Parker Enterprise Company Ltd

www.parkerenterprise.co.uk

Parker Enterprise Company Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
88 reviews Verified
Parker Enterprise Company Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 88 ) 4.9

Terri Featherstone
Terri Featherstone
2024.05.16
Nikki is a genuinely lovely lady who has really helped me to get my head around new digital skills and nothing is too much trouble and I really appreciate all the help and patience she has given me. Thank you
Yara Abualgasim
Yara Abualgasim
2024.05.16
I’m Yara abualgasim I study esol at newton heath..Chris is my Favorite teacher…I’m happy to lesson.. I’m sad because today last lesson 💔 .
moaz aljehmani
moaz aljehmani
2024.05.16
I'm moaz aljhmani i study esol at newton heath Chris is my teacher. I am happie to learn. I enjoy the lessons.
Shene Ibrahim
Shene Ibrahim
2024.05.16
I study Esol lessons in Newton Heath my teacher Chris he is very good teacher and we are so happy with him I learned a lot from him Shene
raymond bond
raymond bond
2024.05.14
I have found that the support given has been high quality and has been very useful. I would recommend this course to others who need support with digital skills. I have really been looked after by the tutors and feel really supported.
Maria Kirkman
Maria Kirkman
2024.05.09
Hi I attend a digital skills course at Maidstone with a lady called nikki, I must say I have learnt so much from her and this course. That I have been able to leave a review, I must say this lady went above and beyond and has helped me in so many ways today is my last day at my digital skills course and I am sad it has come to a end as I said before have learnt so much and had so much help and support with it many thanks to nikki for taking the time and patience with me.
Jeanette Hart
Jeanette Hart
2024.04.29
Completed the digital skills course in Tonbridge - 'Very good and Neil has provided lots of helpful information. I now feel much more confident, thank you!'
John Tooth
John Tooth
2024.04.25
Enjoyable digital skills course. Found very useful. Enlightening 121 support.
Matthew Bonnar
Matthew Bonnar
2024.04.18
I was involved in a course led by John which I found to be very helpful in strengthening my work-related skills.
Mark Darksmith
Mark Darksmith
2024.04.18
Found the Digital skills support course fun & enjoyable. Learnt new skills. Wont be using new laptop as my new doorstop from now on, as I feel much more confident in using technology. Many thanks to @ParkerEnterprise & Tutor - Neil
D C
D C
2024.04.04
Personally I believe for me this course offers a lot of valuable information in relation to strategies and how to overcome fear and problems that can arise in day to day life which lowers confidence. The principles that are taught and the way they are conducted through formats given by John were well presented and with ease of understanding which John would simplify if this was a requirement. I enjoyed meeting, interacting and discussing a variety of different pieces of material with the other candidates also. The course also helped me put into perspective certain ways of my characteristics in improving mentally my processing of goals and using the SMART goal technique to be able to achieve my desired outcome, which in turn improved me to engage more in what I enjoy doing, thinking etc. Improving my confidence, resistance & motivation within myself( I do believe we all go through circumstances in life which depletes us). I firmly believe we all have room to grow and to expand our knowledge no matter how much we presume to know there is always room for improvement ;-) I fully enjoyed my time there with John's tutoring, I would engage in any of your courses. I greatly appreciate the work your company does and hope people do take the commitment so you can progress to be able to showcase your courses. All the very best :-)
Ronald P. Govan
Ronald P. Govan
2024.04.01
S G
S G
2024.03.30
Susanna Li
Susanna Li
2024.03.28
I am Chunyan I study ESOL at Newton Heath. Chris is my teacher. He is very responsible to us and teach very seriously.excellent. Thank you very much.
Bassam Asmara
Bassam Asmara
2024.03.28
I study Esol lessons taught by my teacher Chris ,he is very good .The lessons helped me, thank you. Bayan
Haftamu adane
Haftamu adane
2024.03.27
I'm haftamuadane esmael i study esol at newton heath Chris is my teacher. I am happy to learn. I enjoy the lessons.
BLMishMish /بالمشمش
BLMishMish /بالمشمش
2024.03.27
I study ESOL lessons in Newton Heath with my teacher Chris, He is very kind and I learned a lot from him also I enjoyed the lessons, it helps me a lot. Thank you very much. Rawdhah
Neusa Milengo
Neusa Milengo
2024.03.27
I am Neusa I enjoy the lesson very much Chris is very good teacher I attend Newton Heath Esol Class
Pearce Logan
Pearce Logan
2024.03.27
Imran Mohmmet
Imran Mohmmet
2024.03.11