Regal Ground Contractors

Regal Ground Contractors Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Jacob Race
Jacob Race
2023.03.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent workmanship from this company cannot thank them enough for the work they have done for me, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a reputable groundworks contractor
Robert Burnside
Robert Burnside
2022.10.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
The Regal team carried out a new driveway for my home did a fantastic job from start to finish the workers was real polite and always on time and all clean after they left I would deffently recommend the Regal team 👍🏻
Bobby Rowan
Bobby Rowan
2022.10.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I would definitely highly recommend Regal they are very good at what they do they done a top quality job on my home everything was done to perfection and they also left my property clean and tidy and no hassle from start to finish thanks again guys
William Brown
William Brown
2022.10.01
Positive
Professionalism
Very sufficient service highly recommend like to thank all the team was more then pleasant had a nice cuppa ☕️ With the lads very nice team
tracie flannigan
tracie flannigan
2022.10.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I am very pleased with this company job done very well very professional and clean and always helpful in everything they do so definitely get 5 stars ⭐️ from me Highly recommend them
Ashley Heath
Ashley Heath
2022.03.03
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Geoff Thompson
Geoff Thompson
2022.01.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Regal have just done a new tarmac drive for me. They did an excellent job and worked in a professional manner and left the job in clean and tidy state.
Denise Gaye
Denise Gaye
2020.02.08
Positive
Quality
Regal have just completed my Resin bound driveway,looks fantastic,colour summertime with dark grey block edges.The guys worked non stop,were very professional and completed the job in two days, quote was very competitive and i would have no hesitation in recommending Regal for anyone thinking of getting their drive done in Resin.
Callum Trenholme
Callum Trenholme
2019.04.09
Great company to do business with. Always recommend, done a lot of work for me, my family and my friends.