Pop Phones Munno Para Reviews

Pop Phones Munno Para Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 168 reviews

www.popphones.com.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (167)
Natalia Simionato
Natalia Simionato
2024-02-26
UPDATE: after the review I was contacted and offered a reimbursement or to wait until the end of the month until they received the device from their supplier. I received the cellphone in the beginning of February. The service was overall good, but Pop phones definitely needs to improve their communication with customers in exceptional cases like mine. Old review: I had the worst possible experience. Placed an online order for a new cellphone (and paid) 10 days ago, in the website it still shows as "processing", I contacted them via chat 3 times and in all of them I was told to wait for an update via email. Haven't had any updates so far and haven't received the product too.
Jan Buxallen
Jan Buxallen
2024-01-30
I went in with suspected malaware on my phone. Thanks to Raj and his expert knowledge he was very helpful and was able to assist me with this. Highly recommended. Jan
Louise Bitondo
Louise Bitondo
2024-01-25
Milind thank you so much for the service I really like it
Jacobus den Boer
2024-01-23
Scam This is Jacobus den Boer. I have referred nearly 1000 people from my Marketplace to you in the past 5 weeks. Yet I have not been paid anything, let alone the $1550.- per fortnight you promised. As of today I cannot reach you any more via the normal Messenger account so I must conclude you are a scam. I have kept full records of all my dealings with you, including screenshots of the nearly 1000 Facebook Marketplace people I referred to you in all confidence that it was a legit referral scheme. Now I believe it was a scam so I will pass all records an photos on to the appropriate authorities. I have put a public apology on my Facebook page and assured people that I will dob you in.
Natasha Taylor
Natasha Taylor
2024-01-18
Raj excellent customer service. Very helpful
DEAN PLATTEN-MORRIS
DEAN PLATTEN-MORRIS
2024-01-18
Milind very excellent service will use again popphones munnopara
Norma Rivett
Norma Rivett
2024-01-18
Miling was excellent with his service & knowledge. Thank you
Emily Melville
Emily Melville
2024-01-06
My partner was served by Raj and Milind , theu where incredible helpful and saved him upwards of 1200 for a new phone which is what the Karen providers said he required absolutely amazing service
Alan Hampel
Alan Hampel
2024-01-06
Thanks Milind good place to get phones
Paul
2023-12-30
This business is a scam
Mario Seneca
Mario Seneca
2023-12-19
Munno para pop phones.. I I highly recommend for service and prices.. Milind was very helpful and repaired my phone beautifully..
Jessie Lilly-kate
Jessie Lilly-kate
2023-12-14
I thank you muchly merlin for your help today and was understanding
Lindsay Wilson
Lindsay Wilson
2023-12-13
Tirthan amazing salesman Appreciate d for your help Must recommended store in Adelaide Mr.T 👌👌 Cheers
Chris Stiggants
Chris Stiggants
2023-12-12
Milind at Munno para Shopping Centre...great service...thanks!
sakiasi rabitu
sakiasi rabitu
2023-12-11
Amazing customer service. Variety of cases with good discount. Milind & Trithan very helpful staff. Must recommended shop for mobiles and accessories.
Cate Ryan
2023-12-11
DO NOT SHOP HERE ANYONE.................. This is for the Churchill Store:- DO NOT SHOP HERE ANYONE.................. Not even worth one star but it wouldn't register!! So ANGRY!!!!! We have been shopping with this store a bit for work phones & accessories previously so have spent a bit with this company to then get treated like crap!!! Bought a $90 mobile phone case/protector (the best you can get) along with $400 worth of other phone accessories/protectors. My son used his for a week and the internal surround cracked. He had only had it "a week" and it hadn't been dropped, it cracked just trying to get the cover off to charge it. I took it back with the receipt and the "best" they could do was to offer me a half price on a new one. I was/am appalled by this return policy and sheer lack of empathy, understanding, their customer service sucks. I used to be in retail and now we own our own business and if we treated our customers like this, we wouldn't have any. I WILL NOT be returning to this store and will let my friends know & leave this type of feedback regularly, anywhere I can, so it continues to be seen by others as a warning. They are happy to sell you anything but DO NOT support their products. Shop at the other phone outlet at Churchill called Phone Planet - they were lovely. DO NOT SHOP HERE
Nicola Dimech
2023-12-06
Wouldn't buy here again Worst customer service experience ever. Salesman at Northpark sold me an oppo phone along with a wireless charging purse telling me it'll work my oppo, only to find out oppo phones are not equipped with that capability yet. I took the charging purse back for a refund and they've refused to give me my money back so I'm having to now pursue my consumer rights thru CBA. What a rort!
kent bradley
kent bradley
2023-11-27
Excellent service by Tirthan job
angeyman
angeyman
2023-11-18
My wife went in today to get a matte finish screen protector put on her Ipad. They put a glossy finish protector on with dirt/dust under it, not straight either. She went back in for a refund with the receipt and was told they will only refund half the price, this protector was $60 by the way. I'm considering calling consumer affairs. This isn't acceptable as Australian fair trading guys, C'mon.
Rick Bampton
Rick Bampton
2023-11-07
Great shop to deal with, friendly helpful staff, was served by Milind, on my recent purchases, very satisfied. Would recommend this shop for your next mobile, etc.