POP PHONES SAINTS Reviews

POP PHONES SAINTS reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 841 reviews

www.popphones.com.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (841)
Leeanne Rector
Leeanne Rector
2022-01-11
Verified
Excellent service. Most friendly and extremely helpful staff. Prices awesome also. Would highly recommend
John Komo
John Komo
2022-01-07
Verified
I have repaired my device yesterday. That just finished in one day and was fantastic service and great satisfaction. Great Customer services. Highly recommended . Thanks Wasseem
Reply from POP PHONES SAINTS 2022-01-07
Thank You mate
Vicki Nelson
Vicki Nelson
2022-01-06
Verified
Vicki Nelson
Vicki Nelson
2022-01-06
Verified
Karam Singh
Karam Singh
2022-01-06
Verified
I came here because the reviews were all really good. Unfortunately I had one of the worst customer service experiences of my life. The guy was extremely rude when I asked him why there were dust particles in the screen protector on my iPad. He then said things like we have no place for people like you in this shop and when I asked him to give me the details of his manager, he said “you can go and call and do whatever you like I don’t care”
Reply from POP PHONES SAINTS 2022-01-06
How many times has he tried to help you? many times but you refuse all the time then he explanted. Did he charge you anything? Nothing and you are still angry. Thank You for your kind Behaviour.
David Reid
David Reid
2022-01-05
Verified
David Reid
David Reid
2022-01-05
Verified
They deserve more then 5 star Very satisfied with service
Jim Wallace
Jim Wallace
2022-01-04
Verified
Jim Wallace
Jim Wallace
2022-01-04
Verified
Visited 5 times always great service
Shantan Gunna
Shantan Gunna
2022-01-02
Verified
Tiger Williams
Tiger Williams
2021-12-30
Verified
Really good service went for a phone case and got a really good quality one also workers were super nice. He put my screen protector on for me. And it was left with zero air bubbles. He also gave me a free pair of headphones that were normally $40 and in general I recamend going there.
robert veenvliet
robert veenvliet
2021-12-30
Verified
Alan Hicks
Alan Hicks
2021-12-28
Verified
Very wide range of phones Surely come back to grove
Nosonic 64
Nosonic 64
2021-12-27
Verified
Nosonic 64
Nosonic 64
2021-12-27
Verified
Highly appreciated customer service
Luke Cuell
Luke Cuell
2021-12-24
Verified
Guys were gentleman pointed me into right direction of new sim card and gave me a Christmas pressy love em
Steve Knaggs
Steve Knaggs
2021-12-24
Verified
Steve Knaggs
Steve Knaggs
2021-12-24
Verified
Highly recommended Grove store Even in busy time they serve us very very well Will see you in next year Merry Xmas
Paul Edgecomb
Paul Edgecomb
2021-12-24
Verified
Great service
Paul Edgecomb
Paul Edgecomb
2021-12-24
Verified
Great service
Julie Ingham
Julie Ingham
2021-12-21
Verified
Great customer service went there for some technical advice and they were able to fix my phone and so I bought my accessories there that I needed will definitely be a returning customer.
Sundeep Singh
Sundeep Singh
2021-12-20
Verified
horrible customer service. very unfriendly.
Grace Dorrestyn
Grace Dorrestyn
2021-12-20
Verified
Worst Customer Service Ever. Got my phone repaired 6 weeks ago, asked for a genuine screen. Just yesterday discovered that the screen was starting to come off. The entire screen was hanging off the phone to the point where my phone was in two pieces. When I took it back in they advised me that it was my fault and not covered by warranty as it was physical damage. I double checked with another phone store and they advised it most definitely was not damage caused my myself but rather a faulty screen that I had received. When I told the guy at the store this he told me they were wrong and he does not trust their opinion, even when they wrote it and passed it onto him. He then tried to make me pay a full amount. I told him multiple times I would not pay for this as nothing was caused by myself however he was defensive and simply did not want to lose any money obviously because he said he wouldn't do anything for me then. Don't go here unless you want to get ripped off. They are ridiculous and don't follow their own warranty. Such a waste of my time and money. He was also extremely rude to myself and my partner and wouldn't even hear us out. It was without a doubt the worst experience ever having my phone repaired. Seriously do not go here.
andre morony
andre morony
2021-12-20
Verified
Very helpful. And the owner is a great catcher of a cricket ball....ask him!
Reply from POP PHONES SAINTS 2021-12-20
Thank You Nice to meet you .
Robert Le Raye
Robert Le Raye
2021-12-18
Verified
Very helpful and friendly staff
Pop Hollygorve
Pop Hollygorve
2021-12-16
Verified
Awesome service in the Hollywood plaza
Pop Hollygorve
Pop Hollygorve
2021-12-16
Verified
Fantastic service in the grove store
Poojan Shah
Poojan Shah
2021-12-12
Verified
Deb_perry54@gmail.com Perrys54
Deb_perry54@gmail.com Perrys54
2021-12-11
Verified
The guys at Pop Phones The Grove are so awesome- transferred all data to a new handset, added a new screen protector and wallet case.. and it didn't cost the earth or take more than 1hr. So very professional and polite. Thanks Zakaria and Amin for your help today 😊⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Tammy Bands
Tammy Bands
2021-12-11
Verified
Very happy with the service from this shop Highly recommend them
Reply from POP PHONES SAINTS 2021-12-11
Thank You