Procare Pet Cremations

Procare Pet Cremations Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
181 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (181)
Poor experience - Memorial never received Please be very careful using this company. We sadly lost our rabbit unexpectedly November last year. I booked for her to be collected and was very reassured when Marcus arrived promptly and compassionately to take her away for cremation. He was extremely professional at a sad time. Unfortunately following this initial very positive experience, we have not revieved the commemorative photo and paw print we ordered.I contacted the company only to recieve one curt email in response highlighting how i must be more smpathetic to how busy they had been over Christmas. I have since contacted again and have still not recieved a response or my item. Unfortunately during this time our elderly dog passed away, and thankfully we arranged cremation via a different company. We had a prompt service, receiving our ashes and memorial print within 10 days. Everything you would hope to expect at the most difficult time. So please, have some caution in choosing this company. It remains to be seen if our memorial print will ever arrive.
Advertisement
Pamela Pratt
United Kingdom | 2023.11.15
Ozai's last journey. I want to thank you all for helping us deal with Ozai’s death, it's the first time I have felt loss of a pet that hurt so much. Procare Pet Cremations were amazing keeping us informed at every stage. Thank you for picking Ozai up from after the PM, sorting out his cremation and bringing Ozai back to us. His box and candle were lovely. You were very respectful to me and Ozai. You are a caring company and your staff are a credit to you. I will fully recommend you.

Date of experience: 01 November, 2023
Josephine Whittle
Josephine Whittle
2022.09.21
Verified
Thank you to all at procare for your kindness and excellent service from collection to delivery of our beloved Duchess. Highly recommended
Danielle Makin
Danielle Makin
2022.09.21
Verified
Brilliant service and our beloved cat came home with everything we asked for and more. Very pleased with this considering this was a such a hard time for us.
Ian Heywood
Ian Heywood
2022.09.21
Verified
Brilliant service handled sensitively and with respect
Advertisement
Leah Hallows
Leah Hallows
2022.09.21
Verified
The staff are really friendly over the phone, super fast service. And the people who come and pick up are really gentle and friendly. I got my ashes back today and I’m really happy. Would recommend them if you’ve lost you’re pet and wanting to cremate them
Darrel Andrew
Darrel Andrew
2022.09.21
Verified
Really appreciate what pro care did for me after my dog roger passed away , very caring and thoughtful and utterly professionally.
Marie Moore
Marie Moore
2022.09.21
Verified
The service was amazing a lovely guy came to pick our beloved dog up, Her ashes were hand delivered in in a lovely box and we also received a candle and certificate . Beautiful service
David Fox
David Fox
2022.09.21
Verified
From start to finish the service was brilliant, lovely staff, very helpful and polite, love the fact they brought my cat home to me after the cremation, opposed to having to pick him up somewhere, paw prints came in a lovely frame, so well presented, just couldn’t fault this service, so glad I found them
Advertisement
Robert Bowers
Robert Bowers
2022.09.15
Verified
When i phoned they arrived the same day only problem was i forgot to ask for a paw print and he was done the next day but service great,on his return did not like the fact he brought back in a cardboard box which was nice but could use a wooden box as there not very expensive but o er all would use them again if i ever get another pet
Tony Baron
Tony Baron
2022.09.15
Verified
Excellent service and staff, professional and understanding.
Lisa Lawrence
Lisa Lawrence
2022.09.14
Verified
Absolutely perfect service. Can not fault at all. Collection and delivery perfect. Treated my girl so gently and made me feel at ease. Would recommend to anyone.
Rebecca Hidderd
Rebecca Hidderd
2022.09.07
Verified
Absolutely fantastic very supportive and compassionate in a time off need.love everything that came home with my boy .would highly recommended thank you for taking very good care of my fur baby after passing and bringing him back home where he belongs xxx
Advertisement
Joanne Brayshaw
Joanne Brayshaw
2022.09.07
Verified
I highly recommend procare they took care of anything to make sure my beloved dog Taz was looked after . Thank you so much
April Davies
April Davies
2022.09.02
Verified
I was overwhelmed by the service I received when our dear Marty Moose passed away in July. Every phone conversation was filled with kindness and appropriate information. All my queries answered, some before I even voiced them. Lewis treated Marty with such respect and empathy that gave me total confidence that he would be well looked after. Sympathy expressed by everyone I spoke to was totally genuine. The lovely candle included when I received the ashes was a touching surprise, I really wanted to hug her on the doorstep to thank her but didn’t want to frighten her. It made a very sad time much more bearable at a very reasonable price. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
Emily Wood
Emily Wood
2022.08.31
Verified
From prior to my old boy passing (we knew it was coming) to receiving his ashes and fur clippings, we couldn’t recommend Procare more. Everyone we dealt with was respectful, understanding, discussed the process and made us feel like our feelings really mattered. Thank you so much.
Amy McDermott
Amy McDermott
2022.08.31
Such a caring & compassionate place, highly recommended. Thank you for everything xx
Advertisement
Iris O'Brien
Iris O'Brien
2022.08.31
Verified
Procare looked after my grandog Buddy they fulfilled all our requests they are caring and supportive I chose well.
Richard Pemberton
Richard Pemberton
2022.08.31
Verified
A very good company and very helpful and polite staff who did the job for me. Very good delivery service.
Claire Roberts
Claire Roberts
2022.08.31
Verified
I cant thank the wonderful people at Procare enough, they dealt with my Tess's passing amazingly and took alot of worry stress and upset away from an extremely distressing time from ringing them up to them collecting her from home and bringing her ashes back home. Thank you so much xx