Oxy Dental

Oxy Dental Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
266 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (266)
SUMA LINGAMALLU
SUMA LINGAMALLU
2024.04.11
Had ortho treatment, completed in just 9months,very much happy with the treatment,the follow up and appointments are very comfortable,thank you very much madhuri mam,if fell this is best dental hospital near me ... In kphb and miyapur surrounding.the good thing is it's just to jntu metro station,even from long distance people can get treated here as it is landmark hospital line 💯 super hospital.
Advertisement
Kavalakuntla Kirankumar
Kavalakuntla Kirankumar
2024.04.11
One of the best dental hospital in Hyderabad, strongly recommend
eemani thulasi
eemani thulasi
2024.04.10
Best dental clinic, Doctor is very friendly and listens to the patient carefully.I have gums problem and Doctor treated very well. I am feeling lot better now. It was affordable and treatment was very good.
Kanyakumari Vemula
Kanyakumari Vemula
2024.04.10
Came here with small problems like foodlodgment and senstivity, drop. Mam solved the rootcause. .. Now the problem solved, thank you oxy dental
ravi shankar
ravi shankar
2024.04.08
Excellent dental clinic,very much happy with the treatment.
Advertisement
Sravan kumar
Sravan kumar
2024.04.07
Got full mouth rehabilitation for my mom her the treatment is excellent, my mom is very happy, best and experienced dentist. Thank you madhuri mam
Ganga Siragam
Ganga Siragam
2024.04.06
Dr. Madhuri is very good and very talented She treats very well and very empathetic person.
Sai Krishna
Sai Krishna
2024.04.06
Dr Madhuri was highly talented and most patient co-operative, I had root canal therapy here which was absolutely painless from the next day of treatment, we can highly recommend this clinic for every dental treatments
Sali Jayasri
Sali Jayasri
2024.04.06
Best dentist near me as of my experience,thank you Madhuri mam,thank you for painless &perfect treatment.
Advertisement
Meena Konakondla
Meena Konakondla
2024.04.04
Had correction for my daughter, started seeing changes from 3 months, thank you madhuri mam, akshitha mam. Very good follow up. Best ortho clinic as of my experience.
Venkateshwarao Aachanti
Venkateshwarao Aachanti
2024.04.04
One stop solution for all dental problems.
Rama Dandugula
Rama Dandugula
2024.04.03
Had 10root canals as by tooth or weared off and lot of sensitivity,her the treatment is simple and painless,with speclist doctors,thank you Madhuri mam ,u are the best dentist near jntu as of my opinion with affordable prices,thank you oxy dental.
jaswanth Kumar
jaswanth Kumar
2024.04.03
One of the best dental clinic in hyderabad
Advertisement
ammiraju koppana
ammiraju koppana
2024.04.02
I went to OXY DENTAL hospital by seeing review in YouTube for Single sitting Root canal treatment, I went to Hospital in confusion whether it was true or not , Now I will provide my Real time feedback ,I went to hospital with Decay teeth, suggested for ROOT canal treatment previously I had experience with root canal treatment for another teeth the whole process was painful and uneasy for one week and completed in 2-3 sittings, In oxy dental Madhuri madam was very gentle and listens to our problem very keenly and suggests the best and simple way of treatment and my Root canal treatment was completed in single sitting and Cap was also fitted within 3-5 days. They uses very advanced way of treatment procedures in DENTAL. Hygiene and environment was well maintained. I suggest to make a visit to OXY DENTAL hospital if you are having dental issues. If you have any doubts to above review you can make comments , when ever was available I will give reply
Arvind bhai Gohil
Arvind bhai Gohil
2024.03.30
One of the best dental clinic in hyderabad
SARATH BABU VEMULA
SARATH BABU VEMULA
2024.03.29
Highly equipped and expert and friendly doctor.
Swetha Singirikonda
Swetha Singirikonda
2024.03.29
Had ortho correction for my daughter, anterior teeth was fully irregular,after 9 Month's correction was excellent .thank you oxy dental.
Advertisement
Shashank Manchi222
Shashank Manchi222
2024.03.28
Super treatment
37eesha dachepally
37eesha dachepally
2024.03.28
Had 10root canal,painless treatment,thank you oxy dental
kgbv kanagal
kgbv kanagal
2024.03.28
Had smile designing,crowns are looking very natural,thank you Madhuri mam for qualitative treatment.oxy dental super clinic.