Pop Phones Munno Para reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 65 reviews

www.popphones.com.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (65)
Robert Gardiner
Robert Gardiner
2021-09-24
Verified
Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.Raj has very good knowledge about phones. Thanks
SANDRA SNAITH
SANDRA SNAITH
2021-09-20
Verified
Khush, is so intelligent. She setup my new phone and watch. highly appreciated her work and efforts. highly recommended this store.
John Little
John Little
2021-08-11
Verified
Highly recommend Chintan helped me out with new phone and setting it all up. Very helpful
Brenda Middleton
Brenda Middleton
2021-08-04
Verified
Darryl Budd
Darryl Budd
2021-08-04
Verified
Chintan was amazing service was excellent
Cherame Rosenboom
Cherame Rosenboom
2021-07-29
Verified
Kajal and Chintan are very kind and friendly and focus on giving the best customer satisfaction.. really happy with the phone and the service which was provided to me... Thank you very much!! Will visit the store anytime in need...😄
Yvonne Griffiths
Yvonne Griffiths
2021-07-29
Verified
More than happy with help for my phone. So grateful for Kajal's fantastic expertise in transferring photos from my old phone to this new one, plus from my friends phone to my phone...:)
Chelsea Passmore
Chelsea Passmore
2021-07-12
Verified
Very helpful and friendly
Ida Tull
Ida Tull
2021-06-30
Verified
Very helpful service given by staff kajal and chintan. Helped us to setup phone and transfer data. Thank you and highly recommended
clair c
clair c
2021-06-27
Verified
Great service. Very helpful. Esp. Kajal
victor rayment
victor rayment
2021-06-24
Verified
Fantastic service from Kajal, very happy thank you.
Mark Anderson
Mark Anderson
2021-06-22
Verified
Very polite and helpful service from Chintan. Bought a new smartphone and accessories bundle. Thank you and highly recommend
Mary Ormerod
Mary Ormerod
2021-06-11
Verified
Very helpful man Thabk you Chintan for your help. Highly recommended
Linda Gordon-Edwards
Linda Gordon-Edwards
2021-06-09
Verified
Alby Watkins
Alby Watkins
2021-06-08
Verified
Purchased new phone and accessories from here. They did a great deal for me. I am very happy. Also helped me out to setting up new phone and transfered my data from old phone. Excellent service given by chintan. Variety of products ..highly recommend
phillip bryant
phillip bryant
2021-06-04
Verified
Service was really good. Very helpful to show the phone and set it up. Great deals. Thank you Chintan
Sandra Bryant
Sandra Bryant
2021-06-04
Verified
Excellent service given by Chintan at store. He was wonderful and very helpful. Thank you 🙂
Linda Langley
Linda Langley
2021-06-02
Verified
Excellent help given from Chintan. Bought phone smart watch and bundle from here. He spent extra time to set it up all and provide all information. Thank you and highly recommend
Thelma Ahrens
Thelma Ahrens
2021-06-01
Verified
Great service :~}
Dean Francis
Dean Francis
2021-05-31
Verified
Excellent service given from staff here. Thank you and highly recommend this store for buying phones and accessories 👍
Ryan Thackway
Ryan Thackway
2021-05-30
Verified
Great service and friendly staff!
Grace Jury
Grace Jury
2021-05-27
Verified
Very happy, got phones for kids. Raj served me. Highly recommend to everyone.
Charmaine Johnson
Charmaine Johnson
2021-05-21
Verified
Very friendly service and good prices with bundle packages.. would highly recommend pop phones Munnopara store. Thank you Chintan.
John Wilkinson
John Wilkinson
2021-05-01
Verified
Thanks Chintan for being very helpful. Highly recommend you and pop phones..👍
Adam Manno
Adam Manno
2021-04-21
Verified
Thank yoh chintan for providing wonderful service. You looked after me very well.
roehr Maries
roehr Maries
2021-04-10
Verified
Excellent service given by Chintan. Very helpful. Thank you
Kevin Roehr
Kevin Roehr
2021-04-10
Verified
Christopher morrow
Christopher morrow
2021-04-01
Verified
Thank you Chintan for your wonderful service and helping me out to set up my new phone 😊
Cathy Aliberti
Cathy Aliberti
2021-03-11
Verified
Excellent service very pleased with Chintan most polite
Hussein sisango
Hussein sisango
2021-03-02
Verified