Private GP Clinic

www.privategpclinic.co.uk

Private GP Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
449 reviews Verified
Private GP Clinic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 449 ) 4.8

Andreea Lautarescu
Andreea Lautarescu
2024.05.07
LOW QUALITY HEALTH SERVICE! On 7th of May, my daughter and I had a scheduled appointment with the private GP at 11:50 AM. However, despite arriving promptly, we were kept waiting for an unreasonably long time and were not seen until 12:30 PM. This prolonged wait time, especially with a sick child, is unacceptable and does not align with the standards of care one would expect from a private clinic. After waiting more than 35 minutes, our designated gp was still busy, so our private GP appointment was done by a nurse. To pay privately £105 for a GP appointment, wait fro more than 35 minutes to be seen, in the and by a nurse. One star is too much. Very disappointed, will never go there ever again!
Paulius Jak
Paulius Jak
2024.05.07
Reply from Private GP Clinic 2024.05.08
Thank you for your lovely review,Paulius.
Kari Hale
Kari Hale
2024.05.07
Reply from Private GP Clinic 2024.05.08
Thank you for your lovely review,Kari.
Philip Stubbs
Philip Stubbs
2024.05.07
I saw Dr Verma who examined my damaged skin and explained everything very clearly. I am very pleased with the appointment.
Reply from Private GP Clinic 2024.05.08
Thank you for your lovely review,Philip.
Matthew Thain
Matthew Thain
2024.05.06
Well worth the money and I felt like I was actually being listened to. Very helpful and honest service.
Reply from Private GP Clinic 2024.05.07
Thank you for your review
Plamena Vitelova
Plamena Vitelova
2024.05.02
Reply from Private GP Clinic 2024.05.06
Thank you for your lovely review,Plamena.
Rachael Baum
Rachael Baum
2024.05.02
Reply from Private GP Clinic 2024.05.02
Thank you for your lovely review,Rachael.
Maryne Botha
Maryne Botha
2024.05.01
Reply from Private GP Clinic 2024.05.02
Thank you for your lovely review,Maryne.
Imran Hussain
Imran Hussain
2024.05.01
Managed to get an appointment within an hour of calling. Everything from the registration, the surgery itself to the GP was stellar.
Reply from Private GP Clinic 2024.05.02
Thank you for your lovely review,Imran.
Susan Moxom
Susan Moxom
2024.04.30
very helpful, and efficient.prompt appointment.would recommend
Reply from Private GP Clinic 2024.05.02
Thank you for your lovely review Susan
Mathew Prestwich
Mathew Prestwich
2024.04.29
Brilliant!
Reply from Private GP Clinic 2024.04.30
Thank you Matthew
R. Chester
R. Chester
2024.04.26
My consultation at Sunningdale with Dr Cassie and later, Dr Emma, was absolutely first class. They both showed such genuine empathy and kindness and the highest levels of professional knowledge and diagnostic skills. They took great care to ensure that they gave me the best treatment and medication for what was quite a rare condition. I can't thank them enough and I would highly recommend the great service that the Private GP Clinic at Sunningdale provides.
Reply from Private GP Clinic 2024.04.26
Thank you for your lovely review!
Herbie Ruddick
Herbie Ruddick
2024.04.23
Reply from Private GP Clinic 2024.04.24
Thank you for your review
DAVID HUDSON
DAVID HUDSON
2024.04.22
Personable and communicative.Doctor Identified problem and explained treatment required and prescribed accordingly.
Reply from Private GP Clinic 2023.07.26
Dear David, Many thanks for your review and for allowing us to serve you. We look forward to giving you exceptional service again.
Julian Patterson
Julian Patterson
2024.04.20
Good treatment but outrageously expensive to remove two small skin tags. 15 minutes work and £300. Have since found a much more reasonably priced service.
karen allum
karen allum
2024.04.19
Very happy with consultation. Dr Khan was extremely professional and understanding.
Reply from Private GP Clinic 2024.04.21
Thank you for your review Karen
Kevin Boland
Kevin Boland
2024.04.18
A great service. Well worth visiting. Doctors explain , listen and are thorough with examination.
Reply from Private GP Clinic 2024.04.19
Thank you for your review Kevin
Amrit Lloyd
Amrit Lloyd
2024.04.18
Reply from Private GP Clinic 2024.04.19
Thank you for your review Amrit
Penny Trigg
Penny Trigg
2024.04.18
Amber Harrison, Ear Clinician was very careful, gentle and informative, and cleared my ears beautifully. After months of using olive oil fruitlessly by myself, I can now hear again, clear as a bell!
Reply from Private GP Clinic 2024.04.18
Thank you for your lovely review Penny
Julianne Hull
Julianne Hull
2024.03.26
Dr Snadden is brilliant
Reply from Private GP Clinic 2024.04.02
Thank you for your lovely review Julianne