Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs

www.painttechrepairs.co.uk

Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
176 reviews Verified
Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 176 ) 5.0

Lloyd Hilton
Lloyd Hilton
2024.05.17
Replacement wing fitted to X5. Great job and completed quickly.
Reply from Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs 2022.06.30
Many thanks
Kenny Oldham
Kenny Oldham
2024.05.17
Lee knows his stuff. Great service, got my alloys looking as good as new. Even had better valves on my wheels. Lovely finish on the alloys too. I am very impressed.
Reply from Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs 2024.05.17
Many thanks for your kind review
Ed Helps
Ed Helps
2024.05.16
Nice to do business with. Good communication and excellent job done.
Reply from Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs 2023.07.22
Many thanks for your kind Review
Louise
Louise
2024.05.13
Informative, friendly and great work.
Reply from Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs 2024.05.13
Many thanks for your kind Review
steve westlake
steve westlake
2024.05.10
Excellent communication high quality work good value and Lee is a really nice chap.
Reply from Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs 2024.05.10
Many thanks for your kind review
Curt
Curt
2024.05.09
Once again I needed Lee to sort a small dent out on my GLE and done a great job again at a reasonable price and highly recommend
Reply from Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs 2016.08.25
Thankyou
Tim P
Tim P
2024.05.02
Great guy and did an amazing refurbishment on my 2 wheels. The wheels were not a straight forward repair as they were matte black, with a gloss black rim. One finished, they looked like new. 5* !
Reply from Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs 2024.05.02
Many thanks for your kind review
Sophie Hawker
Sophie Hawker
2024.05.01
Lee was great, he got my car in within a very reasonable time. The paint work he’s fixed on my Škoda looks fantastic , you can really tell he takes great pride in his work. Communication was brilliant too. I’ve already booked in for further work and will be recommending to all! Thanks Lee
Reply from Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs 2024.05.01
Thank you for your kind Review
Pete Cox
Pete Cox
2024.04.30
Brilliant service by Lee and the team at Paint Tech Repairs. Contacted them via WhatsApp after curbing a wheel trying to create space for an ambulance. Lee repaired the wheel to the point you wouldn’t believe it’s been repaired. Fantastic job! Will definitely use again.
Reply from Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs 2024.05.01
Many thanks for your kind Review
Gracey Hewitt
Gracey Hewitt
2024.04.29
Lee did a brilliant job, was friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs 2024.04.29
Many thanks for your kind Review
James Alliband
James Alliband
2024.04.26
I rang Paint Tech Repairs to get a dent removed from my car which had been there for a while. Not only did Lee sort the dent which he did a brilliant job with. He further accommodated as we had to drop the car off early on the Wednesday and collect it around 4:30 pm on the Thursday (I left it overnight as we had an overnight stay). Lee usually finishes up at 4:00 pm, but he stuck around so we could get the keys! Thanks again.
Reply from Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs 2024.04.27
Many thanks for your kind review
Emma Southwell
Emma Southwell
2024.04.18
Amazing job done on my car. Well recommended.
Reply from Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs 2022.05.13
Many thanks
David Roe
David Roe
2024.04.18
Would highly recommend Lee if you need any paint repairs on your car. Great communication, he kept me in the loop every step of the way and good price too.
Reply from Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs 2024.04.18
Many thanks for your kind Review
Spencer Davies
Spencer Davies
2024.04.13
Great service from Lee. great job on the wheel
Reply from Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs 2024.01.17
Thank you for your kind Review
Paula Mallender
Paula Mallender
2024.04.12
Fabulous work. My car was badly scratched and dented all along one side in a car park. After Lee’s attention it now looks showroom standard. Lee kept in touch with me throughout the repair process. He is very personable, professional and produces work to a perfect finish. No silly prices, just straightforward honesty and top quality work. Would recommend highly.
Reply from Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs 2024.04.12
Many thanks for your kind Review.
Paula Collins
Paula Collins
2024.04.12
Fab thank you. Got our Tesla alloy looking brand new again after it had a run in with a high kerb! Lee got back to us quickly, gave us a quote and got us booked in quickly. Brilliant all round and will definitely recommend to anyone in need of h these services
Reply from Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs 2024.04.12
Many thanks for your kind Review.
Patricia Goodyer
Patricia Goodyer
2024.04.12
Excellent service. Lee is polite and friendly, he did a great paint job and added touch ups over and above to leave the car perfect. Thank you.
Reply from Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs 2024.04.12
Many thanks for your kind Review
Simon Griffin
Simon Griffin
2024.03.22
Great service, excellent quality of work, well recommended
Reply from Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs 2024.03.22
Many thanks for your kind Review
Dean Craddock
Dean Craddock
2024.03.22
Excellent service. Very friendly. Highly recommend.
Reply from Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs 2024.03.22
Many thanks for your kind Review
Josh Buckle
Josh Buckle
2024.03.22
Fantastic work and good friendly customer service!
Reply from Paint Tech Cosmetic Repairs 2024.03.22
Many thanks for your kind Review