PCM Motors Ltd

PCM Motors Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
33 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Julie Jackson
Julie Jackson
2024.03.27
Really helpful, diagnosed a problem straight away and dealt with the issue for us. Would recommend this garage the customer service we received was excellent.
Reply from PCM Motors Ltd 2024.04.02
Thankyou for your feed back we are pleased you are happy with the service we provided
Della Doyle
Della Doyle
2024.03.26
Very pleased with PCM Motors service, friendly garage with excellent service. Nothing seems to much trouble.
Ruby Love
Ruby Love
2024.03.03
Took my car to the garage for squeaky brakes, I thought the brakes needed change. I left my car with the mechanic, he had a look and tested the car, brakes etc… and he called me and told me that I don’t need to change the brakes as they were fine. The mechanic was very honest and told me the truth. He didn’t even charge me for checking. I would recommend this garage as it’s not the first time I’ve used it. The mechanic is very friendly and as I wrote above, honest. Thank you, I appreciate you very much.
Charlotte Coe
Charlotte Coe
2024.01.10
Excellent customer service!
Michael Oladehin
Michael Oladehin
2023.12.01
PCM motors have always been such a big help with the issues I’ve had with my van! They advised and sorted any issues I had with my van that I purchased from a horrible dealership in Rochester (Hegraty commercials). Very professional and friendly service you won’t regret dealing with PCM motors.
Nithin Sandesh Rodrigues
Nithin Sandesh Rodrigues
2023.06.13
Great people with great service experience. 👌🏼👌🏼
agnesglow
agnesglow
2022.11.25
Best place for MOT, service and car repairs. Trustworthy, reliable and honest. Always great customer service. I've been taking my car to PCM Motors for years and highly recommend them.
Madge Dalley
Madge Dalley
2022.11.10
Honest reliable and they go the extra mile for you. Friendly guys honestly.!.
Aodan B
Aodan B
2022.09.29
Can’t fault the company and the mechanics, always friendly and trustworthy. I’ve been using this company for a number of years now and every time I go they go above and beyond with their work to make sure it’s up to high standards with good reliable parts.Would definitely recommend to others.
Raul Diego
Raul Diego
2022.05.17
A good friend of mine recommended to me this garage and I can honestly say it has been a great experience and great service.
Claire Bowley
Claire Bowley
2022.05.05
Would 100% recommend this garage to anyone.They are so honest, genuine and trustworthy, you know they will never replace anything that doesn’t need it or rip you off. Especially being a disabled women on my own, many places as soon as they see that, try to take the piss, where as these men make you feel safe and look after you and go out of their way to help. Would never go anywhere else, I’ve been using them a while now and have only ever had good experiences. This is not my first review but want to keep letting people know this is the place to go!
Je T
Je T
2022.04.28
This was my first time using PCM Motors and i am sure it won’t be my last. Before it could get an MOT, my car needed a lot of work done on the steering & suspension plus welding to damage and corrosion on the frame. I think they did a good job (and trust my car didn’t make it easy!) and their communication and pricing felt honest and reasonable. And those were some of the same comments that the people that recommended the business to me said. So I will definitely got there again the next time I plan to get some work done and recommend PCM Motors services to everyone. ***Thanks for fixing my car to Brian & his team!
Jemma Kilminster
Jemma Kilminster
2022.04.13
I highly recommend this garage to anyone. I had a serious problem with my cab and it wasn't easy to find the solution. These guys persevered until they found and fixed the faulty part. They only charged me for the labour that resulted in the fix and not the time they spent trying to find it. I've been to many garages in my career as a London cabbie and I can honestly say these guys definately know there stuff and just as important for us customers, they are trustworthy. 5 star service.
Daryl Newland
Daryl Newland
2022.03.06
Changed whole adblue system very good service very pleased and helpful
Rachel Rowlinson
Rachel Rowlinson
2022.01.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Lynne Ellis
Lynne Ellis
2021.11.22
Positive
Professionalism
I've used PCM several times and I've always been impressed by their expertise, willingness to help and reassure. They don't replace things unnecessarily, they keep costs to a minimum and always make sure you're happy with the work. Their advice is accurate and has saved me money. I cannot rate them highly enough. Both Maz and Brian are first class.
hollie helps
hollie helps
2021.06.19
Critical
Professionalism
The owner is rude, abusive and threatening towards young women. I would NOT recommend this business to anyone! Unless you want your car smashed up. Don't go here!!!
Reply from PCM Motors Ltd 2021.06.19
We have had several problems with this person parking in front of our entrance affecting our business unable to gain access and has been asked several times not to park in front of our entrance as it is private land but still does it obviously she is trying to be slanderous and is not even a customer
Bessie
Bessie
2020.09.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Reply from PCM Motors Ltd 2020.09.19
Thanks
- ALEEMINATI
- ALEEMINATI
2020.09.10
Positive
Value
Great service installed a battery purchased at Halfrods. He tested the old battery turns out its working fine...chances are I will be back to him to get the alternator or starter motor lol
Reply from PCM Motors Ltd 2020.09.11
thank you look foreward to seeing you again
spark
spark
2020.09.09
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
slightly rude on the phone & needed more than a week advance booking ! be aware of the fake stars!
Reply from PCM Motors Ltd 2020.09.09
We can honestly say all reviews are genuine customer feedback and are sorry u are disappointed that you can not get booked in any earlier like most garages around at present We are extremely busy due to the extra intake on of the 6 months M O T extension coming in to effect We are truly sorry if you felt any of our staff were rude and can assure you it is not normally the case and feel you may have misinterpreted them If you feel you have any issues then please feel free to contact us to discuss further with your name and telephone number