Project Date Night

Project Date Night Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
28 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (28)
Erica Gorochow
Erica Gorochow
2022.08.20
Advertisement
Cecilia G
Cecilia G
2022.07.15
Agree with all of these reviews. Project Date Night has been a game changer -- time saving, stress relieving, you name it. I am so happy this business exists. Dana and her team are reliable, hard working, communicative, and a pleasure to work with.
Roxanne Petraeus
Roxanne Petraeus
2022.06.19
I’ve had a great experience so far! All the sitters have been really attentive and it’s easy to book. Strongly recommend!
Jack DeLigter
Jack DeLigter
2022.05.18
Dana and her squad of babysitters have come to the rescue whenever we've needed them. Our son loves their company and we're so incredibly thankful.
Kira Glastein
Kira Glastein
2022.05.17
Project Date Night is a wonderful resource. Dana has an amazing group of women who excel at childcare. Working with PDN gives you lots of options and flexibility with booking so you can easily find sitters. I’ve used them for date nights but also regularly scheduled shifts and anyone she sends is prompt and skilled. Everyone is better which makes me feel confident and reassured when I leave my kids.
Reply from Project Date Night 2022.05.17
Thank you for your kind words, Kira! We love working with you and your little ones! We are always here for you!
Advertisement
Michelle Israel
Michelle Israel
2022.04.14
I can't recommend Project Date Night and especially Dana, who founded it and runs it, enough!! I have had to request last minute babysitting booking multiple times and Dana has made it happen every time! She is amazing! It is such a comfort to know that with all the craziness of raising a toddler in NYC, amongst everything else, that I know I can rely on PDN to help me with my childcare. Thanks Dana, you're a rockstar!
Reply from Project Date Night 2022.04.14
Thank you so much for your kind words! Very much appreciated!
Rachel Klepadlo
Rachel Klepadlo
2022.04.11
My daughter looks forward to spending time with her 'art teacher' Raquel when we have adult plans booked! Professional and easy!
Martha Syryca
Martha Syryca
2022.04.09
Project Date Night is an amazing service, perfect for childcare in a pinch, if you work an unusual schedule, or... date nights, of course! We first used the service while our regular nanny was on vacation. Dana and her team are incredibly professional, communicative, energetic, experienced and fun. My 13 month old had the time of his life when Dana took him out for a playdate in the park on one of the days (while keeping me happily updated with lots of pictures throughout the day)! The booking process was easy and seamless. Highly recommended.
Stephen Hammond
Stephen Hammond
2022.03.21
Dana & her team are excellent - have had wonderful experiences with each caregiver we have worked with. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Olga Raskin
Olga Raskin
2022.03.14
Project Date Night is an awesome service and I'm beyond grateful for how much stress Dana and her team have taken out of the process of getting childcare. I've had 5 or 6 different sitters so far and they were all great - timely, professional, and responsible. It has been really nice to not rely on a single person to be available every time I need a sitter. I know Dana will always set me up with someone I can trust, even on short notice.
Elina K
Elina K
2022.02.28
Working with Dana is a pleasure, she is professional and responsive. She matched us with a lovely sitter who is very reliable and responsible.
Reply from Project Date Night 2022.02.28
Thank you for your kind words!
Sara Herchenroder
Sara Herchenroder
2022.02.22
kate crotty
kate crotty
2022.02.01
Dana and her staff of sitters have been a godsend to us during these crazy times. They are kind, professional and my daughter has loved everyone who has sitted for us. The greatest service and could not recommend them enough.
Reply from Project Date Night 2022.02.01
Thank you so much for your kind words! Much appreciated!
Advertisement
Charles Snyder
Charles Snyder
2022.01.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
I would highly recommend Project Date Night to anyone in need of reliable childcare in a pinch. They gave me a completely new understanding of what high-quality childcare can be. Dana and Ola are both incredible caregivers...my girls are obsessed with both of them, and they made my life so much easier.
Reply from Project Date Night 2022.02.01
Charley - It was a pleasure to work with you! We love your girls and miss them lot! Will definitely visit you and girls in your new home. Lots of love from Dana and Ola!
lilli millhiser
lilli millhiser
2021.11.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Dana and The Date Night Project have been an absolute lifesaver! Our nanny quit suddenly and we quickly needed to figure out childcare for our 14 month old and Dana went above and beyond getting us settled while we figure out a replacement. Amy was our first sitter and she was a delight - engaging, caring, responsive.
Elizabeth Floyd
Elizabeth Floyd
2021.11.14
Really helpful and reliable. Very happy I found them, they’re a game changer for childcare!
Noha
Noha
2021.10.15
Dana and her sitters are the best thing that happened to me and to my daughter so far !! Trustable , honest , kind and lovely ! Whenever u need them they are always there! Very professional ..
Advertisement
Natasha Kardos
Natasha Kardos
2021.10.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Fantastic resource for babysitting - all highly qualified, great with kids, and reliable. Highly recommend for a range of caregivers you can trust with your kids!
Deniz Elver Dalton
Deniz Elver Dalton
2021.09.30
Project Date Night is a life saver! First, Dana, the founder, has a great talent for hiring impeccable sitters! I have been impressed with how capable, children friendly, fun, energetic, and professional all the sitters are. And , more importantly they all have common sense! Many times project date night came to the rescue with last minute requests. And, there is redundancy - if your usual sitter can’t make a certain time and date - Dana will immediately find a backup! This is such a key aspect of reliable childcare. Project Date night is not just a service, it is part of our village that it takes to raise our little ones.
Anne Lefever
Anne Lefever
2021.09.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Dana offers an AMAZING service. She is incredibly responsive, and somehow manages to accommodate last minute requests, notwithstanding the high demand for her team's services. Most importantly, every sitter we have had has been caring, kind, empathetic, reliable, and professional. We are so grateful to have been connected with her - she's a lifesaver and she only hires the best sitters!