Pop Phones Munno Para Reviews

Pop Phones Munno Para reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 87 reviews

www.popphones.com.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (87)
Jennie Anon
Jennie Anon
2022-06-22
Verified
Great service and very helpful staff. Raj is very helpful and they've got great end-of-year financial sales.
Shannon Duncan
Shannon Duncan
2022-06-20
Verified
Great service. Highly recommended will be taking my phone here in the future
Brady Ferguson
Brady Ferguson
2022-06-14
Verified
Friendly staff helped me save $150 my phone provider wanted to charge to fix a charging port by simply cleaning the dust out, phone now charges perfectly. Legends!
Reply from Pop Phones Munno Para 2022-06-14
Thanks Brady, We would love to see you again for anything you want for your phone such as accessories, brand new and pre-owned devices, repairs, wrist watches etc.
Jaime Jacobs
Jaime Jacobs
2022-06-09
Verified
Excellent service!!
Michelle Williams-Pearce
Michelle Williams-Pearce
2022-06-04
Verified
Every time we have been to this store, we have been given the best customer service, extended time, detailed information, most exceptional customer service by the wisest, most trustworthy, knowledgeable gentleman Raj, who always gives us the best quality products at the best prices. We will never go to another phone dealer ever again!;) Pleased beyond measure! Highly reccomend this store & this person above any other!:)
Keivin Ndiokwelu
Keivin Ndiokwelu
2022-05-31
Verified
Raj and Vik are really helpful, they've transferred everything from my old Samsung to new iPhone. Highly Recommended
Kim Morton
Kim Morton
2022-05-19
Verified
Came here after reading the great reviews to get my iPad screen replaced and my iPhone cracked screen. Very professional, friendly and helpful. Provide full invoice receipt for my business too. Definitely recommend.
Reply from Pop Phones Munno Para 2022-05-19
We really appreciate your review Kim and we would love to see you again.
Bill Bastian
2022-05-13
Citizen Watch Exactly as described fantastic watch arrived quickly thank you
Erfan Mohammed
Erfan Mohammed
2022-05-13
Verified
Very helpful, got my circles.life sim plan from here with good deal. Thanks Vrushik
Neil Fitzgerald
2022-05-08
Case lasted 8 days My IPhone 11 case lasted 8 days when I noticed it was split. So I went back to St Agnes shop and they refused to assist in any way saying it had been dropped. I don’t remember dropping it. Surely every case you buy provides some protection and not split instantly ? So $35 down the drain. Miserable so and so’s this company is.
Barb Carthew
Barb Carthew
2022-05-03
Verified
For a non-tech old lady these young lads, Vick and Raj were fabulous!
Reply from Pop Phones Munno Para 2022-05-03
Thanks Barb, we would love to see you again for anything related to tech that you don't understand.
Henry De Boer
Henry De Boer
2022-04-21
Verified
Raj was very very helpful in setting up my new oppo reno4 and seeing I'm not tech savvy it was invaluable...much thanks...I'll be back.😎
Graeme Campbell
Graeme Campbell
2022-04-21
Verified
Enquired about getting a new charger port. He had a look cleaned it out and working fine now. Had been to previous repairers and they didn’t fix it. Well done Pop Phones.
Reply from Pop Phones Munno Para 2022-04-21
Thanks so much sir. We would love to see you again.
Wendy Doig
Wendy Doig
2022-04-14
Verified
Raj was exceptionally helpful - thank you.
Reply from Pop Phones Munno Para 2022-04-14
Thanks Ma'am. I would love to see you again for anything else you need.
Mic
Mic
2022-04-04
Happy with their service Bought a phone case. Quick service and great communication. I'm very happy with the product too🙂
shirley-ann murray
shirley-ann murray
2022-02-14
Verified
Very helpful a great experience totally recommend
Yvonne Chamberlain
Yvonne Chamberlain
2022-02-09
Verified
Walked in off the mall enquired if they could help me transfer my data to my new phone (given to me as pesent) Raj responded with a Yes can do and 15minutes later I was on my way with my new phone Thankyou Raj helpfully customer service is a rare thing these days
ChloeKat 84
ChloeKat 84
2022-02-04
Verified
Very helpful and fixed my problem quickly and efficiently.
Emma
2022-01-10
Online service great! I ordered online and accidently ordered the wrong item, I got in contact with them and was able to cancel the sale and get a refund with minimal fuss (a little interruption from covid).
Sandra Scroop
Sandra Scroop
2021-12-08
Verified
Raj and Aashu were so helpful. They gave me a good deal on phone case, screen protector and power bank. They also gave me ear buds for free. Highly recommend.