RefineSurgical

www.refinesurgical.co.uk

RefineSurgical Reviews

Good rating
4.3
18 reviews Verified
RefineSurgical
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 18 ) 4.3

Hayley dalrymple
Hayley dalrymple
2024.05.05
I visited the wonderful Vicky in February.. After major surgery and a very challenging year it was time to think about me.., I went for a consultation and Vicky recommended a little botox and 2 courses of profilo… I can honestly say after completing treatment I have never felt as good for years… My skin is glowing with a wonderful youthful look that has given me my mojo back.. So many people have commented on how well i look and asked what im using on my skin!!!🥰🥰🥰 I have recommended 2 friends one who has recently had derma fillers and she like me is absolutely delighted with the results.. Vicky is so experienced and her professionalism exceeds any expectations.. She’s a credit to your clinic. I’m already looking forward to my next appointment. She’s a breath of fresh air. Hayley Whitfield
Advertisement
Tia Lowe
Tia Lowe
2024.05.03
Outstanding service, looked after my mother in law when she had her upper eyelids done. She was very apprehensive to have this procedure however the team made her feel at ease and were very supportive throughout, even staying in touch after the procedure. Very professional and it has given my mother in law her confidence back. Can’t wait to have something done myself here 😀 Thanks refine team!! Xxx
Sam Phillips
Sam Phillips
2024.05.03
Wonderful team . Talked through exactly what I wanted , caring and very professional . I would highly recommend .
F Ali
2024.03.15 2024.03.15 | United Kingdom
WORSE THAN HAIR MILLS - AVOID THESE COWBOYS Before anyone thinks about visiting this place, please read the reddit post linked below. They absolutely butchered this poor mans hair. In case you can't view the post, I've attached screenshots + pictures of the patient. Why is there a large gap between the existing hair and the recipient area? Really poor graft placement and terrible density to add insult to injury. I hope the CQC investigates this clinic for medical negligence. The doctor, named by the original poster, is Dr Rajan Bhojwani. According to the GMC & various blogs, he specialised & spent his entire career as an ophthalmologist. It baffles me why a doctor, who has a duty of care, would think it's acceptable to use a live human as a guinea pig for their new hair transplant business??? Profits over people? https://www.reddit.com/r/Hairtransplant/s/azUlip2Yfe

Date of experience: 15 March, 2024
Mike
2024.03.13 2024.03.13 | Canada
Medical Malpractice This is a clinic which does medical malpractice. Everyone should see what Dr. Rajan Bhojwani did to this poor patient. This will take him 100000$ to fix. Dr. Bhojwani should be ashamed of himself and should lose his license for operating with such a practice. https://www.reddit.com/r/Hairtransplant/s/FWHOSPJYJ7

