Wayne Pryke

www.partytimeuk.co.uk

Wayne Pryke Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
166 reviews Verified
Wayne Pryke
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 166 ) 5.0

Dan Bichener
Dan Bichener
2024.05.20
Used these guys a couple of times now and I can highly recommend. Very helpful and friendly.
Sophie Leakey
Sophie Leakey
2024.05.20
Would definately recommend booking through Party Time Entertainments! Super quick and easy booking - kept in touch and reconfirmed all the details a couple of days before the event. Super friendly people 🙂 Thank you guys! Hope to see you again soon! Hollie says thank you for her unicorn castle!!
Lauren Green
Lauren Green
2024.05.20
Really good service, arrived in good time to set up and to pack up. Very polite and friendly. My son and his friends had a blast on the jungle bounce and slide. Thanks Wayne & Team!
Reply from Wayne Pryke 2024.05.20
Hello Lauren🙂 Thank you so much for your lovely recommendation, it means a lot to myself & the team when we see such fantastic reviews! Im glad we were able to make your day extra special with the Jungle Bounce N Slide 🐘 It was a pleasure being part of your event & We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind Regards Wayne Pryke Party Time Entertainments - By DJ Wayne Pryke
Adriana Stawiarska
Adriana Stawiarska
2024.05.19
It was such a good service! Easy to book online, took me few mins only. Got the confirmation within less than an hour. Contact with company was brilliant. Huge thank to the team. Kids had lots of fun!! Highly recommend 👌 👍
Reply from Wayne Pryke 2024.05.20
Hello Adriana🙂 Thank you so much for your lovely recommendation, it means a lot to myself & the team when we see such fantastic reviews! Im glad we were able to make your day extra special with the Bouncy Castle! It was a pleasure being part of your event & We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind Regards Wayne Pryke Party Time Entertainments
Julia Laister
Julia Laister
2024.05.16
I would highly recommend Party Time Entertainments! We hired their Traditional Fun Fair Games for a corporate event. They were really good quality and everyone had so much fun. Particularly trying to splat the rat! Wayne and the team were so easy to work with. They delivered it all well in advance and then collected after with no issues at all. I would definitely use their services again
Reply from Wayne Pryke 2024.05.20
Hello Julia 🙂 Thank you so much for your lovely recommendation, it means a lot to myself & the team when we see such fantastic reviews! Im glad we were able to make your day extra special with the Traditional Fun Fair Games! It was a pleasure being part of your event & We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind Regards Wayne Pryke Party Time Entertainments
Sophie Cawthorne
Sophie Cawthorne
2024.05.12
100% recommend great service great bouncy castles and even helped another vendo at the end of the event due to mechanical issues
Reply from Wayne Pryke 2024.05.20
Hello Sophie🙂 Thank you so much for your lovely recommendation, it means a lot to myself & the team when we see such fantastic reviews! Im glad we were able to make your day extra special with the 2 Bouncy Castle! It was a pleasure being part of your event & We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind Regards Wayne Pryke Party Time Entertainments
Charlene Tate
Charlene Tate
2024.05.12
Excellent service. Everything we asked for and more.. will definitely book again
Reply from Wayne Pryke 2024.05.20
Hello Charlene🙂 Thank you so much for your lovely recommendation, it means a lot to myself & the team when we see such fantastic reviews! Im glad we were able to make your day extra special with the Superhero Bouncy Castle! It was a pleasure being part of your event & We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind Regards Wayne Pryke Party Time Entertainments
Rebecca White
Rebecca White
2024.05.07
Exactly as we needed, setup everything. We had the castle for the whole weekend.
Reply from Wayne Pryke 2024.05.20
Hello Adriana🙂 Thank you so much for your lovely recommendation, it means a lot to myself & the team when we see such fantastic reviews! Im glad we were able to make your day extra special with the Bouncy Castle! It was a pleasure being part of your event & We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind Regards Wayne Pryke Party Time Entertainments
Anna Dernie
Anna Dernie
2024.05.07
I hired a bouncy castle for my daughter’s birthday and Party Time were friendly, helpful and easy to deal with from the get-go. We hired it over 2 days and it was great value for money, the kids had a fab time. Would recommend 100%. Thanks again 👍
Danielle Stonebanks
Danielle Stonebanks
2024.05.06
We use this company every year , fab service definitely recommend
Reply from Wayne Pryke 2023.05.15
Hello Danielle🙂 Thank you so much for your lovely 5* Review!, it means a lot to myself & the team when we see such fantastic reviews! Im glad everyone enjoyed the Bouncy Castle! It was a pleasure being part of your event & We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind Regards Wayne Pryke Party Time Entertainments - By DJ Wayne Pryke
Louisa B
Louisa B
2024.05.05
Great price, great timing, very helpful and friendly. Will definitely use again - thank you
Alan Tidbury
Alan Tidbury
2024.05.01
The cleanest bouncy castles in Northamtonshire.
Serena
Serena
2024.04.30
Amazing experience with party time entertainments. Wayne is so professional and the whole process went so smoothly from start to finish! Would 100% recommend
PoshB
PoshB
2024.04.30
I was glad I used Party Time Entertainment Princess Bounty Castle for my daughters 3rd birthday party They were very professional and friendly team. My daughter and friends throughly enjoyed themselves playing on the castle. I will sure recommend and use them again.
Lucy Harris
Lucy Harris
2024.04.30
Great job - castles were very clean. Communication before and after was great. would use again.
shannon-leigh thompson
shannon-leigh thompson
2024.04.30
Fantastic service really made the night special and was really put on the spot after I got the timings wrong but rushed thereselves to make sure they where ready for the time of the party (sorry again) but really recommended and we will be using again
Samantha Pouncey
Samantha Pouncey
2024.04.25
Wayne and the team provided us with the wedding disco, lawn games, light up letters and the gladiator duel for our wedding. Everything was so effortless and stress free thanks to their fantastic communication, friendly approach, attention to detail and punctuality. We also could not have asked for a nicer, more accommodating DJ than Gary. Highly recommend.
Sian Jackson
Sian Jackson
2024.04.22
Brilliant entertainment, brilliant communication throughout! Will definitely use again. Thank you
Laura Perkins
Laura Perkins
2024.04.22
Excellent friendly service, will defiantly be using again! Thanks!
Emily McGowan
Emily McGowan
2024.04.07
We had the Barbie dream car bouncy castle and 4 didi cars for my daughter’s 5th birthday. Customer service and communication was fab. Castle and cars were super clean. I would highly recommend and we will definitely be using again. Thank you so much :-)