Paris And Beyond Tours

Paris And Beyond Tours Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
736 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (740)
Jill Michener
Jill Michener
2024.04.19
Paris and Beyond Louvre tour was fantastic. Ed went above and beyond to guide us through the most magnificent works of art.
Reply from Paris And Beyond Tours 2024.04.19
Merci beaucoup Jill for this amazing review! We are so happy that we exceeded your expectations. Looking forward to having you back next time! Josephine & Ferit
Jill Michener
Jill Michener
2024.04.19
Paris and Beyond Louvre tour was fantastic. Ed went above and beyond to guide us through the most magnificent works of art.
Reply from Paris And Beyond Tours 2024.04.19
Merci beaucoup Jill for this amazing review! We are so happy that we exceeded your expectations. Looking forward to having you back next time! Josephine & Ferit
Jeanna Stover
Jeanna Stover
2024.04.19
We had an absolutely wonderful tour with Mani. We had young children (2 and 4) and he was very patient with them, engaged with them and kept all our interests throughout the tour. More importantly he was a wealth of information for both my husband and I and was able to answer all our questions. . We would 100 recommend this tour to anyone looking for a family friendly tour that caters to both adults and children.
Reply from Paris And Beyond Tours 2024.04.19
Thank you so much Jeanna for taking the time to leave us such a glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Looking forward to seeing you again in Paris! Thank you already for the referrals! Joséphine & Ferit
Chris Van Amburg (CVA)
Chris Van Amburg (CVA)
2024.04.18
Francoise was our tour guide and was absolutely incredible. He was wonderful with our children and was able to explain complicated history in an interesting way. We already personally recommended Paris and Beyond Tours to many of our friends who will be traveling to Paris for the Summer Olympics.
Pedro Guzman
Pedro Guzman
2024.04.15
We had a blast with this tour of the Louvre. Our guide, Agathe, made sure both my sons were engaged throughout the whole time we were there, giving them little assignments and having them log their answers in a little book they got to keep at the end. We were concerned that something so daunting as a tour of the Louvre would be too much for our youngest but he was following along just fine. Highly recommended for families looking to enjoy the museum with their children.
Audrey Zoss
Audrey Zoss
2024.04.15
The entire experience was amazing. Josephine kept our 9 and 11 year old engaged and learning through the entire 2 hour tour. 🤯 We all learned so much. I’m so thankful we decided to schedule this tour with Josephine. It will be a lasting memory and highlight from our Europe trip.
Reply from Paris And Beyond Tours 2024.04.04
We truly appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us. It's customers like you who make our job so rewarding. We look forward to serving you again soon! Joséphine & Ferit
Elizabeth Lai
Elizabeth Lai
2024.04.15
WOW!!! We did the tour with private transfer from Paris to Versailles and were so lucky we had Ferit! He was so passionate about art and history. The moment we got into the car with him, the kids were drawn in and mesmerized. Ferit is a wonderful storyteller and our 4 hour tour felt so short. It was cold and rainy the day we went and my kids didn’t even complain. They were happily skipping through the gardens of Versailles to chase after Ferit to learn. They enjoyed, laughed, and hung onto his every word. We were not done until 2 hours past lunch time and the kids were surprisingly NOT grumpy. My husband and I were so impressed. Josephine was our contact person and she was so sweet and informative. Very good communication as well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! I’ve made sure to tell all my friends and family about your tour company. Thank you, Josephine and Ferit, for making our trip an AMAZING one! 🥰❤️
Doris S
Doris S
2024.04.15
Verified
Worth the price We had a wonderful time with Audrey. She was a knowledgeable guide who shared lots of tidbits on our tour. One of our best experiences in Paris.
Pedro G
Pedro G
2024.04.15
Verified
Kid and Family approved We had a blast visiting the Louvre for the first time. We had friends recommend this tour since it's private and geared specifically for kids and it didn't disappoint. Our guide, Agathe, was knowledgeable and engaging throughout so our two sons were looking forward to every section. She gave them a little booklet for them to fill in as they went, which they loved. Even my wife and I learned new things while we followed along. Highly recommended.
Lynn M
Lynn M
2024.04.15
Verified
Fabulous Treasure Hunt in the Louvre! Josephine conducted a Treasure Hunt in the Louvre for our 3 grandchildren ages 12, 10 and 6. She was fabulous! The kids were completely engaged for the 2 1/2 hours and thoroughly enjoyed all of the activities. At the end of the tour, Josephine presented them with an array of little gifts which they loved! Highly recommend!
David Pavao
David Pavao
2024.04.14
Raphaelle was terrific. Made the experience wonderful for our 9 and 7 year old children. Would highlight recommend to all.
Hana Ogawa
Hana Ogawa
2024.04.14
We knew of Josephine and Paris and Beyond Tours from our friends who had highly recommended them from their trip to Paris a few years ago. For our trip, we went on a 2 hour tour of the Louvre with Nev, and a 2 hour tour the next day of Musee D'Orsay with Claire and our experience with them was nothing short of phenomenal! You can tell they both LOVE what they do. First, their knowledge of the museum, history, and the art pieces was incredibly impressive. Even for our 12 year old daughter, they were so engaging that our daughter hung on to every word as they explained each art work. It is very easy to get overwhelmed with the vast enormity of the museum (especially the Louvre) but they curated the most poignant pieces and we took away so much more than if we had tried to maneuver touring the museum ourselves. We will definitely be booking with them again for our future trips to Paris!
