POP PHONES SAINTS Reviews

POP PHONES SAINTS reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 903 reviews

www.popphones.com.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (903)
Carmelo Polimeni
Carmelo Polimeni
2022-09-26
Verified
Nice set up πŸ‘
Carmelo Polimeni
Carmelo Polimeni
2022-09-26
Verified
Amazing products
Danielle Muga-Bartel
Danielle Muga-Bartel
2022-09-23
Verified
Very good customer service. Good dealer helped me out with prices give me the best deal. Tirthan was the man!!
Richie Hearn
Richie Hearn
2022-09-21
Verified
Richie Hearn
Richie Hearn
2022-09-21
Verified
Highly satisfied with service
Pam Shiels
Pam Shiels
2022-09-21
Verified
Very good service highly recommended. Aayushi Shah was helpful
Alan Wythe
Alan Wythe
2022-09-14
Verified
I got my phone factory reseted at this store, was really stressed because I got scammed online, but sohail made it very simple and relaxing for us, by getting rid of all the stuff so that I can start fresh, he also advised me an antivirus, which I will definitely get later on. Strongly recommend.
simon h
simon h
2022-09-11
Verified
Fantastic shop and service
Leigh Hefferman
Leigh Hefferman
2022-09-11
Verified
I have doubts about Shops reviews, that have all wonderful reviews and hardly any bad ones. If you are so good it's a shame you can't satisfy all your customers. My daughter is having trouble with the phone you sold her. You have now sent it away to see what's wrong with it. Let see how long you will be to fix her PROBLEM. Keep watching for more from me unhappy Mum
Reply from POP PHONES SAINTS 2022-09-11
I can understand about your concern. we will try out best to resolve the issue but some of the problems are not in our hand. we follow the process as per supplier/manufacture guidelines and the time frame accordingly. As we are retailer not manufactures and some of the issues belongs to the supplier/manufacturer warranty. Rest assure will try our best to satisfy our customer and get back to you as soon as we can get the reply from supplier. Thanks for raise your concern and surely come back to you with outcome as soon as we can.
L
L
2022-09-11
Verified
0/0, placed an order in ebay around 4th Sep, the order has not dispatched yet and received a review request, How? Contacted both eBay and website customer service, Ebay got no replies, website keep telling me to contact eBay customer service as they are not in charged. It’s very hilarious as they are the same company but telling me contact eBay department is a must, and eBay department does not reply people. Would not recommend it, will never shop again!
Addiqtion
Addiqtion
2022-09-08
Verified
Thank You to Tirthan applied my screen protector for both sides perfectly.
Marg Curtis
Marg Curtis
2022-09-06
Verified
Marg Curtis
Marg Curtis
2022-09-06
Verified
Highly appreciated and recommend Great service ever
Jac R
Jac R
2022-09-04
Verified
Thankyou Tirthan Shah for the 2 new cases!! Very professional and kind.
John Swyghuizen
John Swyghuizen
2022-09-04
Verified
Great service today from this shop. Tirthan Shah was excellent helped me greatly
Adrian Rowe
Adrian Rowe
2022-08-26
Verified
Went into shop for screen over and was told she couldn't do it after me asking it's only a plastic cover walked out of shop won't go back as the shop person was talking on the pH and I waited
Robert Davis
Robert Davis
2022-08-25
Verified
Excellent Sevice. Spent time explaining, was very detailed in choosing which phone to buy, was very willing to answer any questions that I put forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Sohail 😊.
Jonathan Ndayishimiye
Jonathan Ndayishimiye
2022-08-24
Verified
No clear information
Bob Jacobs
Bob Jacobs
2022-08-18
Verified
Great Service Sohail, strongly recommend. πŸ‘
Bob Jacobs
Bob Jacobs
2022-08-18
Verified
Great Service Amin, strongly recommend.