Pop Phones Munno Para Reviews

Pop Phones Munno Para reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 103 reviews

www.popphones.com.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (103)
Danielle Muga-Bartel
Danielle Muga-Bartel
2022-09-23
Verified
Very good customer service. Good dealer helped me out with prices give me the best deal. Tirthan was the man!!
Pam Shiels
Pam Shiels
2022-09-21
Verified
Very good service highly recommended. Aayushi Shah was helpful
Shawon
2022-09-12
JBL Flip 6 Portable Waterproof Speaker Quick delivery, happy with the purchase!
Addiqtion
Addiqtion
2022-09-08
Verified
Thank You to Tirthan applied my screen protector for both sides perfectly.
Jac R
Jac R
2022-09-04
Verified
Thankyou Tirthan Shah for the 2 new cases!! Very professional and kind.
John Swyghuizen
John Swyghuizen
2022-09-04
Verified
Great service today from this shop. Tirthan Shah was excellent helped me greatly
Adrian Rowe
Adrian Rowe
2022-08-26
Verified
Went into shop for screen over and was told she couldn't do it after me asking it's only a plastic cover walked out of shop won't go back as the shop person was talking on the pH and I waited
Jonathan Ndayishimiye
Jonathan Ndayishimiye
2022-08-24
Verified
No clear information
Tony De kort
Tony De kort
2022-08-05
Verified
Great job very happy
Wez Redden
2022-08-05
Rip off St Agnes store wanted $150 to fit an iphone 6s battery. Can buy a battery with tools for $10-$15. $50 might have been reasonable but $150 is way over the top. Would not bother going there again.
Yemba Onosumba
Yemba Onosumba
2022-07-20
Verified
Raj is very professional, he fixed my phone and it's working fine now. Thanks, Raj and POP Phones
Malakai Williams
2022-07-18
Great Service Great service by Ray and Tisthan very quick got my phone fixed and new case, in and out bang.
Barry
2022-07-14
Prompt, responsive & efficient My order was handled professionally & delivered on time & my queries were responded to promptly
wally 500
wally 500
2022-07-13
Verified
Went into pop phones on a whim to get my phone reset (it was doing silly things) and got quick curious response from 'Shalvi' problem solved phone now doing what it should do. THANKYOU SHALVI. I am due for as new phone so I know where I will be going to get looked after.
StaceeyLouiseee Moller
StaceeyLouiseee Moller
2022-07-09
Verified
Raj is the best
Reply from Pop Phones Munno Para 2022-07-09
Thanks Staceey, we appreciate that you liked our service and we would love to see you again.
Janet Cyster
Janet Cyster
2022-07-05
Verified
Friendly professional knowledgeable staff ... extremely helpful thank you Raj
Reply from Pop Phones Munno Para 2022-07-05
Thanks Janet, We would love to see you again for for that 6 in 1 wireless bundle kit we talked about.
Jennie Anon
Jennie Anon
2022-06-22
Verified
Great service and very helpful staff. Raj is very helpful and they've got great end-of-year financial sales.
Shannon Duncan
Shannon Duncan
2022-06-20
Verified
Great service. Highly recommended will be taking my phone here in the future
Brady Ferguson
Brady Ferguson
2022-06-14
Verified
Friendly staff helped me save $150 my phone provider wanted to charge to fix a charging port by simply cleaning the dust out, phone now charges perfectly. Legends!
Reply from Pop Phones Munno Para 2022-06-14
Thanks Brady, We would love to see you again for anything you want for your phone such as accessories, brand new and pre-owned devices, repairs, wrist watches etc.
Jaime Jacobs
Jaime Jacobs
2022-06-09
Verified
Excellent service!!