Rainbow Envelopes Reviews

Rainbow Envelopes Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 1887 reviews

www.rainbowenvelopes.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1887)
Michael Singleton
Michael Singleton
2024-02-06
Kelly Bennett
Kelly Bennett
2024-01-31
Lovely product, great quality and really fast delivery.
Edna Dickerson
Edna Dickerson
2023-12-19
Very good quality, rapid delivery & good packaging. Vibrant colours for matching with projects
Sandra Horsfield
Sandra Horsfield
2023-12-05
Speedy and efficient service. Reasonable prices for good products. Very happy, thank you
Rachel Reeves
Rachel Reeves
2023-11-26
Great quality - fast delivery!
Simone Smith
Simone Smith
2023-11-16
Great envelopes
Michael Holmes
Michael Holmes
2023-11-08
very quick in sending out samples to help in the choice and i was really pleased with the quality of the midnight blue envelopes. All very efficient.
Elizabeth Riddell
Elizabeth Riddell
2023-11-02
Very good dark coloured envelopes (particularly the dark purple ones which I haven't found anywhere else), promptly delivered.
David Stevenson
David Stevenson
2023-09-24
Fast and efficient process from start to finish
Jane Northcote
Jane Northcote
2023-09-14
A huge range of colours and sizes. It is great to be able to order just one envelope so as to see the colour. All the envelopes I received were excellent. Good quality paper, opaque, colours as expected, and very well packaged. The shape of the flap on one of the envelopes I ordered (C5 Heritage green) was not exactly as shown on the website. The website shows a rounded flap, but the ones I received had a V-shape flap. Not a big deal: the envelopes are fine, and a great colour. The website also has a tab "A4 paper", but it didn't go anywhere. I don't know if this company supplies paper as well.
Lisa Mansfield
Lisa Mansfield
2023-09-11
Quick and easy to use webiste, reasonable pricing and arrived very quickly too. Perfect fit for my wedding invitations!
Anna Hayward
Anna Hayward
2023-09-10
Great envelopes, good price and quick delivery.
sue pearson
sue pearson
2023-09-07
Harpreet Bansal
Harpreet Bansal
2023-09-05
I've ordered envelopes from rainbow envelopes 4 times over the last 4 years and they have never failed. Great broad range of envelopes to choose from, great quality and prompt fast delivery.
Charlie Beesley
Charlie Beesley
2023-09-04
Great quality, quick delivery, perfect for our wedding invites
Crafty Caz
Crafty Caz
2023-08-29
Good quality card. Well packaged and good delivery. I will be ordering from you again. Thank you
Charley Bothamley
Charley Bothamley
2023-08-28
Easy to use website, very quick delivery, very reasonable prices.
David Long
David Long
2023-08-17
Great service, very helpful with email enquiries also.
Mary-Jane Tinsley
Mary-Jane Tinsley
2023-08-15
Envelopes were exactly as ordered, arrived promptly and were packaged well. I will be using this company again.
Caleb Venable
Caleb Venable
2023-08-09
Beautiful gold C4 envelopes arrived quickly and looked just the part for what I needed! No complaints.