Robbie Garvey Reviews

Robbie Garvey Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 362 reviews

www.partyzone.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (358)
Elaine Hannigan
Elaine Hannigan
2024-02-13
Best value around with efficient friendly service
Mairead Grennan
Mairead Grennan
2024-02-07
I had a great experience using partyzone. It was easy to book, with nice helpful staff too. The inflatable nightclub was delivered in loads of time, well set up, and equipped really well. Would definitely use again and recommend to others! Mairéad
Pau Castell
Pau Castell
2024-01-31
Best idea for a BD. Total success!!!
Emma Green
Emma Green
2024-01-31
I would highly recommend using party zone for their bouncy castles, Wayne called and told us exactly what time he would deliver the bouncy castle and done the exact same on collection, kids had an absolute ball and best of all it didn’t break the bank.
Brandon Kavanagh
Brandon Kavanagh
2024-01-24
Like to send a huge thanks to Rob and his team for all his help for my littles ones Birthday Party , the cinema was a huge hit with the kiddos , il certainly be back to book again
Rosaleen Moore
Rosaleen Moore
2024-01-23
Highly recommend party zone for hiring a bouncy castle. Booking was effortless with no problems especially for the month of January most places were still closed. A special thanks to Warren who went above and beyond delivering and setting up the castle even though the access to garden was restricted and for his customer service phoning to make sure there were no problems. Thank you.
Claire Tobin
Claire Tobin
2024-01-23
Great company. I’ve used them a couple of times now and they are great to deal with. They have a huge selection of bouncy castles and anything else you might need for a party. I would definitely recommend them.
Aine Genockey
Aine Genockey
2024-01-23
I use partyzone every year for my little ones birthday and I've never had an issue. Easy payments on time deliveries and the castles are always in great condition.
Sarah o Callaghan
Sarah o Callaghan
2024-01-23
I booked with partyzone really last minute and they couldnt do enough for me , from start to finish they where so pleasant and friendly and i will 100% be booking with them from now on , extremly reliable!!
Frank Kellett
Frank Kellett
2023-12-21
Recently used Party zone for a Christmas event , we had hired a marquee and unfortunately Storm Elin came along and nearly blew it away !! As soon as I rang Stephen he had arranged for the marquee to be taken down for safety reasons first thing the next morning, both Rob , Stephen and the crew were a real pleasure to deal with and sorted everything out really quickly for us. I would highly recommend using Party Zone.
Damien Hiesse
Damien Hiesse
2023-12-19
Great service and products, would definitely contact them again in the future
eileen heffernan
eileen heffernan
2023-12-19
We hired this company for our Santa day with the kids in the community. We got the Santa deal,It was a great deal all the kids were catered for ,they were on perfect time dropping and collecting.Very friendly.We have used them before, and I'm sure we will be using them again, as we do at least 4/5,kids fundays,So thanks Rob .And I'd definitely recommend them Merry Christmas 🎅 🎄
Gavin Sarah
Gavin Sarah
2023-12-19
Excellent service , prompt and professional. Will be using again
Stacey Kelly
Stacey Kelly
2023-12-19
Amazing customer service. There was a small mix up with my order and even though the owner was at home with his 2 day old baby he had it sorted within 20 minutes and treated the kids to some extra bits to use. He was so nice and pleasant to deal with. Have another party booked in a few weeks with yous and my daughter can't wait😊
MARIA Kennedy
MARIA Kennedy
2023-12-12
Brilliant company easy to deal with and very pleasant to deal with strongly recommended
Emma Redmond
Emma Redmond
2023-12-11
Fantastic company to deal with. Delivery drivers could not have been more helpful, calling well in advance with their estimated time of arrival and again 10 minutes before hand, setting up everything with minimal fuss and leaving clear instructions on how to use each machine. Highly recommend!
Cheryl Reilly
Cheryl Reilly
2023-12-11
Good professional service and excellent customer care would highly recommend PartyZone
Claire Mc Cormack
Claire Mc Cormack
2023-12-11
Friendly to deal with from booking to delivery and setup, prior notice of delivery and notice for collection was given, everything provided worked very well, would highly recommend.
Shauna Dennan lynch
Shauna Dennan lynch
2023-12-11
louise bell
louise bell
2023-12-10
After being let down by another company Rob came to the rescue with only a weeks notice! He was able to facilitate the times that worked for us with a community hall booking. He was so professional and helpful. Wayne delivered and set up the castle so quickly and collected it on time for us! The bouncy castle was in perfect condition and the kids had a great time! I 100% recommend partyzone and I will definitely be using them again!