Property Health Check Ltd

www.propertyhealthcheck.ie

Property Health Check Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1450 reviews Verified
Property Health Check Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1446 ) 4.9

Paul Flynn
Paul Flynn
2024.05.17
I recently had a property check done and was very impressed with the way it was carried out. The Man's name was Neville and was very good at his job. He moved around the house quietly and was zlso very polite. We got our results very quickly. I would recommend this company.
Rebecca Pelan
Rebecca Pelan
2024.05.16
Excellent service. Did exactly what they said they would, including a verbal summary on the day and the full, comprehensive report three days later. Very professional and pleasant to deal with.
John Naughton
John Naughton
2024.05.16
excellent service,. extremely prompt at returning calls
Amrutha Prakash
Amrutha Prakash
2024.05.16
Easy, quick and reliable survey partner.
Paul Keenan
Paul Keenan
2024.05.16
Siyu Li
Siyu Li
2024.05.16
Very professional work. Booking a survey is very easy. Efficient communication and recommended.
JOAN CARROLL
JOAN CARROLL
2024.05.15
Excellent swift service with great follow up & report!
Reply from Property Health Check Ltd 2024.05.16
Thank you Joan for the review! We at Property Health Check appreciate when our customers take time to leave a note about us! We are glad you had such a great experience with our company. Enjoy your new home!
Olga Nugent
Olga Nugent
2024.05.15
Very easy to deal with, quick to conduct the survey and report received within the 3 days as promised. Would recommend.
Reply from Property Health Check Ltd 2024.05.16
Thank you Olga for the wonderful review. At Property Health Check we take pride in giving outstanding service to our clients. It's great to know that your experience of our services was no exception.
Mandy D
Mandy D
2024.05.15
Very efficient service with detailed information
Reply from Property Health Check Ltd 2024.05.16
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that we were able to provide you with some relevant, helpful information. Best wishes.
Vaggelis Damigos
Vaggelis Damigos
2024.05.14
Reply from Property Health Check Ltd 2024.05.16
Thank you for your 5 star rating. Best of luck!
Ruth CS
Ruth CS
2024.05.14
Excellent. Professional. In-depth. Quick. Easy to work with.
Reply from Property Health Check Ltd 2024.05.16
Thank you Ruth for the great review! We are glad you had such a great experience with our inspection service team. Enjoy your new home!
xia zhang
xia zhang
2024.05.13
Reply from Property Health Check Ltd 2024.05.14
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating. Best of luck!
Lisa o connor
Lisa o connor
2024.05.10
Quick and easy service. Would recommend to get your Ber assessment.
Reply from Property Health Check Ltd 2024.05.13
Thank you Lisa for your 5-star review of our BER services! It’s great to hear that you had such a great experience with Property Health Check. Thank you for your future recommendations.
Kerry Gardiner
Kerry Gardiner
2024.05.10
recommends
Good company to deal with .. efficient and professional with a speedy turnaround!
Reply from Property Health Check Ltd 2024.05.13
Thank you Kerry for your review! It’s great to hear you had a great experience with Property Health Check.
Leigh Farrington
Leigh Farrington
2024.05.08
Really quick at getting survey done for a home purchase, very professional and more importantly great communication. Will definitely recommend and use again
Reply from Property Health Check Ltd 2024.05.09
Thank you Leigh for your super review. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our service. Your satisfaction is our priority. Thank you for your amazing recommendation!
gerard carragher
gerard carragher
2024.05.07
Excellent company to use.
Reply from Property Health Check Ltd 2024.05.09
Thank you Gerard for your amazing 5 star review. We are thrilled you had a great experience with Property Health Check. Best wishes.
Amanda Dunne
Amanda Dunne
2024.05.06
Excellent,professional & very helpful staff . Very detailed property survey and prompt service.
Reply from Property Health Check Ltd 2024.05.07
Thank you Amanda for the wonderful review. At Property Health Check we take pride in giving outstanding service to our clients. It's great to know that your experience of our services was no exception.
Lali Chaves Bertero
Lali Chaves Bertero
2024.05.03
Excelent service, fast reliable and friendly staff. They called me as soon as they left the property and explained me bits by bits all the things that needed a fix. The report has 65 pages of tips and pictures to improve the condition of our home.
Reply from Property Health Check Ltd 2024.05.07
Thank you Lali Chaves for taking time to leave us a review. We are happy that you found the report useful and that it meets your expectations. Wishing you all the best with the big move!
Gary Kelleher
Gary Kelleher
2024.05.02
Property health check were very easy to deal with. They arranged with the estate agent and were out to the house in less than a week. Got a call on the day of with necessary details and the full detailed report was over very promptly. Overall very quick with the report and the speed that everything went through.
Reply from Property Health Check Ltd 2024.05.07
Thank you Gary for the great review! We are glad you had such a great experience with our inspection service team. Enjoy your new home!
Louise Kehoe
Louise Kehoe
2024.05.01
Great service provided by Property Health Check Ltd from start to finish. Easy to get a qoute and book survey, all queries answered beforehand. Survey carried out and phonecall received straight after to go through main points, received detailed report the following day.
Reply from Property Health Check Ltd 2024.05.01
Thank you Louise for your glowing 5-star review for all aspects of our pre-purchase survey service. We are very happy that we meet all your expectations. Enjoy your new home!