Princess Milena Apartments Becici

Princess Milena Apartments Becici Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
120 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (120)
Haris Mehmedovic
Haris Mehmedovic
2024.02.19
Top lokacija,odličan apartman.Svaka preporuka za porodican odmor i opuštanje!👍👍
Serhii
Serhii
2023.10.19
10 Verified
☺Все сподобалось хазяіка дуже чемна! Були питання технічні по жалюз,і одразу виправила! рекомендую!
Or
Or
2023.10.17
Big modern apartment in central location of Becici Has all the facilities any traveler needs, big super market just below the building Enjoyed our stay
Reply from Princess Milena Apartments Becici 2023.10.18
Dear Or, We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and made full use of our facilities. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Look forward to serving you again!
Malykhina
Malykhina
2023.10.08
10 Verified
☺Апартамент у новому, сучасному будинку із новим ремонтом, є уся потрібна техніка, чисто, посуду вдосталь. Є все, що потрібно. Розташування в цілому добре: на першому поверсі супермаркет, до пляжу Бечічі близько. ☹Єдиний мінус - вікна виходять на дорогу і будівництво, тож вночі і врануі із відчиненими вінками досить чутно.
Ebru Kayacanoglu
Ebru Kayacanoglu
2023.09.25
Olumlu bir deneyimdi. Ev son derece temizdi ve herşey düşünülmüştü. Konum olarak denize yürüme mesafesindeydi ev sahibi cok ilgili ve yardımseverdi teşekkür ediyorum
Ebru
Ebru
2023.09.22
Verified
Apartment was so good and the owner was so helpfull and polite. Also the Apartment is close to sea. Everything was good
Reply from Princess Milena Apartments Becici 2023.10.17
Dear Ebru, we're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our service. It's wonderful that our location suited you! Thank you for your kind words.
Boris Kotov
Boris Kotov
2023.09.18
We had a nice stay at this apartment. The self-check-in process was efficient, and we appreciated the host's flexibility with an early check-in suggestion. They were responsive and provided clear instructions when needed. The apartment is located in a quiet area, with a pleasant partial sea view from the terrace. Its proximity to the beach (about 7 minutes) and the nearest bus station and shop (roughly 4 minutes) was convenient. Inside, the apartment met our basic needs. The kitchen was functional, and the inclusion of a smart TV was appreciated. Overall, a decent spot for a calm getaway.
Boris Kotov
Boris Kotov
2023.09.18
We had a nice stay at this apartment. The self-check-in process was efficient, and we appreciated the host's flexibility with an early check-in suggestion. They were responsive and provided clear instructions when needed. The apartment is located in a quiet area, with a pleasant partial sea view from the terrace. Its proximity to the beach (about 7 minutes) and the nearest bus station and shop (roughly 4 minutes) was convenient. Inside, the apartment met our basic needs. The kitchen was functional, and the inclusion of a smart TV was appreciated. Overall, a decent spot for a calm getaway.
Renata Wasiel
Renata Wasiel
2023.09.17
Zajmowaliśmy apartament Milena z 2 sypialniami i salonem z aneksem. Mieszkanie jest przestronne, wyposażone w zmywarkę, pralkę, suszarkę na pranie i przybory kuchenne. Pani właścicielka bardzo miła, w dniu przyjazdu mogliśmy zameldować się dużo wcześniej niż o godzinie 13.00. Kontakt z Panią przez WhatsApp, bardzo szybko i sprawnie udzielała nam odpowiedzi i wskazówek (pobyt rezerwowałam bez pośredników typu Airbnb i nie ma się czego obawiać, wszystko rzetelnie i bez problemu). Bardzo blisko na plaże, sklep na parterze apartamentu, winda oraz parking bezpłatny. Nie mieliśmy potrzeby rezerwować podziemnego parkingu gdyż pod blokiem była wystarczająca ilość miejsc. Mała sugestia-przydały by się środki czystości do sprzątania łazienki.
Aleksandar
Aleksandar
2023.09.11
10 Verified
Exceptional
Aleksandar Colovic
Aleksandar Colovic
2023.09.10
Diana
Diana
2023.09.10
10 Verified
Close, clean & comfortable! ☺ The location is perfect! Close to the beach and various restaurants. Also the supermarket downstairs is quite convenient. The apartment is tastefully decorated and great that it has separate bedrooms.
Vedrana Grubac
Vedrana Grubac
2023.09.03
We spent 10 beautiful days in Green View Apartment. Hosts were very professional from the begging, inquiring, arranging dates, arranging deposit/da down payment (40%), arranging taxi from airport and back. Milena and Nemanja (hosts) are very gentle and kind people. They helped us with a lot of questions. We were very satisfied with acomodation. Apartmant was very cosy and clean and close by the seaside. We will definitely come back! Vedrana, Goran, Noah i Lola 🫶🫶🫶🫶
Vedrana Grubac
Vedrana Grubac
2023.09.03
We spent 10 beautiful days in Green View Apartment. Hosts were very professional from the begging, inquiring, arranging dates, arranging deposit/da down payment (40%), arranging taxi from airport and back. Milena and Nemanja (hosts) are very gentle and kind people. They helped us with a lot of questions. We were very satisfied with acomodation. Apartmant was very cosy and clean and close by the seaside. We will definitely come back! Vedrana, Goran, Noah i Lola 🫶🫶🫶🫶
Milica Curguz
Milica Curguz
2023.09.03
Lep, udoban stan, opremljen svim neophodnim stvarima. Domaćini ljubazni i predusretljivi. Sve pohvale!
Milica Curguz
Milica Curguz
2023.09.03
Lep, udoban stan, opremljen svim neophodnim stvarima. Domaćini ljubazni i predusretljivi. Sve pohvale!
Danijela Manojlovic
Danijela Manojlovic
2023.08.31
Silvi
Silvi
2023.08.31
Verified
Perfect location ! Jancic is a great host ! We would come back again.
Nataša Manojlović
Nataša Manojlović
2023.08.26
Apartman cist, jako dobro opremljen, blizu plaze, vlasnici stana jako prijatni. Sve pohvale i preporuke!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Princess Milena Apartments Becici 2023.10.15
Hvala na divnom komentaru! Drago nam je da ste uživali u našem apartmanu i nadamo se da ćemo vas ponovo ugostiti u bliskoj budućnosti.
Uroš Petrović
Uroš Petrović
2023.08.26
Reply from Princess Milena Apartments Becici 2023.10.15
Hvala vam na vremenu koje ste odvojili za recenziju. Uvijek težimo poboljšanju našeg korisničkog iskustva. Za sve probleme ili prijedloge obratite se našoj službi za korisnike. Cijenimo vaše povratne informacije.