Courses we recommend

www.puregolftravel.club

Courses we recommend Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
18202 reviews Verified
Courses we recommend
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 18202 ) 4.7

Kieran Kelly
Kieran Kelly
2024.05.18
Great golf course. Good food in bar. Friendly staff.
Jesus Sabrià Mestres
Jesus Sabrià Mestres
2024.05.17
Súper links
Silke Salavati
Silke Salavati
2024.05.17
Amazing beach walk!
Pat Mckenna
Pat Mckenna
2024.05.17
Pat Mckenna
Pat Mckenna
2024.05.17
Glen Campbell
Glen Campbell
2024.05.17
Lovely golf course and friendly staff
David McDONALD
David McDONALD
2024.05.17
Location
Rooms
Service
Gerry Tubridy
Gerry Tubridy
2024.05.17
Food was very nice
Phil Dutton
Phil Dutton
2024.05.17
What a fantastic course great test of golf.staff where so friendly accommodation brilliant can't wait to play again
Michael Dempsey
Michael Dempsey
2024.05.17
Excellent course and clubhouse. Wonderful to play.
Karl Arnold
Karl Arnold
2024.05.17
What a golf course. Club shop and professional superb. Well worth the miles to get there 💯will return.
Baz Bennett
Baz Bennett
2024.05.16
Pål Janson
Pål Janson
2024.05.16
Michael Mitchell
Michael Mitchell
2024.05.16
Great course. Greens fast and true. Excellent catering. A unique Clubhouse and character.
Henrique Duarte
Henrique Duarte
2024.05.16
My favourite golf course design in Ireland
Henrique Duarte
Henrique Duarte
2024.05.16
Very challenging and exciting golf design
Kenny Guy
Kenny Guy
2024.05.16
Went to 1894 for dinner - was expecting fine dinning but it was just their Sunday menu which was very nice but no better than ordinary and not what we were hoping for - nice experience and staff very nice indeed - hope to get back some to try their other menu
Mike
Mike
2024.05.16
Lovely golf course with great views. The back nine is fantastic in particular the holes by the sea. There are a few driveable par 4s which are well bunkered. A must play if you’re in the area.
Brad Eggspuehler
Brad Eggspuehler
2024.05.15
Is it possible to have one of the best golf courses and be a completely open and fun establishment? It is at Royal Portrush Golf Club. We were treated with respect and a friendliness that resounded throughout the club. My Caddie Ronnie only made the experience better. When they saw our genuine awe, they took the time to show us around explaining what was what and who was who. Very Cool. There have every right to be proud of their establishment and one can see their pride in their work yet there was no pretentiousness. Thank you Royal Portrush for a most refreshing experience.
Russell Bruton
Russell Bruton
2024.05.15