PS Plumber Singapore

PS Plumber Singapore Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
344 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (344)
bassrehæb dæmōn
bassrehæb dæmōn
2024.04.13
Very efficient and prompt service. Chatted over WhatsApp, had the appointment fixed for the next day. The plumber was very professional and required no oversight, completing the job quickly. Even included a wall stick-on for the bidet which we did not have (for no extra charge)
Amary Ball
Amary Ball
2024.04.13
PS Plumber staffs who assisted me. Thank you so much! Your company is very efficient. The fastest to respond! And send me pics and quote of what to expect of the repair. Within an hour is settled! Plumber Mr Ai Yi is very punctual at 10am! And very fast and efficient work I would say! Thank you! No wonder your company comes out tops on websites! Will keep in mind to friends and if i require other repairs. Thank you again!
phoebe fishy
phoebe fishy
2024.04.10
Plumber Ah Yi is very fast and efficient
mile stone
mile stone
2024.04.07
Very satisfied with his service. Been ringing all other plumbers in my vicinity but none has responded or was available to attend to me. I contacted PS Home Maintenance, sent them the video of the water leakage from the drain, and arranged an appt in a few hours. As per request Ah Son/Boon came over 15mins earlier and fixed it. Thank you so much for helping when in need. He was dedicated & rapid in fixing the leakage. 5/5 would recommend him.
Stephanie Chua
Stephanie Chua
2024.04.06
My toilet tank burst in the early morning hours and I contacted PS Plumber and they were quick to deploy Ah Yi to fix it, while suiting my time and being transparent with the fees. Ah Yi was efficient in fixing it and was very polite too! Thank you so much! Very happy with the service.
Reply from PS Plumber Singapore 2024.04.07
Dear Stephanie Chua , thanks for using PS Plumbing services. We sincerely appreciate your honest review and we hope can serve you again in future.
Peck Ying Wong
Peck Ying Wong
2024.04.05
Plumber Ah Yi is very efficient. Very happy with his service!
Peck Ying Wong
Peck Ying Wong
2024.04.05
Plumber Ah Yi is very efficient. Very happy with his service!
Reply from PS Plumber Singapore 2024.04.07
Dear Peck Ying Wong , thanks for using PS Plumbing services. We sincerely appreciate your honest review and we hope can serve you again in future.
Hani R
Hani R
2024.04.03
Contacted PS Plumber for my kitchen sink tap. Customer service is very helpful and prompt in answering my queries. Plumber did an excellent job replacing the tap👍 Very quick and efficient. The tap works great. Thank you
Reply from PS Plumber Singapore 2024.04.07
Dear Hani R , thanks for using PS Plumbing services. We sincerely appreciate your honest review and we hope can serve you again in future.
Phy Boey
Phy Boey
2024.04.02
Contacted them at 12pm and plumber came at 2.30pm. V fast and efficient repair work 👍🏻
Reply from PS Plumber Singapore 2024.04.07
Dear Phy Boey , thanks for using PS Plumbing services. We sincerely appreciate your honest review and we hope can serve you again in future.
Benhui Shen
Benhui Shen
2024.04.01
Ah Yi is very helpful with fixing the basin pipe leak and efficient. The team managed to slot me in for a fix on the same day. Highly recommended with great thanks!
Reply from PS Plumber Singapore 2024.04.07
Dear Benhui Shen , thanks for using PS Plumbing services. We sincerely appreciate your honest review and we hope can serve you again in future.
Navin Ong
Navin Ong
2024.04.01
The company and plumber were quick and efficient in delivering and installing the water heater and exceeded my expectations
Reply from PS Plumber Singapore 2024.04.07
Dear Navin Ong , thanks for using PS Plumbing services. We sincerely appreciate your honest review and we hope can serve you again in future.
Syed Umar Alaydrus
Syed Umar Alaydrus
2024.03.28
Ah Yi was professional and very sincere in helping me with the issue. The new toilet bowl came with a pipe which was not suitable for my toilet. He suggested work around so that the new toilet bowl could be fixed. He also has a friendly attitude and he was patient with all my questions. Great guy!