Reply from Paris And Beyond Tours 2024.04.19
Thank you so much Hana for taking the time to share your feedback about your tour experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you all enjoyed your tour and that we’re able to provide you with an engaging and informative experience. Looking forward to having you back next time! À la prochaine. Josephine & Ferit
Emma C
Emma C
2024.04.14
Verified
Family tour of Paris We had an amazing tour with Audrey. She shared lots of fun facts with our children and was very knowledgeable about the topics of interest to them. She also took us to several great locations for family photos! This was a great tour to do our first day in Paris and we were able to see many of the key monuments.
Hana O
Hana O
2024.04.13
Verified
Fantastic Tour of the Lourvre & Musee D'Orsay We knew of Josephine and Paris and Beyond Tours from our friends who had highly recommended them from their trip to Paris a few years ago. For our trip, we went on a 2 hour tour of the Louvre with Nev, and a 2 hour tour the next day of Musee D'Orsay with Claire and our experience with them was nothing short of phenomenal! You can tell they both LOVE what they do. First, their knowledge of the museum, history, and the art pieces was incredibly impressive. Even for our 12 year old daughter, they were so engaging that our daughter hung on to every word as they explained each art work. It is very easy to get overwhelmed with the vast enormity of the museum (especially the Louvre) but they curated the most poignant pieces and we took away so much more than if we had tried to maneuver touring the museum ourselves. Our one word of advice is to try to book the earliest time slot available. Each day, we got to experience the museum when it opened and we got to enjoy seeing the masterpieces without fighting the crowds. By the time we left, it was packed. We will definitely be booking with them again for our future trips to Paris!
Michelle G
Michelle G
2024.04.13
Verified
Wonderful Experience We LOVED our private Louvre tour with Lilya! She kept my teens engaged and made the experience fun and enjoyable for the family! She knew exactly where to walk to show us the best of the Louvre. I highly recommend using Paris and Beyond Tours for any visit to Paris! They were so easy to book plan and ask questions to even before our trip. You will not be disappointed!
simran bhandari
simran bhandari
2024.04.11
An incredible tour. Josephine was amazing from the beginning. Booking was easy and Josephine was great at communication and updates. We needed to change our tour date at the last minute and Josephine was able to accommodate us without any hassle. We were so completely grateful. Our tour guide was Anja who was simply amazing. She was able to completely engage a 4 and 7 year old along with the adults for 2 hours! Everyone had a blast and the treasures at the end were such an unexpected memorable nice treat! She is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions. I truly believe my kids will remember the louvre because of how amazing this tour was and adults truly learned so much more than we had on previous trips! Another plus—we skipped an extremely long line and was able to enter via the back entrance with no wait or line at all!!! This tour was definitely a highlight of our trip! I recommend them to everyone coming to Paris for a visit!!
Reply from Paris And Beyond Tours 2024.04.12
Thank you so much Simran for taking the time to share your feedback about your tour experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you all enjoyed your tour and that we’re able to provide you with an engaging and informative experience. Looking forward to having you back next time! À la prochaine. Josephine & Ferit
Dr. Giovanna Rivano Gomez
Dr. Giovanna Rivano Gomez
2024.04.11
This was hands down the BEST tour I’ve ever taken! It was designed as a kids tour, but I learned so much! My girls loved it. Liliya was able to maintain their attention throughout the whole time. She was so sweet and knowledgeable. I would recommend this to anyone coming to Paris with kids!
Reply from Paris And Beyond Tours 2024.04.12
Wow! Thank you so much Dr. Giovanna for this glowing review of Liliya! Thank you for entrusting us with your experiences and we are overjoyed to hear that you are more than happy with this decision. We hope to see you again soon! Josephine & Ferit
Christine H.
Christine H.
2024.04.11
What a wonderful day with Paris and Beyond tours! Our guide Ferit, was engaging and extremely knowledgeable. We learned so much about the history of both Fontainebleau and Vaux le Vicomte. He was wonderful at explaining the architecture, artwork, furniture and more. If you . These two chateaus are not crowded and full of history. It was a great way to spend the day.
Reply from Paris And Beyond Tours 2024.04.04
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hope to see you again in Paris! Joséphine & Ferit
Rishi Rajan
Rishi Rajan
2024.04.11
Exceptional experience! Very knowledgeable and art history graduate guide Sylvanie, made the tour a fun experience for our daughter (the main participant) and for us. Would strongly recommend it to anyone with kids young enough to not handle a heavy tour of the Louvre.
Reply from Paris And Beyond Tours 2024.04.12
Thank you so much Rishi for taking time to share your review. We are truly humbled by your feedback. We are so thrilled that we exceeded your expectation. We hope you’ll come back and see us again soon! Take Care. Josephine & Ferit
Sumana Potluru
Sumana Potluru
2024.04.10
We did 3 different tours with them and Ferit, Josephine and Francois were amazing! My twin 11yr olds also found it super interesting. We did the Paris highlights tour, Versailles tour and louvre museum tour.
Reply from Paris And Beyond Tours 2024.04.12
Merci beaucoup Sumana for this amazing review! We are so happy that we exceeded your expectations. Looking forward to having you back next time! Josephine & Ferit