Patron Security Ltd Reviews

Patron Security Ltd Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 84 reviews

www.patronltd.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (34)
Gate automation system I must add that my experience with Patron Audio Visual Security was outstanding. I recently had the pleasure of hiring them to install my gate. Ian, Jame, and Jade were outstanding; their knowledge and professionalism were immediately apparent. They made sure the installation was finished to the highest standard by being on time, polite, and meticulous. They were not only efficient in their work, but they also took the time to explain the functionality of the gate system, demonstrate how to use it, and answer any questions I had. Their customer service was excellent, making me feel confident in the security investment I made for my home. I would definitely recommend Patron Audio Visual Security to anyone in need of their services. The combination of skilled workmanship and customer care they provide is a rarity, and I am thoroughly satisfied with the outcome. If you're considering a security system installation, look no further; this company will not disappoint!
Ernesto De La Cruz Valdes
Ernesto De La Cruz Valdes
2024-02-19
I must add that my experience with Patron Audio Visual Security was outstanding. I recently had the pleasure of hiring them to install my gate. Ian, Jame, and Jade were outstanding; their knowledge and professionalism were immediately apparent. They made sure the installation was finished to the highest standard by being on time, polite, and meticulous. They were not only efficient in their work, but they also took the time to explain the functionality of the gate system, demonstrate how to use it, and answer any questions I had. Their customer service was excellent, making me feel confident in the security investment I made for my home. I would definitely recommend Patron Audio Visual Security to anyone in need of their services. The combination of skilled workmanship and customer care they provide is a rarity, and I am thoroughly satisfied with the outcome. If you're considering a security system installation, look no further; this company will not disappoint!
Chris Edwards
Chris Edwards
2023-12-19
As a gated community we have used Patron a couple of times now to assist us with our entry gates. They have always been helpful, polite and very knowledgeable. The service received is outstanding and they are very competitively priced. They are our go to service now in regards to our gates.
Reply from Patron Security Ltd 2023-12-20
Thank you Chris for taking the time to give us great feedback! We have passed it on and we look forward to assisting in the future. Many Thanks again, Patron Team
Andy Locke
Andy Locke
2023-09-11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Well what a great Company! range with an issue we have been having with our gates, they diverted one of their guys, Janes, and he was at the gate almost before i put the phone down! James was very professional, got straight into the issue, i showed him around what is a complex gate entry system and he had it fixed and running in what seemed like minutes!! what a relief as security of our property is important to us. There was no sucking through the teeth, or mention of new system throughout, even though the system is say 10 years old, not a suggestion of on selling of extra etc. but when asked about the other services the Company provides James was very helpful in explaining what they can offer. The whole experience was a real breath of fresh air!! I would highly recommend Patron Security Ltd and definitely will be using them in the future for our gates, alarm and CCTV as and when they need attention.
Rob Cranston
Rob Cranston
2022-05-04
Never managed to use them as they asked for photos of the gates for repair, but never replied to multiple chasers over a month later. Maybe if you can get their attention they are amazing, I will never know...
Reply from Patron Security Ltd 2022-05-05
Hi Rob, thank you for your review. I can see on our system that we responded to your initial enquiry 2 weeks ago, when it was received, requesting more information which you did then send. I am sorry that we did not get a quote sent over to you sooner but we are extremely busy at the moment and there have been some delays on our quotes. We are sorry that you feel disappointed with our service and my colleague is going to contact to you to try and see if we can hopefully still assist you.
Gary Botten
Gary Botten
2022-04-15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Kieron was polite and well mannered, arrived on time, and was competent in his work. He diagnosed the fault with our electric gates, ordered the parts required and fitted them, he then made sure all of our key fobs were coded and worked as they should, did a full operational test before signing off the job. Thank you for the service provided. Regards Gary
Reply from Patron Security Ltd 2022-04-19
Thank you so much for your positive review Gary!