Reply from PS Plumber Singapore 2024.04.07
Dear Syed Umar Alaydrus , thanks for using PS Plumbing services. We sincerely appreciate your honest review and we hope can serve you again in future.
Zakiah Mohd Ali
Zakiah Mohd Ali
2024.03.28
The assigned plumber (2 workers came although I don’t see why there was need for additional manpower) was supposed to clear slow-moving water in floor trap which they did. But first, they wanted to charge exorbitant fees, unlike what was listed in the website because they said need to use special machine. When I expressed surprise, they quickly lowered it by $80. After they completed the work, they immediately left, unlike the usual practice of asking house owner to check work first. When I went to check afterwards, I found the lump of clog thrown on the toilet floor. They also caused a black mark on my toilet bowl cover although it was not within the work area. Tried scrubbing it off, but couldn’t completely remove. My cleaning gloves was thrown on the floor and it was all torn! Really surprised to see this quality of work for a business that has good reviews.
Zakiah Mohd Ali
Zakiah Mohd Ali
2024.03.28
The assigned plumber (2 workers came although I don’t see why there was need for additional manpower) was supposed to clear slow-moving water in floor trap which they did. But first, they wanted to charge exorbitant fees, unlike what was listed in the website because they said need to use special machine. When I expressed surprise, they quickly lowered it by $80. After they completed the work, they immediately left, unlike the usual practice of asking house owner to check work first. When I went to check afterwards, I found the lump of clog thrown on the toilet floor. They also caused a black mark on my toilet bowl cover although it was not within the work area. Tried scrubbing it off, but couldn’t completely remove. My cleaning gloves was thrown on the floor and it was all torn! Really surprised to see this quality of work for a business that has good reviews.
Reply from PS Plumber Singapore 2024.04.07
Dear Zakiah Mohd Ali , Can you please kindly contact us(Ainee 98430993) to investigate your case and we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences caused to you. We look forward to hear from you soon again.
Cleve toh
Cleve toh
2024.03.26
Thank you, PS Plumber, for the fast response. Ah Yi, you're awesome and on time. Great work! I highly recommend PS Plumber.
Reply from PS Plumber Singapore 2024.03.26
Dear Cleve toh , thanks for using PS Plumbing services. We sincerely appreciate your honest review and we hope can serve you again in future.
Desmond Liew
Desmond Liew
2024.03.24
The plumber came earlier than the appointed time. He text me and waited patiently for me to open the door. He took a short time to get my toilet bowl fixed. Very professional and efficient. I am very happy with his workmanship.
Reply from PS Plumber Singapore 2024.03.26
Dear Desmond Liew , thanks for using PS Plumbing services. We sincerely appreciate your honest review and we hope can serve you again in future.
Ismail Ahmad
Ismail Ahmad
2024.03.22
Very satisfied, fast and efficient.
Reply from PS Plumber Singapore 2024.03.26
Dear Ismail Ahmad , thanks for using PS Plumbing services. We sincerely appreciate your honest review and we hope can serve you again in future.
Kim Huat
Kim Huat
2024.03.07
I am happy with plumber Ah yi service 👍
Reply from PS Plumber Singapore 2024.03.13
Dear Kim Huat , thanks for using PS Plumbing services. We sincerely appreciate your honest review and we hope can serve you again in future.
Hulk 71 Ching
Hulk 71 Ching
2024.03.05
Called for plumber service on Sunday (3 Mar) and they arranged for their crew who came yesterday (3 Mar). Fast and efficient, experienced plumber. Thanks for the job well done.
Reply from PS Plumber Singapore 2024.03.13
Dear Hulk 71 Ching , thanks for using PS Plumbing services. We sincerely appreciate your honest review and we hope can serve you again in future.
Coffee Princess
Coffee Princess
2024.02.21
Thank you Mr Su for installing my toilet seat I am very pleased with his professional and quick service . Will recommend others and use his service again . Thanks again
Reply from PS Plumber Singapore 2024.02.26
Dear Coffee Princess , thanks for using PS Plumbing services. We sincerely appreciate your honest review and we hope can serve you again in future.