OREP Insurance Services

www.orep.org

OREP Insurance Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1011 reviews Verified
OREP Insurance Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1011 ) 4.9

Forrest Rowland
Forrest Rowland
2024.04.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Just started with OREP and very happy so far. Very friendly and best prices I could find. So far so good.
Ann Raines
Ann Raines
2024.04.12
I switched my E & O insurance company last year. The renewal process this year was a breeze. I have better coverage than before and I am very pleased with my choice to switch to this company.
Matthew Kent
Matthew Kent
2024.04.12
Mitchel Mestel
Mitchel Mestel
2024.04.12
Easy sign up
Frank Costa
Frank Costa
2024.04.12
Simple and quick.
Garry Reilly
Garry Reilly
2024.04.12
Terry Hamilton
Terry Hamilton
2024.04.12
Louise Rex
Louise Rex
2024.04.12
I have been in business for 15 years. OREP is my go to E&O insurance provider. Always helpful and friendly.
Patricia Lucas
Patricia Lucas
2024.04.12
Kalen Mills
Kalen Mills
2024.04.12
OREP makes it easy to renew, and offers CE!
ScoopedOn
ScoopedOn
2024.04.12
Great company to work with. Top notch!
Scott Post
Scott Post
2024.04.12
Used them for years. always easy to get the policy back and the process is so simple.
Susan Luken
Susan Luken
2024.04.09
Michelle Ferguson
Michelle Ferguson
2024.04.08
It was very easy to go online and renew my insurance policy!
Brian Clark
Brian Clark
2024.04.08
OREP has always been good. In 26 years a claim was never filed against me and when it did happen OREP was on top of everything.
Ed Paskan
Ed Paskan
2024.04.08
Robert Crickey
Robert Crickey
2024.04.08
shawn sutton
shawn sutton
2024.04.08
OREP has been fantastic to work with. Very happy I switched from another major insurance company which tried to double my rates. OREP provides an exceptional value.
les Caplan
les Caplan
2024.04.08
I have been a customer for many years. OREP offers good service, good benefits besides E & O insurance. And The insurance is priced at a completive price compared to other E & O insurance carriers that offer less.
Todd Berg
Todd Berg
2024.04.08
OREP Insurance Services has always done a great job for myself and my company. I highly recommend them.