Omnia Training Solutions Reviews

Omnia Training Solutions Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 55 reviews

www.omniasolutions.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
bonnie davies
bonnie davies
2020-11-30
Great experience!!! Gained my level 3 in first aid with Stuart! Would highly recommend doing this as it’s put me forward in my position as a childcare practitioner. Very straight forward lessons and Stuart helps you go at your own pace. Thankyou again :)
Advertisement
Charlie Holt
Charlie Holt
2019-12-07
recommends
Just completed my paediatric first aid training course over 2 days. It is clear to see Stuart is very passionate about what he does and I thoroughly enjoyed the course and I have come away full of knowledge. Stuart is very approachable which is great so you feel comfortable in asking any questions you may have. Thank you again.
Eleanor May Fenner New
Eleanor May Fenner New
2019-10-15
recommends
It was a great two day experience, really enjoyed. The atmosphere was engaging and was good try out the different scenarios. came away feeling confident to be able to help of the need ever arises at work and outside work. Thank you!
Jenny Ainsworth
Jenny Ainsworth
2019-10-12
recommends
Today we completed our 'In house' First Aid training arranged by Stuart. It's worked out great, perfect size group, the trainer Andy was great, made everyone feel relaxed, it was a very pro-active group.. He was extremely knowledgeable and we had fun while learning! which helps being a Saturday. Thank you, we will definitely be using Omnia training again ?
Louise Luckett
Louise Luckett
2019-09-30
recommends
Thank you for providing a great session for myself and family members. It was so helpful to have a tailor made refresher of first aid for us - held at the weekend, in our home, during my little ones’ nap times. It was ideal and we now feel far more confident!
Advertisement
Richard Tillett
Richard Tillett
2019-04-30
Ollie Owl has had a long relationship with Omnia covering our ongoing first aid training needs. Stuart provided excellent practical and theoretical course content backed up by his extensive knowledge but also delivered in a friendly approachable manner. Very thorough and would highly recommend for anyone seeking to improve/refresh their first aid knowledge.
Rhianna Smeeton
Rhianna Smeeton
2019-01-20
recommends
Very engaging and fun course whilst learning a lot at the same time!
Helen Barker
Helen Barker
2019-01-16
Wonderful teachers and incredible expertise. It was so much fun to do as well and I highly recommend to everyone!
Eleanor Weaver
Eleanor Weaver
2018-10-30
Stuart is extremely professional and knowledgeable, and his personable manner made his sessions very enjoyable as he tailors his teaching to suit every individual in the group. I came away from his emergency first aid course feeling confident and I learned so much in one day. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Naomi Perrini-Rimmer
Naomi Perrini-Rimmer
2018-10-21
Stuart came to our workplace for 3 days to train us which was great as we didn’t have to travel. I found the course to be highly beneficial and enjoyable! It was perfectly tailored to our workplace needs and I would definitely recommend Stuart to anyone looking to do a first aid course!
Rebecca Merrick
Rebecca Merrick
2018-09-28
Great trainer, suits to everyone’s needs and capabilities!
Paula Sinnott
Paula Sinnott
2018-07-15
recommends
Great 2 x day paediatric 1st aid course. Delivered in a fun, relaxed environment, whilst still ensuring that all areas are covered thoroughly! Thank you.
Kitti Derzsi
Kitti Derzsi
2018-07-15
recommends
I recently had a first aid course with Stuart from Omnia Training Solutions and his knowledge and enthusiasm are amazing! A couple of days later I had to put all the theory into practice and I was able to do without any problems. Only a few hours of training helped me a lot to gain confidence in giving first aid. He and his company are highly recommended. Thank you for what you do!
Advertisement
Dave Worrall
Dave Worrall
2018-05-25
recommends
Arranged 3 x one day first aid sessions. Over 30 people loved it. Stuart is very knowledgeable, professional and though it’s serious training he does it with a light touch. Highly recommend.
Estrella Rodríguez Ponce
Estrella Rodríguez Ponce
2018-04-09
recommends
I had my first aid course with Stuart, and it was a very good experience. He was understanding and shared his own experiences which was very helpful. I truly recommend this company.
Sandra Dee Prendergast
Sandra Dee Prendergast
2018-03-24
recommends
Huge thank you to Stuart for providing excellent First Aid Training for myself and staff team. We Look forward to receiving more training from you in the future. Sandra Manager Fledglings Kindergarten
Gillian Seymour
Gillian Seymour
2018-03-06
recommends
Good, clear training. Excellent trainer who enabled us all to participate and remember.
Advertisement
Zoubida Bouhlani Taha
Zoubida Bouhlani Taha
2018-02-05
recommends
Good I recommende it to everyone who want to do first aid course
Julie Norris
Julie Norris
2017-12-15
recommends
Javanshir Mustafaev
Javanshir Mustafaev
2017-11-02
recommends
I did a 1-day First Aid course, very informative and fun!