Premier Shredding Sheffield

Premier Shredding Sheffield Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Stephen Richardson
Stephen Richardson
2022.12.01
Very efficient, helpful, friendly service from the office and driver/collector Danny , and all at a reasonable price.
Reply from Premier Shredding Sheffield 2022.12.02
We are glad you enjoyed the service Stephen! Thank you for the review
Faye Reid
Faye Reid
2022.11.23
Fast and reliable service. Really friendly staff. Competitively priced.
Reply from Premier Shredding Sheffield 2022.11.23
That is great to hear Faye! Thank you for the review
Helen Hannan
Helen Hannan
2022.11.18
Danny was pleasant and efficient
Reply from Premier Shredding Sheffield 2022.11.23
Thank you for the review Helen!
marcus Ellis
marcus Ellis
2022.11.17
Danny collected our bags today. Nice polite guy. Very helpful
Reply from Premier Shredding Sheffield 2022.11.18
We are glad to hear you enjoyed the service Marcus!
Simon Collins
Simon Collins
2022.11.17
Danny the collection driver was great very good service, would recommend
Reply from Premier Shredding Sheffield 2022.11.18
Thank you for the review Simon
Alexander Northover
Alexander Northover
2022.11.16
Fast, professional service. The driver, Danny phoned to let us know when he would be arriving and came on time and was kind and professional
Reply from Premier Shredding Sheffield 2022.11.16
We are glad to hear you were happy with the service Alexander!
Julia Pervolianakis
Julia Pervolianakis
2022.11.15
Fabulous, fast and friendly Tim Connors today. Thank you.
Reply from Premier Shredding Sheffield 2022.11.16
We are glad you enjoyed the service Julia! Thank you for the review
Gillian Crawley
Gillian Crawley
2022.11.14
Efficient and punctual service
Reply from Premier Shredding Sheffield 2022.11.14
That is great to hear Gillian! Thank you for the review
Tommy Beall
Tommy Beall
2022.11.11
Excellent service, with a Quick Turnaround time. There Driver Tim Connors was really efficient and helpful with loading. Would highly recommend using them
Igloo Accommodation
Igloo Accommodation
2022.08.22
Excellent service from start to finish from Barbie. Tim who collected our 46 bags was very personable and very professional and got the job done with no fuss. Will use them again in the near future.
The Scout and Guide Shop
The Scout and Guide Shop
2022.06.10
Fully recommend Premier Shredding. Lee was very friendly and helpful. We removed 36 boxes with his help within 5 minutes.
Reply from Premier Shredding Sheffield 2022.06.10
That is great to hear! Thank you for the review
donna mcguiness
donna mcguiness
2021.05.24
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
Very good and cost effective service
Reply from Premier Shredding Sheffield 2021.05.25
That is great to hear Donna! Thank you
Antony Norman
Antony Norman
2021.04.18
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I've just used Premier Shredding to securely dispose of 18 boxes of documents and i was delighted with the service. Barbie answered all my questions by email in a prompt and professional manner and Ian, the driver who collected them, was great. Very friendly, helpful and respectful of the distancing rules. I will definitely use again when the time comes.
Reply from Premier Shredding Sheffield 2021.04.19
We are are glad to hear you were happy with the service provided by Barbie and Ian! We look forward to hearing from you next time
Keiry Himsworth
Keiry Himsworth
2021.02.16
Easy to arrange, friendly helpful people. They even brought the files down 2 flights of stairs which was well worth the additional fees.
Reply from Premier Shredding Sheffield 2021.02.16
That’s great to hear! Thank you for your review Keiry