Date of experience: 24 August, 2023
Advertisement
Frank Infante
Frank Infante
2024.03.08
Absolutyl butchered a hair transplant. DO NOT GO HERE FOR HT.
Annette Pearson
Annette Pearson
2024.03.03
Upper eye lid surgery .over time and with age the fat on my eyelids were getting worse eventually making me feel so paranoid I could only focus on these when looking in the mirror and some days the swelling would affect my vision.i went to see Refine and I was immediately welcomed..Dr Bojwani and team .I booked in and was so nervous I thought I wouldn't be able to go through with it but once I was in the theatre I felt more relaxed because the staff went over and above to help me steady my nerves..Dr and team were sensitive and kind towards me and I honestly never felt a thing..I felt I was with family holding my hand and couldn't believe it when the operation was over..I was expecting to look horrendous but I didnt.i received the best aftercare and a phone number that I could contact provided day or night by the consultant himself if I became.e worried...May I add its close to the train station and direct trains from London to Edinburgh and only an hour and half away....I am booked in for lower eye surgery...and im not afraid at all...quite happy to be contacted if you need further re assurance....but do it ...the best decision I have ever made!!!
Reply from RefineSurgical 2023.07.05
Thanks Annette! Always great to hear from you, and thank you for this valuable feedback. Hope all is going well! See you again soon x
Annette
2024.03.02 2024.03.02 | United Kingdom
Deep frown line.....no more I had a deep frown line and botox or filler wouldn't make any difference as im just 60 and it was very deep.. so I had surgery to close it and wow not only has it gone but my forehead is lifted too...a regular at Refine as these wonderful people understand my insecurities and I feel honoured to be in their care..excellent clean friendly decent people who aren't just after making money
Mick Garfield
Mick Garfield
2023.10.06
I went to Refine Surgical recently for eyelid lift surgery. The care from the team there from pre-op, surgery itself and aftercare was superb. A great job well done. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and their services. Thank you.
Advertisement
john harris
john harris
2023.08.29
My wife was a little unsure about how things were done but having reassuring, informative and positive interviews with the medical staff I was confident to have the treatment. All appointments and treatments were carried out on time and professionally. The after care follow-ups were excellent, I would have no hesitation in any further treatment if required or recommending the medical team to anyone else. She is highly satisfied with the results and her confidence in herself has grown
Holly Leary
Holly Leary
2023.08.01
I couldn’t recommend refine surgical anymore than I do already. I was blow away by the compassion, and help by not only my surgeon dr Petula Bhojwani but the full team. I went in originally for 2-3 extremely large facial mole’s removed as this was all I could afford. I’m 26 years old so this has had a massive impact on my life and confidence. Dr Petula could see how much this had effected me and come to a arrangement with myself that was affordable - i ended up having 18 moles removed (as you can imagine I cried I was that overwhelmed by how much the team had helped my life.) I arranged for a consultation and the procedure was done the same day. Honestly can’t thank refine surgical enough they have changed my life. I felt safe, comfortable and at ease. Thankyou again to everyone at refine I will 110% return for anything I need doing in the future. I wouldn’t want to trust anyone else after going here. Holly Leary Xx
Reply from RefineSurgical 2023.08.01
Dear Holly, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so very pleased that you had a favourable outcome and it was a pleasure to be of assistance. Wishing you the very best. Warm regards from the team
Nick Taylor
Nick Taylor
2023.07.15
Why travel to Turkey? I was home in time for tea! The Refine Surgical team have been wonderful throughout. I was a little nervous about the procedure (Follicular Unit Extraction Hair Transplant) but needn't have been. Dr Bhojwani & team's professionalism and courteousness got me through just fine. Great value, top quality!
Berny Franklin
Berny Franklin
2023.07.10
Had upper eyelid surgery and have to say it’s been the best experience,no pain back at work after 1 week,had stitches out today and so pleased with my results back for check up in a few weeks can not fault surgery and after care have already recommended to a few people ,every room was immaculate and just can’t stop looking in mirror as have not seen my eyelids for such a long time would not hesitate to go back can’t thank you enough.
Advertisement
jane oxby
jane oxby
2023.07.05
Absolutely love my new eyes. It has given me so much confidence and I’ve been told that I look younger. Highly recommend. Very professional
Reply from RefineSurgical 2023.07.05
We are so happy with your outcome, thank you for putting your trust in our services.
Lois Queen
Lois Queen
2023.06.29
I had upper eye surgery . The clinic is very clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly, caring and very professional. I was made to feel relaxed and valued from the consultation , the surgery through to the aftercare . The surgery was painless . I was given lots of advice about the aftercare which made the process much quicker and easier to manage . I am absolutely delighted with the results . I would highly recommend the clinic and most definitely Dr Bhojwani .
Reply from RefineSurgical 2023.07.05
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you have had such a positive experience and are grateful for your trust in our services.
Sharree Hobson
Sharree Hobson
2023.06.25
Had upper eyelid surgery and am over the moon with the results. Every step was explained to me in a clear and concise way and Dr Bhojwani is a true professional. I would not hesitate in using Refine Surgical in the future. I have even recommended the surgery to friends and family.
Reply from RefineSurgical 2023.07.05
Thank you so much for your warm words. It is our pleasure to give patients the very best experience and outcomes.
Marie Heverin
Marie Heverin
2023.06.25
Amazing work done on my surgery & the aftercare was excellent too. I was made to feel valued as a patient & any concerns I had were dealt with in a kind professional manner. I would highly recommend!!
Reply from RefineSurgical 2023.07.05
Thank you Marie for taking the time to share your experience. We are always striving for the best possible outcome and experience and are delighted you had such a great result.
Advertisement
Shirley Redfern
Shirley Redfern
2023.05.20