POP PHONES SAINTS Reviews

POP PHONES SAINTS Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 1178 reviews

www.popphones.com.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1177)
Natalia Simionato
Natalia Simionato
2024-02-26
UPDATE: after the review I was contacted and offered a reimbursement or to wait until the end of the month until they received the device from their supplier. I received the cellphone in the beginning of February. The service was overall good, but Pop phones definitely needs to improve their communication with customers in exceptional cases like mine. Old review: I had the worst possible experience. Placed an online order for a new cellphone (and paid) 10 days ago, in the website it still shows as "processing", I contacted them via chat 3 times and in all of them I was told to wait for an update via email. Haven't had any updates so far and haven't received the product too.
Arthur Morgan
Arthur Morgan
2024-02-26
Absolutely great service 👏
Margaret Hinge
Margaret Hinge
2024-02-25
Songkane douangmanivanh
Songkane douangmanivanh
2024-02-23
Great range and prices for phone accessories and repairs. Got my S24 ultra accessories done.Good job done.
peter box
peter box
2024-02-22
My to go place for all phone accessories and repair works. Efficient and helpful staff.
Damoo46
Damoo46
2024-02-22
I have fixed my Oppo A57 screen. Excellent service and I'm satisfied with the quality of repair.
David Thatcher
David Thatcher
2024-02-22
Upon inquiry for phone I got very genuine advice from jay Not just money minded as other stores Very highly recommended 👌
Khen Kean
Khen Kean
2024-02-22
I bought headphones from here and it works great.
Jennifer Millward
Jennifer Millward
2024-02-21
D2
D2
2024-02-21
Amazing service, got my spare laptop screen fixed within a day and reasonable price too. Got accessories on my phone as well. This is now my go to place. Cheers guys.
Naggi Amrit
Naggi Amrit
2024-02-21
Visited for my iPhone ear speaker cleaning and they did it on spot at very good price. Recommended repair shop
Elisabeth Bohn
Elisabeth Bohn
2024-02-20
Extremely happy with the service showed to me and explained many things I did no know. Wonderful store so patient with us oldies very thankful for their kindness
Bill F
Bill F
2024-02-20
Just bought a new Samsung phone and these guys provide me an excellent service.
Aishah Abdullah
Aishah Abdullah
2024-02-17
Quality same day service. Excellent product, friendly and knowledgeable.
Eva Berta
Eva Berta
2024-02-17
Larry Costa
Larry Costa
2024-02-15
Firstly courtesy, good manners and know product very well.
Gaye Nicholson
Gaye Nicholson
2024-02-15
I have been to pop phones . This is my 3rd visit and the staff are excellent and problems fixed.
Sue Stephen
Sue Stephen
2024-02-14
Very helpful , knowledgeable as well
Catherine Harris
Catherine Harris
2024-02-14
Good customer service and friendly staff.
Kate Edwards
Kate Edwards
2024-02-10