Joe Baker Reviews

Joe Baker Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 76 reviews

www.party2party.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (76)
Kevin Cripps
Kevin Cripps
2024-02-12
A great Nerf Party provided by Joey yesterday for our son’s 10th Birthday, the kids loved it and the adults too!
Rebecca Feebery
Rebecca Feebery
2024-02-12
Fantastic fun,had the Deluxe Nerf party package for my son and I would definitely recommend Joe's services to anyone. The children had a fab time and my son had one of the bestest party's ever (his own words!) Everyone commented on how fun it was and how well Joe interacted with all the kids and got them involved in the games. Thank you for making it such a special day Joe 😊
Rebecca Collins
Rebecca Collins
2024-01-15
Rachel P
Rachel P
2023-12-22
I have hired Santa Joey for over 5 years now and he is the best, once we had used Joey no one else came close. He actually entertains the kids and works around function requirements. His outfit is amazing and there is no aukward beard holding or outfit issues. We hold 3 events in a row and have 50 to 60 covers with 20 to 30 children per night. Fun Santa gets the adults joining in too with the games and that's why families and large groups return year after year!!
roisin reddington
roisin reddington
2023-12-21
Perfect for our Xmas grotto event. Friendly and fast service/setup with good communication & everything as detailed in website description on delivery. Would use again and recommend for future bookings
Abby Patel
Abby Patel
2023-12-09
Joey is so amazing. All of the children and the adults had a lot of fun together. We will definitely hire Joey again :) can’t do it without him.
Neale Breedon
Neale Breedon
2023-11-27
Amazing! The kids (and adults) thoroughly enjoyed the neon disco and entertainment throughout the party, my daughter is already asking for the same again next year. Would definitely recommend 👍
Reply from Joe Baker 2023-02-14
Cheers Neale for your feedback! So happy to have been of service and all had a "Glowing" time.
Claire Weston
Claire Weston
2023-11-24
Excellent disco. Very reliable and easy to book. Would recommend!
Edwina Quao
Edwina Quao
2023-11-13
I hired Party2Party to do my son's 7th birthday party. It was the best decision I have ever made. Joe the Entertainer was amazing. Not only was he great but he was also friendly and polite. My son and his friends had an amazing time. Even the parents enjoyed it too and had so many complements. Thank you Joe and will definitely be booking you again next year.
Tracey Fry
Tracey Fry
2023-11-04
Fab set up. My daughter loved this for her 16th birthday party Joe was really helpful throughout the booking
Pretreece Francis
Pretreece Francis
2023-10-24
I absolutely love this company and chose the perfect package for my son’s 10th birthday party. Joe was so friendly and professional and provided a whole array of entertainment for up to 30 children this weekend. We had the football shootout package and disco with bubble machine. The children were thoroughly entertained with games all afternoon. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone thinking about having a memorable special birthday for their child even the adults enjoyed the music and dancing thoroughly. I don’t think none of us wanted it to end. Thanks again 5 stars ✨
David Gilbert
David Gilbert
2023-09-04
Great experience from beginning to end. Hot tub was great and was definitely a hit with the family. Would highly recommend!
Catherine Wilson
Catherine Wilson
2023-07-25
Joe provided a school disco for primary school and preschool children. His choice of tunes and songs were appropriate and the children knew what they were listening too. He did interact with the children too which you can never have too much of. We will definitely use again.
C R
C R
2023-07-22
Great service as always- friendly and reliable.
Claire Brown
Claire Brown
2023-07-16
Amazing entertainment package all children really enjoyed the neon party they were kept entertained with different party games throughout as well as having a bouncy castle to play on a balloon sword made each and a very funny entertainer to keep them giggling and also putting on great music would definitely recommend
Susan Hazeldine
Susan Hazeldine
2023-07-11
I cannot recommend this company enough!! We booked the nerf party for my 8 year old daughter and from the start of the party to the end, Joe managed to keep all 25 children engaged and entertained! Even the parents joined in at the end so a good time had by all! 10/10 and will book again and recommend to others
Rachael Roberts
Rachael Roberts
2023-07-10
We booked magician Joey for our daughters 5th birthday and he didn't disapoint. He had all the kids and parents laughing and made sure all kids were included in the games. Several parents commented how great he was and different to the usual parties. I couldn't recommend Joey highly enough.
Roberto Puzone
Roberto Puzone
2023-06-30
Joey made our 7 year old's birthday the most fun day for him and his friends (and the parents!) His set up for the Nerf gun party is epic and hard to believe he sets it all up himself yet still had the energy to engage and entertainment 30 odd kids! Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed. Thank you Joey!
Laurie Baker
Laurie Baker
2023-06-28
Great communication from booking, Joe arrived on time and was a great entertainer! The children had a great time, the neon glow party was a great success. Thank you!
Brian Fretwell
Brian Fretwell
2023-06-20
We had our nerf part for a rugby camp, with a large age range to cater for Joseph kept the party going. Fantastic entertainment. The kids (and adults) had a great time