Quayside fireplaces Kent

www.quaysidefireplaces.co.uk

Quayside fireplaces Kent Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
56 reviews Verified
Quayside fireplaces Kent
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 56 ) 5.0

Daniel Best
Daniel Best
2024.03.08
Liam and Alfie were a pleasure to deal quick and efficient will highly recommend
Advertisement
Martin Kemp
Martin Kemp
2024.03.04
Liam and Alfie done a great job very professional.
Lance Lane
Lance Lane
2024.03.04
Alfie and Liam fitted fantastic looking stove would certainly recommend
colin tritton
colin tritton
2024.02.12
Colin Pearce
Colin Pearce
2024.01.30
We received great advice from Colin and Mary regarding the stove, hearth and surround and the team who carried out the installation, led by Liam, were absolutely brilliant. Quayside are a fantastic company to work with and offer great value for money.
Advertisement
Anna Harris
Anna Harris
2024.01.27
Fantastic service. Really quick from ordering to fitting. Guys were very neat and tidy, and covered everything with dust sheets in the room. Explanation of how to use the Woodburner and when they left you’d never known they been there!
David Hicks
David Hicks
2024.01.15
Excellent installation and service for the fireplace and the replastering of the chimney breast. Resolved an installation issue we had at the time and fireplace looks fantastic. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from Quayside fireplaces Kent 2024.01.18
Hi David, thank you for leaving us some feedback we really do appreciate it as it helps others make the right decision. :) Thank you very much for your custom. Kind regards Quayside Fireplaces Team
Gerald Tingley
Gerald Tingley
2024.01.12
Top quality installer with excellent after sales help and maintenance. Engineers knowledgeable and helpful. Their work is to top standards of installation. My burner,shown today, works well and it is correctly sized and was installed by Quayside
Reply from Quayside fireplaces Kent 2024.01.18
Hi Gerald, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we really do appreciate it. We are also thrilled to hear that you are happy with your new stove and we thank you very much for your custom Kind regards Quayside fireplaces Team
David Emanuel
David Emanuel
2024.01.12
Cannot recommend Quayside fireplaces enough!! Great service from the initial visit to the installation of our wood burner. A great experience as all questions answered promptly and advice given and taken. Installation was very tidy, they covered everything even though we were doing renovations ourselves, nothing was too much trouble. Thank you ... Thank you ... Thank you
Advertisement
John & Jayne Ward
John & Jayne Ward
2024.01.11
Very professional team called to maintain two of our log burners. Very clean and tidy. Prompt and efficient. Excellent value. Provided advice on how to burn efficiently. Would recommend.
Tracy Bradley
Tracy Bradley
2024.01.10
The guys were so reliable, had so much knowledge to give and did a great job. Would recommend the company
Peter High
Peter High
2024.01.09
Kim Roberts
Kim Roberts
2024.01.08
I have delayed submitting a review but we didn't need to! Expert advice on what stove to install; extremely competent tidy, cheerful & professional instal team (we created a two storey false chimney within our listed barn & it looks now as if it has always been there); & a great follow up service resolving very minor snags and user blips (1st time wood stove owners)! Beautiful heat too.
Advertisement
Peter Thompson
Peter Thompson
2024.01.07
Came very quickly to resolve a problem with chimney not working properly and they fixed it promptly.
Mark Dyball
Mark Dyball
2024.01.07
So happy with our new wood burning stove. From the initial visit to their showroom through the quote and installation everything was explained before and all aspects were carried out in a professional, tidy and thoroughly competent manner. We would heartily recommend Quayside Fireplaces. The wood burner has made a massive difference to heating our home efficiently.
Reply from Quayside fireplaces Kent 2024.01.08
Hi Mark Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback we are really grateful. We are also pleased to hear that you are happy with your new woodburning stove and we thank you very much for your custom. All the best Quayside fireplaces.
Michael Allen
Michael Allen
2024.01.06
Quayside fireplaces were first class in installing my Woodward Phoenix . Work was done quickly and efficiently, all with no mess and very pleasant installers. I recently had a small problem arise which again was dealt with quickl and no fuss I can recommend Quayside as First Class . Michael Allen
Budgie Lyons
Budgie Lyons
2024.01.06
Excellent service very good teamwork all members of staff were helpful no complaints.Thank you.log burner is wonderful 👍
Advertisement
Jan Weight
Jan Weight
2024.01.05
fitted two wood burning stoves for me. They are a helpful and reliable firm. I would be happy to use them again.
Frank Hickman
Frank Hickman
2024.01.05
Quayside provided a first class service for the installation of a multi fuel stove. There were a few problems with my choice of stove, not the fault of Quayside, but they dealt with the stove company, replaced my stove with minimal fuss. Their service and the quality of the installation was superb.
Reply from Quayside fireplaces Kent 2024.01.08
Hi Frank, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback we really do appreciate it. we are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your new stove. All the best Quayside Fireplaces
Angela Bell
Angela Bell
2024.01.05
The quoting stage was easy, not rushed and informative. The work was carried on time and the employees were friendly and professional. It was dusty work but they cleaned up after everyday and left after full installation in great condition.
Reply from Quayside fireplaces Kent 2024.01.08
Hi Angela, Thank you for your feedback we really do appreciate it! Thank you so much for your custom! All the best Quayside fireplaces