Pirate Magic

www.piratemagic.net

Pirate Magic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
74 reviews Verified
Pirate Magic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 74 ) 4.9

vaso nicol
vaso nicol
2024.05.21
My daughter’s birthday party two weeks ago was a huge success with Pirate Silly Bones! She had seen the pirate at her friend’s birthday party back in October and she told me “Mommy I want this pirate at my birthday party”! He made her feel so special as the queen of the party! All the kids were very involved and loved the pirate’s magic tricks and story telling. Most of the grown ups watched his show as well. Many parents told me that the pirate did a great job and their child really loved his show! Captain Silly Bones is the best!
Reply from Pirate Magic 2024.05.21
Thank you so much For taking the time to leave me a review. I really appreciate it. Thanks for your business and have a beautiful summer.
Ivo Sergeeff
Ivo Sergeeff
2024.05.16
Pirate Magic was an excellent choice for our boys' birthday party!! He put am awesome show for all kids - even the parents had a great time laughing along with the kids. We couldn't have asked for more, totally exceeded our expectations. He was very easy to work with and flexible enough to accommodate a larger group of kids than we initially thought we'll get (we ended up with 27 kids instead of the 15 we planned for). Pirate Magic effortlessly turned my 2 b-day boys into the center of attention as he made them do magic for their friends. Needless to say, magic is now as alive in their hearts as it could be. Oh, and few days after the party, each of my boys received a letter in the mail, addressed to them with extra gifts (in addition to to ones Pirate Magic had for each kid attending the b-day).
Reply from Pirate Magic 2024.05.17
That is such a awesome review. Thank you so much for taking the time to be so detailed. I truly appreciate your business and letting me be a part of your sons special day.
Renee Panic
Renee Panic
2024.02.19
Captain Silly Bones put on an amazing show for 30 children at my son’s birthday party and kept them fully engaged and laughing for the full hour. He also gave away treasure to the kids throughout his show. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a magic show done by someone that is great with children and highly professional.
Reply from Pirate Magic 2024.02.19
Renee, thanks so much for writing me a review, i really appreciate it. I can't wait to see you all again. Have a super warm rest of the winter season.
gurpreet singh
gurpreet singh
2024.02.17
Marc was great with kids and kept them engaged with all the activities.
Reply from Pirate Magic 2024.02.17
Thanks so much. The pleasure was all mine
A Sol
A Sol
2024.01.12
I have to share an experience I had with Captain Silly Bones in 2015. He came for my sons birthday party. I was a single parent of my two children at the time. My sons father said he would pay for the party but changed his mind last minute and I literally did not have the money to pay Captain Silly Bones. Imagine my stress. Thankfully he understood and told me I can pay him when I had it. It was such a kind gesture. I was able to pay him back a couple of months later. And he was just as sweet and kind then as he was at my son's birthday party. Marc, I just want you know I will forever remember that and will continue to be grateful for you. I am so happy to see you continue to be amazing for the kiddos and parents! ♥️
Reply from Pirate Magic 2024.02.13
Wow I really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Especially after so many years. This meant alot to me. Thanks for letting me know. I hope All is well with your beautiful family
Катерина Пасічник
Катерина Пасічник
2024.01.07
This is a very talented and kind-hearted person! He is a professional of the highest level. Everything was as promised and very well organized. All of the kids were just wicked while he was performing. Interacted with everyone, loved by everyone. The best party character experience I have ever had. Strongly recommended!
Reply from Pirate Magic 2024.01.07
Wow thank you so much for the review I really appreciate it so much. Have a happy and healthy 2024.
Kathleen Hyrkas
Kathleen Hyrkas
2023.12.04
What can I say about Captain Silly Bones!! Our daughter who turned six this weekend saw Silly at a show last year and had not forgotten him since. When we asked what she wanted to do for her birthday, she immediately said she wanted to have him there! The kids had an absolutely wonderful time, and all of the parents were beyond impressed too with his show. He is engaging and enthusiastic. You can truly see the joy Silly gets from being a pirate magician! His customer service was stellar and I could not recommend him more. I imagine will be calling him again with our other girls as well! If you're looking for a pirate entertainment, party entertainer, or pirate magician, Captain Silly Bones is the man for the job!
Reply from Pirate Magic 2023.12.04
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave me a review. I really appreciate it. Thanks so much for your business. Have a happy and healthy holiday season.
Anindya Chanda
Anindya Chanda
2023.11.23
Captain is awesome! This was the first time we thought of hiring a magician for our son’s birthday party. He wanted to have some fun with his close friends as he was turning 8. Captain was the one who we could reach the most easily. I booked him via. text messaging at the most reasonable rate. He did not want any deposit. On the day of the show he arrived 30 min early and for the entire hour the kids had a blast. He had gifts for all kids and even helped us with arranging tables, taking pictures and other logistics. Today my son also received an envelope with gifts. In summary, we cannot be more grateful to have worked with him. He is a wonderful magician and most importantly outstanding person. Happy thanksgiving Captain!
