Darren Atterbury

Darren Atterbury Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
76 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (76)
Queeny Smith
Queeny Smith
2024.03.16
Amazing thank you so much, On time, Great price Communications brilliant Highly recommend!!
Gemma Davies
Gemma Davies
2024.03.12
Amazing castles! We had the slide castle and disco dome and will definitely be going to posh castles every time. Great service to!
Reply from Darren Atterbury 2024.03.12
Hi Gemma, thank you for the great review, really appreciate it kind regards Darren - Posh Castles
Robin H
Robin H
2024.02.12
I just wanted to say a big thank you for the bouncy castles you provided for my son’s birthday. They looked absolutely amazing and all the children had the best time. There was such a great range to choose from! The Diddy cars were a hit too and the disco lights made the atmosphere! Thank you for the seamless setting up and breaking down service. We recommended you to lots of the parents and will continue to.
Reply from Darren Atterbury 2024.02.12
Morning Robin, thank you so much for the kind words and recommending us we really appreciate it, I’m pleased everyone had a great time with the castles and didi cars Kind regards Darren- Posh Castles
Richard Aston
Richard Aston
2024.02.07
Fantastic. Great service and great products. Well done guys. Thank you!
Reply from Darren Atterbury 2024.02.08
Hi Richard, thank you for the great review really appreciate it kind regards Darren- Posh Castles
Megan Willetts
Megan Willetts
2023.10.30
Very happy with the service from start to finish. Darren was helpful and friendly and the bouncy castle and disco dome were amazing, very happy kids. Highly recommend
Reply from Darren Atterbury 2023.10.30
Hi thank you for the great review, really pleased everyone had a great time kind regards Darren- Posh Castles
Dimitri Murray
Dimitri Murray
2023.10.18
Great service, kids loved the bouncy castles and the didi cars. Professional delivery and pack up. Would use again
Reply from Darren Atterbury 2023.10.18
Hi Dimitri, really pleased the children loved the bouncy castles and didi cars thank you for taking the time to leave us a review really appreciate it kind regards Darren
emma stevens
emma stevens
2023.10.11
Brilliant service. All the kids at my daughters birthday party loved it. Darren even recommended suitable party venues when I initially enquired. We be using Posh Castles again next year.
Reply from Darren Atterbury 2023.10.11
Hi Emma, thank you for the great review, we are really pleased everyone had a great time kind regards Darren - Posh Castles
Laura Mathers
Laura Mathers
2023.09.25
This is our second time using Posh Castles and again excellent service. They were very accommodating to our change of plans due to weather and I couldn’t recommend them enough. Thank you.
Reply from Darren Atterbury 2022.09.26
Hi Laura, really pleased everyone loved the castle and soft play, thank you for the fantastic review really appreciate it kind regards Darren
Sharon Mewes
Sharon Mewes
2023.08.31
Reply from Darren Atterbury 2023.09.07
Hi Sharon thank for the review really appreciate it kind regards Darren- Posh Castles
Richard Lamin
Richard Lamin
2023.08.31
Fantastic service and really good slide. Good value all round. We will definitely use Posh Bouncy castles again. Thanks
Reply from Darren Atterbury 2023.08.31
Hi Richard, thank you for the great review really appreciate it kind regards Darren- Posh Castles
Emma Winterton
Emma Winterton
2023.08.31
Excellent, reliable service. We have used Posh Castles a couple of times and have been really happy with their service. The children loved the monster truck castle and Darren is always happy to answer queries and arrives promptly.
Reply from Darren Atterbury 2023.08.31
Hi Emma, thank you for the great review really pleased the children loved our new Monster truck castle kind regards Darren - Posh Castles
Leah Griffiths
Leah Griffiths
2023.08.29
Really lovely bouncy castle. Nice friendly people, good service and priced reasonably. Our children had a wonderful party. Thank you.
Reply from Darren Atterbury 2023.08.29
Hi Leah, thank you for the great photo and review, really pleased you had a wonderful party kind regards Darren- Posh Castles
Philip Corlett
Philip Corlett
2023.08.05
Excellent service. Second time we’ve used Posh Castles and we’ll continue to use in the future!!
Reply from Darren Atterbury 2023.08.05
Hi Philip thank you for the great review and photo really appreciate it kind regards Darren- Posh Castles
Jessica Macmenemey
Jessica Macmenemey
2023.07.19
Really friendly, arrived on time and super quick at setting up and putting down. Overall, very satisfied and will use again in the future.
Reply from Darren Atterbury 2023.07.26
Hi thank you for the great review really appreciate it, kind regards Darren- Posh Castles
Robyn Stewart
Robyn Stewart
2023.06.13
Katherine Mount
Katherine Mount
2023.06.06
I had a great experience with posh castles. Lovely team, on time and great quality castle and soft play. Couldn't fault them, thank you so much.
Reply from Darren Atterbury 2023.06.13
Hi Katherine, thank you for your great review and kind words really appreciate it kind regards Darren - Posh Castles
Mel Yates
Mel Yates
2023.06.04
was on time for drop off and collection. Very reliable. Brilliant service
Reply from Darren Atterbury 2023.06.04
Hi Mel thank you for the great review really appreciate it kind regards Darren- Posh castles
Mrs hill
Mrs hill
2023.06.04
Fab customer service and amazing castle. Would highly recommend and I will be using them again!!
Reply from Darren Atterbury 2023.06.04
Hi thank you for the great review really appreciate it, kind regards Darren- Posh Castles
Carly Steel
Carly Steel
2023.05.29
Had soft play for my daughter's first birthday. Great service, clean and good range of equipment. Thank you
Reply from Darren Atterbury 2023.05.29
Hi Carly, great photo really appreciate the review kind regards Darren - Posh Castles
Emma Hart
Emma Hart
2023.05.28
We always come to posh castles for our party needs. Darren is friendly, professional and is fountain of knowledge when it comes to booking a venue! Castles are always spotless- the bounce and slides are always a hit!
Reply from Darren Atterbury 2023.05.28
Hi Emma thank you for the fantastic review really appreciate it. glad everyone had a great day regards Darren- Posh Castles