Pop Phones Munno Para Reviews

Pop Phones Munno Para reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 75 reviews

www.popphones.com.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (75)
Emma
Emma
2022-01-10
Online service great! I ordered online and accidently ordered the wrong item, I got in contact with them and was able to cancel the sale and get a refund with minimal fuss (a little interruption from covid).
Sandra Scroop
Sandra Scroop
2021-12-08
Verified
Raj and Aashu were so helpful. They gave me a good deal on phone case, screen protector and power bank. They also gave me ear buds for free. Highly recommend.
Wendy Parker
Wendy Parker
2021-12-02
Verified
highly recommended. khush helps me a lot to setup my new iPhone. she is so clever. good service.
Darryl Budd
Darryl Budd
2021-11-23
Verified
Chintan & Raj were amazing service was excellent
KYM NEWMAN
KYM NEWMAN
2021-11-13
Chantam's service is excellent. Will take the time with you to provide your best options. Personable and friendly. Customer service for others to follow.
Yvonne Griffiths
Yvonne Griffiths
2021-11-08
Verified
More than happy with help for my phone. So grateful for Raj & Kajal's fantastic expertise in transferring photos from my old phone to this new one, plus from my friends phone to my phone...:)
Reply from Pop Phones Munno Para 2021-07-29
Thank you so much Yveeve for such a wonderful gesture! Hope to see you soon! :)
Craig Robinson
Craig Robinson
2021-11-05
Verified
Raj was very helpful with putting my new Procter on my mobile
Carol Dowden
Carol Dowden
2021-10-30
Fantastic service Raj could not do enough for me … so friendly and helpful even opening up four phone covers ! Sagar was a new employee and Raj was a great example for Sagar to learn …. Will be returning that’s for sure
Kerrilee Thompson
Kerrilee Thompson
2021-10-27
Verified
Have had a phone issue since getting new SIM. Have tried numerous times to get sorted with no luck. Decided to try once more and was very fortunate to have Rajan in the store who spent every effort to get the issue finally sorted!! Thank you soooo much! Very happy customer now πŸ˜ƒ
Brenda Middleton
Brenda Middleton
2021-09-30
Verified
Raj, is so kind and helpful even fantastic after service, highly recommend, will be back and tell your friends.
Robert Gardiner
Robert Gardiner
2021-09-24
Verified
Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.Raj has very good knowledge about phones. Thanks
SANDRA SNAITH
SANDRA SNAITH
2021-09-20
Verified
Khush, is so intelligent. She setup my new phone and watch. highly appreciated her work and efforts. highly recommended this store.
John Little
John Little
2021-08-11
Verified
Highly recommend Chintan helped me out with new phone and setting it all up. Very helpful
Brenda Middleton
Brenda Middleton
2021-08-04
Verified
Darryl Budd
Darryl Budd
2021-08-04
Verified
Chintan was amazing service was excellent
Cherame Rosenboom
Cherame Rosenboom
2021-07-29
Verified
Kajal and Chintan are very kind and friendly and focus on giving the best customer satisfaction.. really happy with the phone and the service which was provided to me... Thank you very much!! Will visit the store anytime in need...πŸ˜„
Yvonne Griffiths
Yvonne Griffiths
2021-07-29
Verified
More than happy with help for my phone. So grateful for Kajal's fantastic expertise in transferring photos from my old phone to this new one, plus from my friends phone to my phone...:)
Chelsea Passmore
Chelsea Passmore
2021-07-12
Verified
Very helpful and friendly
Ida Tull
Ida Tull
2021-06-30
Verified
Very helpful service given by staff kajal and chintan. Helped us to setup phone and transfer data. Thank you and highly recommended
clair c
clair c
2021-06-27
Verified
Great service. Very helpful. Esp. Kajal
victor rayment
victor rayment
2021-06-24
Verified
Fantastic service from Kajal, very happy thank you.
Mark Anderson
Mark Anderson
2021-06-22
Verified
Very polite and helpful service from Chintan. Bought a new smartphone and accessories bundle. Thank you and highly recommend
Mary Ormerod
Mary Ormerod
2021-06-11
Verified
Very helpful man Thabk you Chintan for your help. Highly recommended
Linda Gordon-Edwards
Linda Gordon-Edwards
2021-06-09
Verified
Alby Watkins
Alby Watkins
2021-06-08
Verified
Purchased new phone and accessories from here. They did a great deal for me. I am very happy. Also helped me out to setting up new phone and transfered my data from old phone. Excellent service given by chintan. Variety of products ..highly recommend
phillip bryant
phillip bryant
2021-06-04
Verified
Service was really good. Very helpful to show the phone and set it up. Great deals. Thank you Chintan
Sandra Bryant
Sandra Bryant
2021-06-04
Verified
Excellent service given by Chintan at store. He was wonderful and very helpful. Thank you πŸ™‚
Linda Langley
Linda Langley
2021-06-02
Verified
Excellent help given from Chintan. Bought phone smart watch and bundle from here. He spent extra time to set it up all and provide all information. Thank you and highly recommend
Thelma Ahrens
Thelma Ahrens
2021-06-01
Verified
Great service :~}
Dean Francis
Dean Francis
2021-05-31
Verified
Excellent service given from staff here. Thank you and highly recommend this store for buying phones and accessories πŸ‘