Reply from Pirate Magic 2023.11.24
Wow thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. The pleasure was all mine and i'm glad I could give Your son and his friends the best time ever. Happy thanksgiving to you and your beautiful family.
Melissa Goodwin
Melissa Goodwin
2023.11.07
Our son had a great 5th birthday with Captain Silly Bones! We enjoyed a show with story telling, magic and games. Captain Silly was prompt, communicative and did an amazing job with the kids. 10/10 highly recommend
Reply from Pirate Magic 2023.11.07
Melissa, thanks so much for the review, i really appreciate it.
Sara Cooper
Sara Cooper
2023.09.06
Captain Silly Bones was amazing!!! All the kiddos had a blast and he really was the party planner and entertainment rolled into one! Even the parents watched his entire show! He treated our 5 year old birthday girl like a star and made her feel so special, whole also including her brothers! Highly recommend!!!!
Reply from Pirate Magic 2023.09.06
Thank you so much for the leaving me a review. The pleasure was all mine and you have a beautiful family..thanks for putting your trust in my services.
Ken Hebert
Ken Hebert
2023.08.07
Two hours of non stop fun and captivated children! So glad we had the Captain come to our party. The moms and dads got to sit and relax while all the kids had fun. Doesn’t get much better than that!
Reply from Pirate Magic 2023.08.07
Wow Ken, thanks so much for the review, the pleasure was truly all mine..have a cool rest of the summer.
Kellie Dart
Kellie Dart
2023.08.01
Captain Silly entertained at our daughter’s 10th birthday. He was great! He kept the kids entertained and engaged the whole time. This was the easiest birthday party for us as we could relax and he did all the rest. Definitely worth having him at your party!! He will not disappoint. In fact, both our girls are asking for him to come back for their next birthdays!
Reply from Pirate Magic 2023.08.02
Kellie, your daughters are so cool. The pleasure was truly all mine. Thanks again for putting your trust in my services. I am glad I didn't disappoint..
Hemang Patel
Hemang Patel
2023.07.31
Wow. Everyone loved him, Teachers, children, admin. What a rockstar you are, spreading love and happiness. Awesome work
Reply from Pirate Magic 2023.07.31
Thanks so much for the review, that is exactly what the world needs, love and happiness. I am glad I could contribute. Thanks again so much.
Peg Murphy
Peg Murphy
2023.03.04
Reply from Pirate Magic 2023.03.05
Thanks Peg, it was a pleasure performing for your beautiful family..
Chi Hae Park
Chi Hae Park
2023.02.16
Captain Silly is amazing! He entertained 15 mostly 5-year olds for two hours straight with tattoos, story telling, magic show, dancing and more! All the kids had a blast and so did the adults as we were also able to enjoy ourselves. He was very easy to work and communicate with. I highly recommend Captain Silly for your next kids event!
Reply from Pirate Magic 2023.02.16
Thanks so much for the review, i really appreciate the time it took away from your beautiful family. Have an awesome 2023..
Prakash Rath
Prakash Rath
2022.12.20
Reply from Pirate Magic 2023.01.03
Thanks for the review, happy holidays.
Lisa Cyrus
Lisa Cyrus
2022.11.22
Captain Silly Bones was the highlight of the party! My daughters and 20+ little friends were mesmerized for over two hours. Even my three year old was engaged the entire time—this gave all the parents a much needed break. He gave the birthday girls special magic rings that they are still obsessed with, long after the party ended. I don’t know what I would have done without him to entertain everyone. HIGHLY recommend!
Reply from Pirate Magic 2022.11.23
Thank you so much for the very nice review. It was my honor and pleasure to perform for your daughters. Thanks for putting your trust in my services.
eddie le
eddie le
2022.10.06
Captain Silly Bones was awesome! He entertained 20 kids, ages 4 to 8 for 90 minutes on his own while the adults enjoyed adult conversations elsewhere. The kids were captivated by his story-telling magic and enjoyed the treasure hunt and game of limbo. Our younger child immediately requested that he come back for her birthday.
Reply from Pirate Magic 2022.10.06
Thanks so much for the review, it was an honor to perform for you all. I can not wait to perform for you all again. Have a great fall and winter season.
Kemi Joe
Kemi Joe
2022.06.11
Pirate Magic is truly one of a kind! He made my daughter’s 5th birthday party a huge hit. All of the kids were mesmerized and truly engaged the WHOLE full 2 hours! I cannot wait to book him again for my son’s birthday. If you want amazing talent, professionalism, and entertainment then book Pirate Magic. I promise you will not be disappointed!
Reply from Pirate Magic 2022.06.11
Kemi, you are so sweet, thanks for your kind words. The pleasure was all mine. You have a beautiful family. I can't wait to see you all again.
Abhi G
Abhi G
2022.04.24
The magician kept all the kids entertained for about 2 hours. His commanding voice never faded even a moment. He is too good and highly recommend for birthdays and such occasions.
Reply from Pirate Magic 2022.04.24
Thanks so much for this awesome review. I am so humbled...The pleasure was all mine. Have a beautiful summer with your lovely family.