Rawreth Removals Ltd

www.rawrethremovals.co.uk

Rawreth Removals Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
40 reviews Verified
Rawreth Removals Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 40 ) 5.0

Miss Flame
Miss Flame
2024.05.18
Cannot recommend Rawreth Removals highly enough! I have used them several times and will use them again in the future. They always go above and beyond to help you and are always extremely caring. From the quote to the actual removal, the whole process was made so easy.
2024.04.07
10
Removal (SS5) Excellent from start to finish, nothing was too much trouble, very reasonably priced. Highly reccomend
Carole
2024.02.28 2024.02.28 | United Kingdom
Just used this company to move me Great service and good price Highly recommend

Date of experience: 15 February, 2024
Susan Pickering
Susan Pickering
2022.06.24
Positive
Professionalism
My move to temporary accommodation and back home again went smoothly, great team, very helpful and friendly
2022.03.11
10
Moving from Rayleigh to Great Yarmouth (NR31) They provided a great service very well organised. These guys work hard,very reassuring, especially on moving day, when the customer has enough to think about .We had over a 100 mile move and they part loaded our items the previous day, so on the actual day of the move it was a case of loading our final items so they could get an early start on the journey. We then they got to our new home, they just got on unloading the lorry. So pleased we used this firm, Friendly guys, very professional. Definitely recommend.
2021.11.23
8.0
Moving my belongings from Hockley to Chelmsford (SS5) I was very happy with the speedy and efficient moving of my belongings from my house in Hockley to Chelmsford. The company was very easy to deal with and always happy to help. The guys turned up on time and got straight onto the job. Everything was loaded and unloaded, at the destination, very efficiently. I will definitely use Rawreth Removals for my next move in 12/18 months time.
Gary Oconnor
Gary Oconnor
2021.07.19
2021.06.23
10
Removing furniture and boxes from our old property to our new property (Southend-on-Sea) I was very happy with the overall service received from Rawreth Removals. Carol who managed the booking process was really friendly and understanding when we experienced a delay with our completion date. Carol responded to my voicemail messages in a timely manner and appreciated the courtesy messages she sent out of hours acknowledging she has received my voicemail. On the day of the move, the removal men were punctual and completed the task of emptying our old property quickly - we moved from 1 bedroom flat to a 4 bedroom house. Highly recommend using Rawreth Removals, great service!
2021.06.21
10
House removal from Hockley to Rochford. (SS4) From first call to Carol in the office, they were amazing throughout the whole process. Nothing was too much trouble, the team on moving day were brilliant and very friendly. Everything was carefully and swiftly loaded onto the lorry when leaving old house and off the lorry at the new house. Very professional service, would highly recommend to anyone.
adrian singleton
adrian singleton
2021.05.21
2021.04.16
10
Removal of furniture and household items from one house to another. (Billericay) Very friendly, polite and helpful crew. We had a stressful situation as we were exchanging and completing simultaneously on the move day and it didn’t happen till late in the afternoon. However, the crew were so patient and didn’t complain once, which certainly made a stressful situation so much more manageable. I must also say how friendly and helpful Carol in the office was. Nothing was too much trouble and her warm and personable manner throughout made the whole experience with Rawreth Removals an absolute delight! Thank you everyone!
2021.04.07
10
House removal (LN8) This great team moved us from our house in Southend, Essex to our new home in Lincolnshire. It was a two day job and they were so helpful, organised and professional. We would recommend them to anyone who requires a quality company.
2021.03.21
10
House removal (SS2) I highly recommend Rawreth Removals, they are a great team. Carol in the office was so helpful. The guys who did my move were a friendly, happy , hard working bunch. Thanks to all of you.
2021.01.15
10
House Move (Southend-on-Sea) Rawreth Removals have moved us twice now and did a great job both times. They are really very good and nice bunch too. They just get it done! You could probably find a cheaper removal company but moving is stressful and you really don't want to be surrounded by muppets doing a rubbish job and probably trying to charge you extras on the day. I would 100% use Rawreth again and wholeheartedly recommend them...unless I happen to be moving the same day as you, in which case you get someone else!
2020.12.03
10
Removal of house contents to new house (Chelmsford) I chose this company because from day one they did what they said, Carol in the office was great, she sent information and called back when she said she would. The guys that came on removal day where friendly, efficient and very courteous. They arrived when they said they would and carried out all the work without any trouble (keep them stocked with biscuits though). All in all a great experience which made what could have been a stressful day much easier - thanks
2020.12.01
10
House removal (Hockley) Would definitely recommend Rawreth Removals and use them again. Gary and his team done an excellent job, were very polite and nothing was to much trouble for them and most Importantly no breakages.
2020.11.27
10
Moving House (Southend-on-Sea) I would not hesitate to recommend Rawreth Removals. From the very beginning the whole team were nothing but polite, welcoming, and professional. From Carol in the office to the gentleman who moved us on the day the whole team made what could have been a stressful experience the total opposite. The team alleviated any concerns we raised, and nothing was too much trouble. They worked nonstop till the job was done and made the process go swift and smooth. Thank you so much.
2020.10.03
10
Moved House (Wickford) Highly recommended. Turned up on time, disassembled and reassembled our items and even moved our clothes from wardrobes to clothes rails. I did not have to do anything all day.
2020.09.21
10
Removals for 5 bedroom house (Southend-on-Sea) Smooth removals job for quite a big house. Quotation was very competitive. Job was completed punctually and with minimal fuss, with the team being happy and courteous throughout. Job was perhaps a little bigger than they prepared for, but reacted well by bringing in reinforcements to make the deadline. Would recommend and use again.
2020.08.27
10
House move (Rochford) The three Rawreth staff arrived promptly as they had agreed, and started what could only be described as a very difficult removal. They were very patient and professional all the way through the day and kept at it at a steady pace even though it was in the middle of a heatwave with the temperature at its height at approximately 90 degrees fahrenheit. The lady in their office, Carol, was also very friendly and extremely helpful. A good job done in difficult circumstances, well done to the crew at Rawreth Removals