3 days without any problems. I would recommend this company when you’re in Vlore. We got dropped off at the bus station after returning the car, good customer service!
Михайло Годісь
Михайло Годісь
2023-10-15
Very good service for a fair price! The rental was easy and fast.
Simply Jan
Simply Jan
2023-10-10
Gute Preise, schnelle Antworten. Sehr flexibel
Olga Govor
Olga Govor
2023-10-08
Fast and convenient service. Car is quite old, but in a good condition. If you are searching for car rental close to center of Vlore it's a good option
Virginie Vandewalle
Virginie Vandewalle
2023-10-06
Very nice and responsive service. We reserved an automatic car for 4 days and everything went well. I recommend to write them in WhatsApp if you have any extra questions.
Gaby
Gaby
2023-10-05
8.0 Verified
Recommended ☺Je liep zo het strand op, appartement was netjes en compleet. Alles wat we nodig hadden.
Reply from Car Hire, Apartment Rentals Vlore - Rentngo.biz
Thank you for staying🙏🏻
Karen Rowe
Karen Rowe
2023-10-02
We rented a VW golf for one day. It was an older car, but everything worked fine and we drove it up the mountains. I was very hesitant regarding the cash deposit and contract in Albanian, but they gave us back the deposit, no problem. I would recommend them.