Pensacola Private Wine Tastings by Vinsavio Reviews

Pensacola Private Wine Tastings by Vinsavio Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 7 reviews

www.pensacola.wine
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
John Browning
John Browning
2023-10-29
Fantastic evening with friends sipping some fantastic wines brought to us by Randy. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and generous. Would love to have Randy come to our home to do something similar. Great work Randy 🤟
Reply from Pensacola Private Wine Tastings by Vinsavio 2023-10-30
Thank you so much John!!
Advertisement
Brandy Rebol
Brandy Rebol
2023-10-28
What a wonderful experience to have Randy introduce us to so many delicious wines from around the world. He made the evening informative, relaxing and fun. Can’t wait for our next event!
Reply from Pensacola Private Wine Tastings by Vinsavio 2023-10-28
Thanks you so much for the kind words, it was my pleasure!
V Wonders (Vwonders)
V Wonders (Vwonders)
2023-10-28
What a wonderful experience Randy provided for my husband and I along with a small group of friends. Our group normally drinks California Cabernets and we wanted to try something new. Randy put together a delicious list of white and red wines, that included a yummy Tasmanian sparkling to start, a unique Georgian orange wine, to some delightful Chilean and Italian reds. Not only did he introduce us to new and unique wines, he also educated us on each of the 8 wines we tasted. Even when I told Randy that each couple was bringing a dish from one of the countries of the wines that was being tasted, he didn’t mind at all. This was not planned to be a wine/food tasting but Randy did not mind at all with us passing around some delicious bites of food that paired with the specific wines. If you want to learn about new wines and expand your palette or have a specific varietal or region you would like to learn about in a non-intimidating environment, give Randy a call. He will customize wines specially for you. He and his wife Sharon are lovely and made all of us feel comfortable when asking given our lack of wine knowledge. I am already planning our next tasting. 🍷
Reply from Pensacola Private Wine Tastings by Vinsavio 2023-10-28
Thank you so much for hosting that dinner and wine party, it was a great group and I had a great time teaching about wines. You are your guests were as much responsible as I was for making it a wonderful event.
Jesse Greenwood
Jesse Greenwood
2023-09-06
We loved having Randy as our wine guide for the evening. He tailored the wines to our preferences and was very informative and personable. Great activity for a bachelorette weekend and would highly recommend to anyone in the area!
Reply from Pensacola Private Wine Tastings by Vinsavio 2023-09-06
Thank you so much, it was my pleasure! Have fun at the wedding!
Lynee Bulla
Lynee Bulla
2023-04-25
This was a fantastic experience! Highly recommend. So informative and entertaining, not to mention the delicious wines and small bites! Very reasonably priced for such a luxurious night with friends! Our night featured wines from the Bordeaux region. Definately looking forward to exploring another region soon!!
Reply from Pensacola Private Wine Tastings by Vinsavio 2023-04-25
Thanks so much for the nice review, it was my pleasure and I look forward to the possibility of doing it again soon!
Advertisement
Sam Germann
Sam Germann
2023-04-11
This was a unique “one of a kind” experience that was both fun and educational while tasting and learning about great wine and the history surrounding them. Randy, our wine guide, was passionate about the world of wine and it was infectious. I highly recommend you get a group of friends together and book him for a wine adventure!
Rod Camp
Rod Camp
2023-04-11
The world of wine is daunting and complex. It can be very intimidating to explore the nuances of the many different elements of the artistry of wine. The Pensacola Private Wine Tasting Tour takes all of the anxiety out of this process! Whether you’re new to the wine world or continuing to advance your knowledge- this experience is so informative, enlightening and more than anything, FUN! Randy’s approach to wine is all about the adventure and story-telling of the regions that YOU GET TO CHOOSE AND EXPLORE! The best part, is that you are in a setting that is not intimidating nor pretentious in any way- your own home surrounded by your best friends and family! The experience is beautiful, touching all 5 senses- you learn about the regions, the varietals, the history, the best pairings, and the stories behind some of the best wine regions and cultures this legendary elixir is known for! And mostly you come away with a full understanding of why wine is such an artistic expression of beauty and ceremony. If you want a truly memorable experience different from the mundane and ordinary- give this a try! You won’t regret it!!! And invite me ☺️
Reply from Pensacola Private Wine Tastings by Vinsavio 2023-04-11
Thanks Rod. I need to hire you as my marketing guru, I really appreciate the well thought out review and look forward to having you at another wine experience someday soon, it was my pleasure to be your guide.