POP PHONES SAINTS Reviews

POP PHONES SAINTS reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 843 reviews

www.popphones.com.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (843)
desmond kerwood
desmond kerwood
2022-06-17
Verified
desmond kerwood
desmond kerwood
2022-06-17
Verified
Brady Ferguson
Brady Ferguson
2022-06-14
Verified
Friendly staff helped me save $150 my phone provider wanted to charge to fix a charging port by simply cleaning the dust out, phone now charges perfectly. Legends!
Reply from POP PHONES SAINTS 2022-06-14
Thanks Brady, We would love to see you again for anything you want for your phone such as accessories, brand new and pre-owned devices, repairs, wrist watches etc.
Jaime Jacobs
Jaime Jacobs
2022-06-09
Verified
Excellent service!!
John Laverty
2022-06-05
Excellent Service from Zakaria Zakaria was fantastic. Nothing too much trouble. Very knowledgeable and above and beyond service. i wouldn't use any other shop.
Leeanne Bojovic
Leeanne Bojovic
2022-06-04
Verified
Friendly staff , prices are high
Michelle Williams-Pearce
Michelle Williams-Pearce
2022-06-04
Verified
Every time we have been to this store, we have been given the best customer service, extended time, detailed information, most exceptional customer service by the wisest, most trustworthy, knowledgeable gentleman Raj, who always gives us the best quality products at the best prices. We will never go to another phone dealer ever again!;) Pleased beyond measure! Highly reccomend this store & this person above any other!:)
Judy Wilkey
Judy Wilkey
2022-06-02
Verified
Good service 👍
Paul
Paul
2022-05-31
Verified
Found the phone case i wanted.
Keivin Ndiokwelu
Keivin Ndiokwelu
2022-05-31
Verified
Raj and Vik are really helpful, they've transferred everything from my old Samsung to new iPhone. Highly Recommended
Jayson Olanio
Jayson Olanio
2022-05-25
Verified
Was acknowledged straight away and satisfied by the help they gave me.
Kim Morton
Kim Morton
2022-05-19
Verified
Came here after reading the great reviews to get my iPad screen replaced and my iPhone cracked screen. Very professional, friendly and helpful. Provide full invoice receipt for my business too. Definitely recommend.
Reply from POP PHONES SAINTS 2022-05-19
We really appreciate your review Kim and we would love to see you again.
Erfan Mohammed
Erfan Mohammed
2022-05-13
Verified
Very helpful, got my circles.life sim plan from here with good deal. Thanks Vrushik
Heleane Rosehart
Heleane Rosehart
2022-05-03
Verified
Fantastic service who had great knowledge that was told to me in a way I could understand. Friendly staff that were happy to go above and beyond. Highly recommend this store.
Barb Carthew
Barb Carthew
2022-05-03
Verified
For a non-tech old lady these young lads, Vick and Raj were fabulous!
Reply from POP PHONES SAINTS 2022-05-03
Thanks Barb, we would love to see you again for anything related to tech that you don't understand.
Randy Mong
Randy Mong
2022-04-24
Verified
Henry De Boer
Henry De Boer
2022-04-21
Verified
Raj was very very helpful in setting up my new oppo reno4 and seeing I'm not tech savvy it was invaluable...much thanks...I'll be back.😎
Graeme Campbell
Graeme Campbell
2022-04-21
Verified
Enquired about getting a new charger port. He had a look cleaned it out and working fine now. Had been to previous repairers and they didn’t fix it. Well done Pop Phones.
Reply from POP PHONES SAINTS 2022-04-21
Thanks so much sir. We would love to see you again.
Wendy Doig
Wendy Doig
2022-04-14
Verified
Raj was exceptionally helpful - thank you.
Reply from POP PHONES SAINTS 2022-04-14
Thanks Ma'am. I would love to see you again for anything else you need.
jen hooton
jen hooton
2022-04-13
Verified
Brilliant service.sams the man and can fix your phone in a flash.cheap.when I bought my pH he gave me extra stuff for nothing and at a large discount.i will always go there.thanks Sam