2021-08-11
9.5
Composite gates fitted and installed BFT motors (ME15) From the very first visit by Duncan, Patron provided a first class service. Duncan was fantastic with his communciation and custom design of our gates, making suggestions and tweaking the design to our exact requirements. They came out several times and with samples of the composite wood so we could make our final decision. The whole team are friendly and professional and we are so pleased with our drive gates. They even came back to do a couple of touchups to the gates and brickwork. We would highly recommend them.
Peter Geering
Peter Geering
2021-07-08
Positive
Responsiveness
Would have given 5 stars but for the groundworks team. Gate installers and Duncan were excellent, but let down by having to rectify mistakes by gate post installers.
Reply from Patron Security Ltd 2021-07-09
Thank you for your positive review, Peter. We are sorry that issues occurred with the groundworks team but we are glad we were able to rectify and you are pleased with the end result. Thanks again!
Phil Lawton
Phil Lawton
2021-06-09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic experience start to finish. From the initial survey/consultation with Duncan to the installation booking and final install of the automatic gates the whole service was first class and would highly recommend anyone to use this company. On the day of installation the fitters were both friendly and polite and a pleasure to have around. They took time to explain everything in detail. Fantastic attitude and never an issue when they needed to move their van to let us out or back in to our property. Great work guys!!
Reply from Patron Security Ltd 2021-06-11
Thank you so much! So glad you are pleased with our service. Just shout if you need anything else!
Hayden M
Hayden M
2021-05-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Patron took on the security of our premises when we first started 18 months ago and were incredibly professional with their work and advice. Recently we then asked them to install additional video door entry systems to the front and rear entrance, have been delighted once again with their work, and most importantly their care for working around a busy office safely and quietly. We were initially advised to use Patron by a friend and we since try to recommend where we can, they are exceptional.
Spencer Pratt
Spencer Pratt
2021-05-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service. Patron sent an engineer out to fix my gate within an hour of contacting them. Engineer had all the required parts to fix the issue there and then. A+++
Reply from Patron Security Ltd 2021-05-04
Hi Spencer, thank you so much for you positive words. We hope we can be of assistance again in the future.
Eric T
Eric T
2021-04-23
After a bad start the owner has been round personally to rectify the situation. He has a plan to investigate the issue and get the problem sorted to my satisfaction, sounds good....
John Lang
John Lang
2021-04-06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service, from the moment the surveyor arrived to the engineers completing the work Patron exceeded my expectations. As I run my own building company my expectations are high! I could not recommend Patron enough.
Jade
Jade
2021-02-03
Extremely happy with the service from everyone at Patron Security Ltd We wanted CCTV outside of our property which needed to cover a few different access points after some of our out buildings had been broken into. After a visit and discussion on what we wanted and what would suit us best, we were sent a quote shortly after with detailed information. The work was then booked in and carried out quickly. The guys that carried out the work were extremely respectful, friendly and answered any questions we had. Due to one of our animals damaging a posts one of the cameras was fitted on, we lost connection from one the cameras. The team were back quickly to repair the damage. We also had bad internet at our property with most main internet suppliers. We were given good advice and they are due to come back to ensure we can boost the internet around the house. We will be also looking to add automated gates in the future. We would highly recommend anyone looking for good quality advice and systems to give the team at Patron security a call.
2020-08-20
9.0
SECURING AUTO GATES (Canterbury) COMPLICATED EFFICIENT WELL MANNERED
2020-07-23
10
Installation of gate automation (Folkestone) Quotation was provided in good time and on budget. The guys arrived on time, were polite and they did a fantastic job. Highly recommend.
2020-07-14
10
Changed batteries in my alarm system (Tenterden) One battery went and was replaced and then two days later another one went so all the other internal batteries were replaced to stop any reoccurance or the problem. The gentleman who came both times was very polite and tidy.
2020-07-03
10
Alarm testing (Ashford) Good tidy work
2020-07-01
10
Automated yard gate (Rochester) Excellent in all respects. The guys were very courteous and punctual on agreed times. Minor adjustments always made swiftly. Recommended.
2020-07-01
10
Gate opener recalibrated (Ashford) Great, called that morning and an engineer turned up mid afternoon. As it was a security issue, I needed it resolved before the weekend